29.12.2006., petak

eto novi post!!

eh...nažalost pišem novi post ne u trenutku inspiracije....nego u trenutku kada mi komp nije zaštekal prilikom ulaska u blog.hr...žalosno je to.. e da sad...u zadnje vrijeme ne djelim baš previše komentara...iz razloga sljedečih..... svaki put dok želim komentirat...i uđem u komentare...mi zašteka moja mozillica i izbaci me.... i pogasi mi sve prozore....ima samo dva tri bloga gdi mi ne zašteka.....hm...da....imam ja i internet exploreer...kod njega mi se ne pogase prozori jer nit ne stignu...pošto šteka đubre.... a da....awril...dok želim tebi komentirat...i čak ne zašteka...unesem komentar..stisnem pošalji ili kak več...i piše da komentar nije unesen...to me žalosti jer sam se potrduil oko komentara.....jebiga...poberi moj icq sa stranica ili msn ako ih imaš...pa ti ih pošaljem direktno.....:)
I da! Svima želim sve najbilje za božič koj je prešel i novu koja dolazi!! i nadam se da se dobro provodite pod praznicima!! iskoristite ih koliko možete i ne zamarajte se previše problemima....
Kod zimskih praznika najviše volim hranu....mmmm.....i filmove sa sretnim završetkom...i činjenicu da sam na toplom a vani je hladnoooooo...... da......pa....samo da velim...neki nemaju tv...hranu, toplinu doma.... pa...pokušajte pomoči po mogučnosti..... jep... jer ipak je božič vrijeme darivanja i milosti....
.pošto...kao što sam naveo na početku i nemam inspiracije za post....to je to za danas.... probal bum sredit komp da radi pa..... do onda....pozdraf i sve najbolje!!! wave



- 12:20 - Komentari (30) - Isprintaj - #

< prosinac, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Eto..zovem se dražen ...al me svi zovu riža..imam 17 god i idem na mec...glavni hobiji su mi izlasci i slušanje muzike...ne volim...zlobne ljude...umišljenje ljude...kašnjenje...volim..izlaske..svoje društvo...muziku...ponekad volim tišinu...volim svoju gitaru(e).....volim promatrat ljude...ima tu još toga i njih....al necu pisat sve....ako me tko želi kontaktirati icq number mi je 190-221-340, msn mail drazen_hizak@hotmail.com......

muzika koju aktivo slušam:
Siddharta, The Cure, The Red Hot chili Peppers, U2, The Beatles, Ramirez, Azra, Vatra, The Killers, The Hives, The Smiths, Placebo, Nirvana,the Strokes,Led zeppelin

i muzika koju malko manje slušam ili slušam neke pjesme samo:
Joy Divison,Beach Boys,R.E.M., Dire Straits,Urban,Zabranjeno Pušenje, Rolling Stones, Ahha, Aerosmith, Coldplay, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Doors, Roy Orbinson, Counting Crows, John Frusciante, Jimmy Hendrix, Jet, The Ramones, Big Foot Mama, Hladno Pivo, Psihomodo pop,Kud Idijoti, System of a down, Stone Sour, Blink 182....itd itd....

...kolko vas je...

Free Website Counter


...mali ljubavni testić...


Frances - kul blog....zanimljiv...thumbup
Sanja - ahh, priča za sebe, ide u drugi razred na mec..
Suzana - jako perverzna cura!!
Ana - frendica
Teeja - peppers fan
valentinči - dobar blog
Mimi i Tinči - cure vole jako pit...kaj da vam još velim??
Janja - susjeda po školi
Ljuba - ma divlja cura
Aco und me - blog koji "redovito" pišem s "čikom đikom"
Fičo - drug flea...ludy fan peppersa...
MIrjam - old school rokerica....treba više takvih biti....
ofca - cupav frend
Luca - malo,čupavo,brbljivo....
Dadek - Alkić,alkić,alkič
Cero - Metalac...sa slomljenim prstom
Bušnja - lik koj sluša dobru muziku!
Tika - metalac.... svira...flowerfucker...
Aco - dečko s više dlaka na guzi nego na glavi, moj sused...puno pije...al dobro je njemu
Igor - dećko s meca....kul je....puno pije...!!
Anđeli čuvari - ako ima tko bilo kakve probleme..ovo je za vas....





