Banner


Ljudi sama samcata sam napravila svoj banner...to samo moj genijalni um može....(ma dreka genijalan)
sam me živcira da kad ga stavim u linkove onda mi se linkovi i fun spoje u 1 box..headbangheadbangburninmadbangbang
sad ću bar ovdje pokušat stavit:



22.10.2006. | 21:52 | 3 K | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


< listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



da ili ne?


ZAMOLILA BI VAS DA MI NE OSTAVLJATE LANCE SREĆE ZATO JER ĆE BITI PRIJAVLJENI KO SPAM!UPOZORAVAM VAS PA DA NE BUDETE IMALI PROBLEMA.

MOJ BANNER:





by:killerica




Ovo mi je najdraža pjesma:

ostale pijesme koje obožaaavam!





























Ovo sam ja....znam...ružna sam...nemojte mi još to nabijat na nos
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

-ime mi je Matea
-14 mi je god
-rođena sam počasnog dana 26.3
u zagrebu(preeelijep grad)
-idem u kumičić 8d(weeee)
-živim u vel.gorici
-navijam za dinamo
-slušam rock i metalthumbup
(SOAD,ACDC,nirvana
RHCP,slipknot,
g'n'r..............)
-ne volim četnike
-preferiram ustašehrvatska
-ne volim narodnjakezijevburninmad
-ne volim ohole i bahate
ljude
-volim se družit sa
frendovima
-izgled:smeđa kosa,
zeleno smeđe oči,
niska sambang
i nisam debela(Hvala bogu)
-naj boje su mi:
crna,crvena,plava.
-naj glumci:Johnny Depp,
Jim Carey(volim komedije)
-naj frendica:Maticka
-naj frendovi:Peranic i Šturo
-nemam dečka al mi se jedan sviđa
al ipak nisam zaljubljena cerek
i naravno da nećemo bit zajedno
zato kaj imam sreće u životu
ko pregaženi zec smijeh
...........
-imam papigicu Lili!!kiss
-Daron Malakian mi je uzor
-i Bon Scott isto r.i.p
(šteta što je umrono)
-vojim biti vesela!dead
-učim svirati bass!!!!
-vojim pajkitizijev
-vojim papati čokoladu!njami
-vojim glumiti i pisati pjesmice
-vojim hrvatsku!!!!hrvatska
-skoro sam uvijek hiperaktivna
-volim se zajebavat na kvadrat
-mrrrrrziiiim bit zaljubljena
zato kaj nemam šanse kod nikog
kiss

-vojim svog majog bjacu!!!(sanju)kiss
-moji frendovi i frendice koji mi puno
znače:Matićka,Marina,Lovro,
Sanja,Nina,Tinchy,Matej,Tin




Povećajte ovu brojku:
Free Site Counter
Free Site Counter


Super blogeki:
Blog.hr
Amy-super cura iz drugog turnusa
Sanja-moj maji bjaco!!!!!POSJETITE!!!kiss
Marta-ok cura iz škole
Puky i Brane-frendovi iz drugog razreda
mala bedasta-super cura,sluša rock
SOAD girl-zakon blog za sve fanove od SOAD-a
vatrena 25_adriana-zaaakon blogek!thumbup
Iwa-cura iz suprotnog turnusa
nirvana i ja-ajla,obožava Nirvanuparty
Viktorija-frendica,živi u istom gradu
Mare-isto zaaakon blog!!!smokin
Nataša-frendica iz drugog turnusa
Ana-super cura
Predlošci-super su!
Moj blog s pjesmama-OBAVEZNO POSJETITE!!!
Rock girl-odlična cura koja sluša nirvanu
Lovro-zaaaaakon dečkoooo,posjetite
Psycho girl-oooodličan blog i ooodlična cura!!!!
Tinček-zakon blogač sa zakon pozadinom!
Martina-ZAKOOOOON CURA






by:killerica




Stranice:
SOAD stranica
SOADfans stranica
Hrvatska SOAD fans stranica


Ovo mi je najdraža pjesma:



B.Y.O.B.
Why do they always send the poor

Barbarisms by Barbaras
With pointed heels
Victorious victories kneel
For brand new spankin' deals

Marching forward hypocritic and
Hypnotic computers
You depend on our protection
Yet you feed us lies from the tablecloth

Everybody's going to the party have a real good time
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine

Kneeling roses disappearing into
Moses' dry mouth
Breaking into Fort Knox stealing
Our intentions

Hangers sitting dripped in oil
Crying freedom
Handed to obsoletion
Still you feed us lies from the tablecloth

Everybody's going to the party have a real good time
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine

Everybody's going to the party have a real good time
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine

Blast off
It's party time
And we don't live in a fascist nation

Blast off
It's party time
And where the fuck are you?

Where the fuck are you?
Where the fuck are you?

Why don't presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor?

Why don't presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor?

Why do they always send the poor?
Why do they always send the poor?
Why do they always send the poor?

Kneeling roses disappearing into
Moses' dry mouth
Breaking into Fort Knox stealing
Our intentions

Hangers sitting dripped in oil
Crying freedom
Handed to obsoletion,
Still you feed us lies from the tablecloth

Everybody's going to the party have a real good time
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine

Everybody's going to the party have a real good time
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sun

Where the fuck are you?
Where the fuck are you?

Why don't presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor?

Why don't presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor?

Why do they always send the poor?
Why do they always send the poor?
They always send the poor
They always send the poor







ostale pijesme koje obožaaavam!


A.D.D.(Amercan dream denial)
We fought your wars with all our hearts,
You sent us back in body parts,
You took our wills with the truth you stole,
We offer prayers for you long lost soul.

The remainder is,
An unjustifiable, egotistical, power struggle
At the expense of the American Dream,
Of the American Dream, of the American.

We don't give a damn about your world,
With all your global profits, and all your jeweled pearls,

We don't give a damn about your world,
Right now, right now.

There is no flag that is large enough,
To hide the shame of a man in cuffs,
You switched the signs then you closed our blinds,
You changed the channel then you changed our minds.

We don't give a damn about your world,
With all your global profits, and all your jeweled pearls,
We don't give a damn about your world,
Right now, right now.

We don't give a damn about your world,
With all your global profits, and all your jeweled pearls,
We don't give a damn about your world,
Right now, right now.

No flag large enough,
Shame on a man in cuffs,
You closed your blinds.

The remainder is,
An unjustifiable, egotistical, power struggle,
At the expense of the American Dream,
Of the American Dream, of the American,
Of the American.

We don't give a damn about your world,
With all your global profits, and all your jeweled pearls,
We don't give a damn about your world,
Right now, right now.

We don't give a damn about your world,
With all your global profits, and all your jeweled pearls,
We don't give a damn about your world,
Right now, right now. right now, right now,
Right now, right now, right now, pararara....




X
Tell the people,
Tell the people that arrive,
Tell the people,
Tell the people that arrive,
We don't need to multiply,
We don't need to multiply,
We don't need to multiply,
We don't need to multiply,
Die.

Show your people
Show your people how we died
Show your people
Show your people how we died,
We don't need to nullify,
We don't need to nullify,
We don't need to nullify,
We don't need to nullify
No need to nullify,
No need to nullify,
No need to nullify,
We don't need to nullify
Die.

We don't need to,
We don't need to,
We don't need to,
We don't need to.

Ask your people,
Ask your people what is right,
Ask your people,
Ask your people what is right,
We don't need to multiply,
We don't need to multiply,
We don't need to multiply,
We don't need to multiply,
No need to multiply,
No need to multiply,
No need to multiply,
We don't need to multiply.



Lost In Hollywood
I'll wait here
You're crazy
Those vicious streets are filled with strays
You should've never gone to Hollywood

They find you
Two-time you
Say you're the best they've ever seen
You should've never trusted Hollywood

I wrote you
And told you
You were the biggest fish out here
You should've never gone to Hollywood

They take you
And make you
They look at you in disgusting ways
You should've never trusted Hollywood

I was standing on the wall
Feeling ten feet tall
All you maggots
Smoking fags on Santa Monica Blvd.

This is my front page
This is my new age
All you bitches put your hands in the air
And wave them like you just don't care

All you maggots
Smoking fags out there on Sunset Blvd.
All you bitches put your hands in the air
And wave them like you just don't care

Phony people come to pray

Look at all of them beg to stay
Phony people come to pray

(The lines in the letter said
"We have gone to Hackensack")

Look at all of them beg to stay
Phony people come to pray

All you maggots
Smoking fags on Santa Monica Blvd.

All you maggots
Smoking fags out there on Sunset Blvd.

All you maggots
Smoking fags out there on Hollywood Blvd.