High

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
when i see you sky as a kite
as high as i might
i can't get that high
the how you move
the way you burst the clouds
it makes me want to try

when i see you sticky as lips
as licky as trips
i can't lick that far
but when you paw
the way you shout out loud
it makes me want to start
and when i see you happy as a girl
that swims in a world of magic show
it makes me bite my fingers through
to think i could've let you go

and when i see you
take the same sweet steps
you used to take
i say i'll keep on holding you
my arms so tight
i'll never let you slip away

and when i see you kitten as a cat
yeah as smitten as that
i can't get that small
tthe way you fur
the how you purr
it makes me want to paw you all
and when i see you happy as a girl
that lives in a world of make-believe
it makes me pull my hair all out
to think i could've let you leave

and when i see you
take the same sweet steps
you used to take
i know i'll keep on holding you
in arms so tight
they'll never let you go

Boys dont cry

I would say I'm sorry
If I thought that it would change your mind
But I know that this time
I've said too much
Been too unkind

I try to laugh about it
Cover it all up with lies
I try and
Laugh about it
Hiding the tears in my eyes
'cause boys don't cry
Boys don't cry

I would break down at your feet
And beg forgiveness
Plead with you
But I know that
It's too late
And now there's nothing I can do

So I try to laugh about it
Cover it all up with lies
I try to
laugh about it
Hiding the tears in my eyes
'cause boys don't cry

I would tell you
That I loved you
If I thought that you would stay
But I know that it's no use
That you've already
Gone away

Misjudged your limits
Pushed you too far
Took you for granted
I thought that you needed me more

Now I would do most anything
To get you back by my side
But I just
Keep on laughing
Hiding the tears in my eyes
'cause boys don't cry
Boys don't cry
Boys don't cry

The Smiths - Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
Last night I dreamt
That somebody loved me
No hope, but no harm
Just another false alarm

Last night I felt
real arms around me
No hope, no harm
Just another false alarm


So, tell me how long
Before the last one ?
And tell me how long
Before the right one ?


The story is old - I KNOW
But it goes on
The story is old - I KNOW
But it goes on


Oh, GOES ON
And on
Oh, goes on
And on

Joy Division

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Atmosphere

Walk in silence,
Don't walk away, in silence.
See the danger,
Always danger,
Endless talking,
Life rebuilding,
Don't walk away.

Walk in silence,
Don't turn away, in silence.
Your confusion,
My illusion,
Worn like a mask of self-hate,
Confronts and then dies.
Don't walk away.
People like you find it easy,
Naked to see,
Walking on air.
Hunting by the rivers,
Through the streets,
Every corner abandoned too soon,
Set down with due care.
Don't walk away in silence,
Don't walk away.

Love will tear us apart

When the routine bites hard
And ambitions are low
And the resentment rides high
But emotions wont grow
And were changing our ways,
Taking different roads
Then love, love will tear us apart again

Why is the bedroom so cold
Turned away on your side?
Is my timing that flawed,
Our respect run so dry?
Yet theres still this appeal
That weve kept through our lives
Love, love will tear us apart again

Do you cry out in your sleep
All my failings expose?
Get a taste in my mouth
As desperation takes hold
Is it something so good
Just cant function no more?
When love, love will tear us apart again

Lou Reed

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Perfect Day

Just a perfect day,
Drink Sangria in the park,
And then later, when it gets dark,
We go home.
Just a perfect day,
Feed animals in the zoo
Then later, a movie, too,
And then home.

Oh it's such a perfect day,
I'm glad I spent it with you.
Oh such a perfect day,
You just keep me hanging on,
You just keep me hanging on.

Just a perfect day,
Problems all left alone,
Weekenders on our own.
It's such fun.
Just a perfect day,
You made me forget myself.
I thought I was someone else,
Someone good.