You should've never trusted Hollywood
You should've never gone to Hollywood

All you bitches put your hands in the air
And wave them like you just don't care
You should've never trusted Hollywood



Forest
Walk with me my little child,
To the forest of denial,
Speak with me my only mind,
Walk with me until the time,
And make the forest turn to wine,
You take the legend for a fall,
You saw the product,

Why can't you see that you are my child,
Why don't you know that you are my mind,
Tell everyone in the world, that I'm you,
Take this promise to the end of you.

Walk with me my little friend,
Take this promise to the end,
Speak with me my only mind,
Walk with me until the end,
And make the forest turn to sand,
You take the legend for a fall,
You saw the product,

Why can't you see that you are my child,
Why don't you know that you are my mind,
Tell everyone in the world, that I'm you,
Take this promise to the end of you.

Take this promise for a ride,
You saw the forest, now come inside,
You took the legend for its fall,
You saw the product of it all,
No televisions in the air,
No circumcisions on the chair,
You made the weapons for us all,
Just look at us now,

Why can't you see that you are my child,
Why don't you know that you are my mind,
Tell everyone in the world, that I'm you,
Take this promise to the end of you.



RIDE ON
(1976)
(Young, Young, Scott)
It's another lonely evening
And another lonely town
But I ain't too young to worry
And I ain't too old to cry
When a woman gets me down.
Got another empty bottle
And another empty bed
Ain't too young to admit it
And I'm not too old to lie
I'm just another empty head.
That's why I'm lonely
I'm so lonely
But I know what I'm gonna do -
I'm gonna ride on
Ride on
Ride on
Standing on the edge of the road
Ride on
Thumb in the air
Ride on
One of these days
Ride on
I'm gonna change my evil ways
Ride on
Till then I'll just keep riding on.
Broke another promise
And I broke another heart
But I ain't too young to realize
That I ain't too old to try
Try to get back to the start
And it's another red light nightmare
Another red light street
And I ain't too old to hurry
Cause I ain't too old to die
But I sure am hard to beat.
But I'm lonely
God I'm lonely
What am I gonna do -
Ride on
Ride on
Got my self a one way ticket
Ride on
Ride on
Going the wrong way
Ride on
Gonna change my evil ways
Ride on
One of these days
One of these days
Ride on
Ride on
Gonna ride on
Ride on
Looking for a truck
Ride on
Ride on
Keep on riding
Riding on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on and on
Ride on
Ride on
Gonna have my self a god time
Ride on
Oh yea
Ride on
Ride ride ride
Ride on
One of these days
Ride on
One of these days



T.N.T.
(1975)
(Young, Young, Scott)
See me ride out of the sunset
On your colour TV screen
Out for all that I can get
If you know what I mean
Women to the left of me
And women to the right
Ain't got no gun
Ain't got no knife
But don't you start no fight
'Cause I'm T.N.T. I'm dynamite
T.N.T. and I'll win the fight
T.N.T. I'm a power load
T.N.T. watch me explode
I'm dirty, mean and mighty unclean
I'm a wanted man
Public enemy number one
Understand
So lock up your daughter
Lock up your wife
Lock up the back door
And run for your life
The man is back in town
Don't you mess me 'round
'Cause I'm T.N.T. I'm dynamite
T.N.T. and I'll win the fight
T.N.T. I'm a power load
T.N.T. watch me explode



HIGHWAY TO HELL
(1979)
(Young, Young, Scott)
Livin' easy, lovin' free
Season ticket on a one-way ride
Asking nothing, leave me be
Taking everything in my stride
Don't need reason, don't need rhyme
Ain't nothing I would rather do
Going down, party time
My friends are gonna be there too
I'm on the highway to hell
No stop signs, speed limit
Nobody's gonna slow me down
Like a wheel, gonna spin it
Nobody's gonna mess me round
Hey Satan, payed my dues
Playing in a rocking band
Hey Momma, look at me
I'm on my way to the promised land
I'm on the highway to hell
(Don't stop me)
And I'm going down, all the way down
I'm on the highway to hell



RAPE ME
Rape me, rape me my friend
Rape me, rape me again

I'm not the only one
I'm not the only one
I'm not the only one
I'm not the only one

Hate me, do it and do it again
Waste me
Taste me, my friend

My favourite inside source
I'll kiss your open sores
Appreciate your concern
You'll always stink and burn

Rape me, rape me my friend
Rape me, rape me again

I'm not the only one
I'm not the only one
I'm not the only one
I'me not the only one

Rape me
Rape me
...




Riders on the storm

Riders on the storm
Riders on the storm
Into this house were born
Into this world were thrown
Like a dog without a bone
An actor out on loan
Riders on the storm

Theres a killer on the road
His brain is squirmin like a toad
Take a long holiday
Let your children play
If ya give this man a ride
Sweet memory will die
Killer on the road, yeah

Girl ya gotta love your man
Girl ya gotta love your man
Take him by the hand
Make him understand
The world on you depends
Our life will never end
Gotta love your man, yeah

Wow!

Riders on the storm
Riders on the storm
Into this house were born
Into this world were thrown
Like a dog without a bone
An actor out alone
Riders on the storm

Riders on the storm
Riders on the storm
Riders on the storm
Riders on the storm
Riders on the storm




Stairway To Heaven
(Page/Plant)

There's a lady who's sure all that glitters is gold
And she's buying a stairway to heaven.
When she gets there she knows, if the stores are all closed
With a word she can get what she came for.
Ooh, ooh, and she's buying a stairway to heaven.

There's a sign on the wall but she wants to be sure
'Cause you know sometimes words have two meanings.
In a tree by the brook, there's a songbird who sings,
Sometimes all of our thoughts are misgiven.
Ooh, it makes me wonder,
Ooh, it makes me wonder.

There's a feeling I get when I look to the west,
And my spirit is crying for leaving.
In my thoughts I have seen rings of smoke through the trees,
And the voices of those who stand looking.
Ooh, it makes me wonder,
Ooh, it really makes me wonder.

And it's whispered that soon if we all call the tune
Then the piper will lead us to reason.
And a new day will dawn for those who stand long
And the forests will echo with laughter.

If there's a bustle in your hedgerow, don't be alarmed now,
It's just a spring clean for the May queen.
Yes, there are two paths you can go by, but in the long run
There's still time to change the road you're on.
And it makes me wonder.

Your head is humming and it won't go, in case you don't know,
The piper's calling you to join him,
Dear lady, can you hear the wind blow, and did you know
Your stairway lies on the whispering wind.

And as we wind on down the road
Our shadows taller than our soul.
There walks a lady we all know
Who shines white light and wants to show
How everything still turns to gold.
And if you listen very hard
The tune will come to you at last.
When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll.



Paradise City

Just a' urchin
livin' under the street
I'm a hard case
that's tough to beat
I'm your charity case
So buy me somethin' to eat
I'll pay you at another time
Take it to the end of the line

Ragz to richez or so they say
Ya gotta-keep pushin'
for the fortune and fame
It's all a gamble
When it's just a game
Ya treat it like a capital crime
Everybody's doin' their time

Take me down
To the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home

Strapped in the chair
of the city's gas chamber
Why I'm here I can't quite remember
The surgeon general says
it's hazardous to breathe
I'd have another cigarette
but I can't see
Tell me who you're gonna believe

Take me down
To the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home

So far away
So far away
So far away
So far away

Captain America's been torn apart
Now he's a court jester
with a broken heart
He said-
Turn me around and
take me back to the start
I must be losin' my mind-
"Are you blind?"
I've seen it all a million times

Take me down
To the paradise city
Where the grass is green
And the girls are pretty
Take me home



"Wait and Bleed"

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander over where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

Goodbye!

I wipe it off on tile, the light is brighter this time
Everything is 3D blasphemy
My eyes are red and gold, the hair is standing straight up
This is not the way I pictured me
I can't control my shakes
How the hell did I get here?
Something about this, so very wrong...
I have to laugh out loud, I wish I didn't like this
Is it a dream or a memory?

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander over where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

Get outta my head cuz I don't need this
Why I didn't I see this?
I'm a victim - Manchurian candidate
I have sinned by just
Makin' my mind up and takin' your breath away

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander over where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...

Goodbye!

You haven't learned a thing
I haven't changed a thing
My flesh was in my bones
The pain was always free

I've felt the hate rise up in me...
Kneel down and clear the stone of leaves...
I wander out where you can't see...
Inside my shell, I wait and bleed...