Oh it's such a perfect day,
I'm glad I spent it with you.
Oh such a perfect day,
You just keep me hanging on,
You just keep me hanging on.

You're going to reap just what you sow,

Roy Orbison

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Love Hurts

Love hurts, love scars
Love wounds, and mars any heart
Not tough or stong enough
To take a lot of pain, take a lot of pain
Love is like a cloud, holds a lot of rain
Love hurts......ooh, ooh love hurts

Im young , I know, but even so
I know a thing or two, and I learned from you
I really learned a lot, really learned a lot
Love is like a flame, it burns you when its hot
Love hurts......ooh, ooh love hurts

Some fools think of happiness
Blissfulness, togetherness
Some fools fool themselves I guess
Theyre not foolin me

I know it isnt true ,i know it isnt true
Love is just a lie, made to make you blue
Love hurts......
Ooh, ooh love hurts,ooh, ooh love hurts

I know it isnt true, I know it isnt true
Love is just a lie,made to make you blue
Love hurts......
Ooh, ooh love hurts, ooh, ooh love hurts

Siddharta

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Samo edini

Vem, da nisem prvi,
ki ne zna stopiti na divji vrh sveta,
in ne bom ta zadnji,
ki te vidi v sanjah.
Koliko jih je pred mano dihalo zrak
In kolikim se rodi najlepši otrok,
Koliko jih še pride sem
Za nami v ta rod.
Sem pa edini, ki nosi najino kri,
Jaz sem edini, ki tvoj jok umiri.
Jaz sem edini, ki ne obstaja,
Ne obstaja brez tvojega sveta.
Vem, da nisem prvi, ki ne spi,
Zaradi udarcev in skrbi
In ne bom ta zadnji, ki se enkrat ne zbudi.
Drugim sem kazal svoj nasmeh,
Drugi so videli solze na tleh,
Drugi so grizli kožo z mene spet in spet.
Ampak sem edini, ki s tvoje rane liže kri
Jaz sem edini, ki tvoj jok umiri.
In samo edini, ki ne obstaja,
Ne obstaja brez tvojega sveta.
In vedno več je upanja v ta svet,
Slišal sem, da z mano hočeš živet
In s tem edino to življenje dati za me.
Zato sem danes jaz vdihnil zrak
In danes je moj najlepši otrok,
Danes zaspim, ker jutri s tabo se zbudim.

Bee Gees

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

How Deep Is Your Love

I know your eyes in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
And the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again

And you come to me on a summer breeze
Keep me warm in your love and then softly leave
And it's me you need to show ....

How deep is your love? (how deep is your love?)
I really need to learn
'Cause we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down
When they all should let us be
We belong to you and me

I believe in you
You know the door to my very soul
You're the light in my deepest darkest hour
You're my saviour when I fall
And you may not think
I care for you
When you know down inside
That I really do
And it's me you need to show ....

How deep is your love? (how deep is your love?)
I really need to learn
'Cause we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down
When they all should let us be
We belong to you and me

How deep is your love? (how deep is your love?)
I really need to learn
'Cause we're living in a world of fools
Breaking us down
When they all should let us be
We belong to you and me

Azra

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Tople Usne Žene

Noći su ovdje čudne dileme
ulična svjetla naglo blijede
a u mraku sobe
miris kose njene
lebdi svuda oko mene
noči su ovdje ravnodušne sjene
kada spavam zaklanjam lice
i uvijek sanjam
tople usne žene
kako me ljube
noči su ovdje nepoznate priče
gasim cigaru i dižem se tiho
i nikome ne dam
da mi u snove uđe
uživam dugo
gledam je kradom

noči su ovdje ravnodušne sjene
kada spavam zaklanjam lice
i uvijek sanjam
tople usne žene
kako me ljube


The Killers

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Mr Brightside

I’m coming out of my cage
And I’ve been doing just fine
Gotta gotta gotta be down
Because I want it all
It started out with a kiss
How did it end up like this
It was only a kiss, it was only a kiss
Now I’m falling asleep
And she’s calling a cab
While he’s having a smoke
And she’s taking a drag
Now they’re going to bed
And my stomach is sick
And it’s all in my head
But she’s touching his—chest
Now, he takes off her dress
Now, let me go

I just can’t look its killing me
And taking control
Jealousy, turning saints into the sea
Swimming through sick lullabies
Choking on your alibi
But it’s just the price I pay
Destiny is calling me
Open up my eager eyes
‘Cause I’m Mr Brightside

I never...
I never...
I never...