"Left Behind"

I've known faces that have disapeared in time
Find me wrapped in glass and slowly soaked in lime
All My friends have pictures made to make you cry
I've seen this and wondered what I've done to calcify

(I ignore you)
As I close my eyes I feel it all slipping away
(I come toward you)
We all got left behind, we let it all slip away

I can't stand to see your thalidomide robot face
Don't even try it! You had to be a liar just to
infiltrate me - I'm still drowing

(I ignore you)
As I close my eyes, i feel it all slipping away
(I come toward you)
We all got left behind, we let it all slip away

...Take...this...away...
I can feel it on my mouth
I can taste you on my fingers
I can hear you like the holy ghost
And kill you if you get to close



"I Am Hated"

The whole world is my enemy - and I'm a walking target
Two times the devil with all the significance
Dragged and raped for the love of a mob
I can't stay - because I can't be stopped
Eat motherfuckers alive who cross us
I know you're all tired of the same ol' bosses
Let me tell you how it's gonna be
I'm gonna kill anyone who steps up in front of me

Welcome to the same ol' fucking scam
Same ol' shit in a dead fad

Everybody wants to be so hard
Are you real or a second rate sports card?
They all lost their dad or their wife just died
They never got to go outside - SHUT UP
Nobody gives a fuck
it doesn't change the fact that you suck

(We are) The anti-cancer
(We are) The only answer
Stripped down, we want you dead
But what's inside of me, you'll never know
(We are) Bipolar gods
(We are) You know what we are
My life was always shit
And I don't think I need this anymore

Now I'm not pretty and I'm not cool
But I'm fat and I'm ugly and proud - so fuck you
Standing out is the new pretension
Sreamline the (sic)ness, half-assed aggression
You gotta see it to believe it, we all got conned
All the mediocre sacred cows we spawne
Put your trust in the mission
We will not repent - this is our religion

(We are) The anti-cancer
(We are) The only answer
Stripped down, we want you dead
But waht's inside of me, you'll never know
(We are) Bipolar gods
(We are) You know what we are
My life was always shit
And I don't think I need this anymore

I AM HATED
YOU ARE HATED
WE ARE HATED

Everything sucks and I can prove it
Everybody dies, shuffle on, remove it
Idividuals, indispensable
I'm the paradox deity vessel
...the other side holds no secret
But this side is done, I don't need it
Before you go, you should know you're breaking down
You'll be rotten by the time you're underground

(We are) The anti-cancer
(We are) The only answer
Stripped down, we want you dead
But what's inside of me, you'll never know
(We are) Bipolar gods
(We are) You know what we are
My life was always shit
And I don't think I need this anymore

(We Are) The source of conscience
(We Are) Distorted sentients
There's only one thing left
And I can't leave until it's sated
(We Are) The absolute
(We Are) Controlling you
They're closing in, I can't escape
I AM HATED



Everything ends

You are wrong, fucked, and overrated
I think Im gonna be sick and its your fault
This is the end of everything
You are the end of everything
I havent slept since I woke up
And found my whole life was a lie, motherfucker
This is the end of everything
You are the end of everything

Shallow skin, I can paint with pain
I mark the trails on my arms with your disdain
Everyday its the same - I love, you hate
But I guess I dont care any more...
Fix my problems with the blade
While my eyes turn from blue to gray
God, the worst thing happened to me today
But I guess I dont care anymore...

You are wrong, fucked, and overrated
I think Im gonna be sick and its your fault
This is the end of everything
You are the end of everything
I havent slept since I woke up
And found my whole life was a lie, motherfucker
This is the end of everything
You are the end of everything

My flaws are the only thing left thats pure
Cant really live, cant really endure
Everything I see reminds me of her
God I wish I didnt care anymore
The more I touch, the less I feel
Im lying to myself that its not real
Why is everybody making such a big fucking deal?
Im never gonna care anymore

What the hell am I doing?
Is there anyone left in my life?
What the fuck was I thinking?
Anybody want to tell me Im fine?
Where the hell am I going?
Do I even need a reason to hide?
I am only betrayed
I am only conditioned to die















Chop Suey!
Wake up,
Grab a brush and put a little (makeup),
Grab a brush and put a little,
Hide the scars to fade away the (shakeup)
Hide the scars to fade away the,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
Here you go create another fable

You wanted to,
Grab a brush and put a little makeup,
You wanted to,
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup,
You wanted to,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table,
You wanted to,

I don't think you trust,
In, my, self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die, Die,

Wake up,
Grab a brush and put a little (makeup),
Grab a brush and put a little,
Hide the scars to fade away the (shakeup)
Hide the scars to fade away the,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table?
Here you go create another fable

You wanted to,
Grab a brush and put a little makeup,
You wanted to,
Hide the scars to fade away the shakeup,
You wanted to,
Why'd you leave the keys upon the table,
You wanted to,

I don't think you trust,
In, my, self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die
In my, self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die

Father, Father, Father, Father,
Father/ Into your hands/I/commend my spirit,
Father, into your hands,

Why have you forsaken me,
In your eyes forsaken me,
In your thoughts forsaken me,
In your heart forsaken, me oh,

Trust in my self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die,
In my self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die.


Ego brain
Life is but a dream,
Drifting on a stream, a stream,
Consciously it seems,
All of what remains,
Ego brain,
Man made shame,
Shame, Love after it rains,
You see my pain is real,
Watch my world dissolve,
And pretend that none of us see the Fall,
As I turn to sand,
You took me by the hand,
And declared, that love prevails over all.
I am just a man,
Fighting other men,
For land, for land,
While I turn to sand,
In spite of the pain,
Ego brain,
Man made Shame,
Shame, Love after it rains,
You see my pain is real,
Watch my world dissolve,
And pretend that none of us see the Fall
As I turn to sand,
You took me by the hand,
And declared that love prevails over all.
All of what remains,
Ego brain,
Man made shame,
Shame, Love after it rains,
You see my pain is real,
Watch my world dissolve,
And pretend that none of us see the Fall,
As I turn to sand,
You took me by the hand,
And declared that love prevails over all.

Roulette
I have a problem that I cannot explain,
I have no reason why it should've been so plain,
Have no questions but I sure have excuse,
I lack the reason why I should be so confused.

I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
Around you.

Left a message but it ain't a bit of use,
I have some pictures, the wild might be the deuce,
Today you saw, you saw me, you explained,
Playin the show and running down the plane.

I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
Around you.

I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I know, how I feel when I'm around you,
I don't know, how I feel when I'm around you,
Around you, Around you, Around you...


Don't Cry

Talk to me softly
There's something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been there before
Somethin's changin' inside you
And don't you know

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

Give me a whisper
And give me a sigh
Give me a kiss before you
tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinkin' of you
And the times we had...baby

And don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

And please remember that I never lied
And please remember
how I felt inside now honey
You gotta make it your own way
But you'll be alright now sugar
You'll feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby

And don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
An don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight


Aerials
Life is a waterfall,
We're one in the river,
And one again after the fall.

Swimming through the void
We hear the word,
We lost ourselves,
But we find it all?

Cause we are the ones that want to play,
Always want to go,
But you never want to stay,

And we are the ones that want to chose,
Always want to play,
But you never want to lose.

Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.

Life is a waterfall,
We drink from the river,
Then we turn around and put up our walls.

Swimming through the void
We hear the word,
We lost ourselves,
But we find it all?

Cause we are the ones that want to play,
Always want to go,
But you never want to stay,

And we are the ones that want to chose,
Always want to play,
But you never want to lose.

Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.
Aerials, so up high,
When you free your eyes,
Eternal prize.
Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.
Aerials, so up high,
When you free your eyes,
Eternal prize.



FOR THOSE ABOUT TO ROCK (WE SALUTE YOU)
(1981)
(Young, Young, Johnson)
We roll tonight to the guitar bite
Stand up and be counted for what you are about to recieve
We are the dealers, we'll give you everything you need
Hail, hail to the good times
Cause rock has got the right of way
We ain't no legend, ain't no cause
We're just livin' for today
For those about to rock, we salute you
For those about to rock, we salute you
We rock at dawn on the front line
Like a bolt right outta the blue
The sky's alight with a guitar bite
Heads will roll and rock tonight
For those about to rock, we salute you
For those about to rock, we salute you
For those about to rock, we salute you, yes we do
For those about to rock, we salute you, salute
We're just a battery for hire with the guitar fire
Ready and aimed at you
Pick up your balls and load up your cannon
For a twenty one gun salute
For those about to rock, fire
We salute you
For those about to rock
We salute you
For those about to rock, fire
We salute you
Fire
We salute you
We salute you, c'mon
For those about to rock, we salute you
For those about to rock, we salute you
For those about to rock, we salute you
For those about to rock, we salute you
Shoot, shoot
Shoot, shoot
For those who give
For those who take
For those on the line, and those on the make, we salute you
We salute you, we salute you
We salute you
Fire














myspace layout

myspace layout




myspace layout

myspace layout








layout for myspace

layout for myspace



layout for myspace

layout for myspace



Myspace

Myspace



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts
















































MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




layout for myspace

layout for myspace



layout for myspace

layout for myspace



layout for myspace

layout for myspace



layout for myspace

layout for myspace




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




B.Y.O.B.
By System Of A Down
BestVideoCodes.com