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I Could Have Lied

There must be something
In the way I feel
That she dont want me to feel
The stare she bares cut me
I dont care
You see so what if I bleed

I could never change
Just what I feel
My face will never show
What is not real

A mountain never seems to have
The need to speak
A look that shares so many seek
The sweetest feeling
I got from you
The things I said to you were true

I could never change
Just what I feel
My face will never show
What is not real

I could have lied Im such a fool
My eyes could never never never
Keep their cool
Showed her and I told her how
She struck me but Im fucked up now

But now shes gone yes shes gone away
A soulful song
That would not stay
You see she hides cause she is scared
But I dont care
I wont be spared

I could have lied Im such a fool
My eyes could never never never
Keep their cool
Showed her and I told her how
She struck me but Im fucked up now

I could have lied Im such a fool
My eyes could never never never
Keep their cool
Showed her and I told her how
She struck me but Im fucked up now

Babyshambles

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Beg steal or borrow

Why should I wait until tomorrow?
I've already been
I've already seen
All the sorrow thats in store

But if I beg steal or borrow
Just to hold on tighter
To all the sorrow
Tries to choke
If I change my tune
Maybe well I won't be bound to doom
Well I wont be bound to doom
And I wont be bound to

'cause if I beg steal or borrow
Just to hold on tighter
To all the sorrow
Tries to choke
But if I change my tune
Maybe well I wont be bound to

A world where rats turns in to stars
What a life on mars!
I can wait until tomorrow
I've already been
And I've already seen
All the sorrow thats in store

They'll tell you anything
Almost anything
Just to get you in the car
Shouldn't tell them anything
It's you, you told them everything a-ha
You take them far too far
What a life on mars

What a life on mars

Counting Crows

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Mr. Jones

I was down at the New Amsterdam staring at this yellow-haired girl
Mr. Jones strikes up a conversation with this black-haired flamenco dancer
She dances while his father plays guitar
She's suddenly beautiful
We all want something beautiful
I wish I was beautiful
So come dance this silence down through the morning
Cut Maria! Show me some of them Spanish dances
Pass me a bottle, Mr. Jones
Believe in me
Help me believe in anything
I want to be someone who believes

Mr. Jones and me tell each other fairy tales
Stare at the beautiful women
"She's looking at you. Ah, no, no, she's looking at me."
Smiling in the bright lights
Coming through in stereo
When everybody loves you, you can never be lonely

I will paint my picture
Paint myself in blue and red and black and gray
All of the beautiful colors are very very meaningful
Grey is my favorite color
I felt so symbolic yesterday
If I knew Picasso
I would buy myself a gray guitar and play

Mr. Jones and me look into the future
Stare at the beautiful women
"She's looking at you.
Uh, I don't think so. She's looking at me."
Standing in the spotlight
I bought myself a gray guitar
When everybody loves me, I will never be lonely

I want to be a lion
Everybody wants to pass as cats
We all want to be big big stars, but we got different reasons for that
Believe in me because I don't believe in anything
and I want to be someone to believe

Mr. Jones and me stumbling through the barrio
Yeah we stare at the beautiful women
"She's perfect for you, Man, there's got to be somebody for me."
I want to be Bob Dylan
Mr. Jones wishes he was someone just a little more funky
When everybody loves you, son, that's just about as funky as you can be

Mr. Jones and me staring at the video
When I look at the television, I want to see me staring right back at me
We all want to be big stars, but we don't know why and we don't know how
But when everybody loves me, I'm going to be just about as happy as can be
Mr. Jones and me, we're gonna be big stars..