< siječanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Blog o svemu i svacemu a najviše o US5 - U!
Mi smo Anna (Ana) i Tena
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Evo naša e-mail adresa: richijevemale15@net.hr i neznam zašto 15 valjd nam je došlo......e da e - mali adresa je samo za dopisivanje između fanova, u vezi us5 - a!
Mi naj više volimoooo RICHIA!


US5 THE BEST!!!

made by:~antee~

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



GUESTBOOK






Li(n)kovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

NAMA 1 OD NAJBOLJIH PJESMI OD US5 - A

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

IN DA CLUB

Richie:
Now We're back again for a funky ride
US5 Ain’t no stopin us cause were done it right
US5 's like dynamite
In Don’t you know we’ve got it right?

Jay:
Keep it pumpin hot for the appetite
The Move your bodies up for some real delight
I like the way you work
Club Your body close to me

I wanna rock
So girl get up
Songtexte All that you want
I can give you
I wanna work your body up and down
Songtext
Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
Lyrics All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh
Lyric
Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
Liedertexte All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh
Liedertext
Chris:
Let me to the crib with a party song
All the sexy girls just came along
Alle They're just so down with this
Got bumpin' through the night
US5
Mikel:
Give Your body up in the air
See the party people just everywhere
In We like the way they work
Their bodies to the beat, oh yeah
The
I wanna rock
so girl get up
All that you want
Club I can give you
I wanna work your body up and down
Songtexte
Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
Songtext All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh
Lyrics
Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
Lyric All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh
Liedertexte
All my people join the party
Come on down and shake your body
Liedertext We’ve got somethin’ for the clubs
So girls

Richie!!!!:
Here we go just one more time
Alle
Girls go crazy for the disco
Boys are freakin up so let's go
US5 This is how we roll the party
Let’s go:
Welcome in the club
In

Jay:

Here we go
That's right
Alright
Let's dance
The Yeah
Can you, can you, can you handle this?
Yeah
US5
Club They work

US5

I wanna rock
so girl get up
All that you want
Songtexte I can give you
I wanna work your body up and down
Songtext
Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
Lyrics All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh
Lyric

Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
Liedertexte All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh
Liedertext
Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
Alle All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh
US5
Everybody in the club let's party
All my fellas grab a sexy shorty
In All my girls lookin' naughty naughty
And we all go oh oh oh




ponedjeljak, 01.01.2007.

BESKRAJNA PRICA I SLIKE OD US5 - A: ONE NIGHT WITH YOU!

Mene nije blogo dugoo! Svima sretna nova godina ! US5 je snimio novi spot! ONE NIGHT WITH YOU! Pre slatki su u spotu!!!Evo vam spot ONE NIGHT WITH YOU!



Pa neznam šta da pišem....hmmmm!E da jeste gledali (možda) Ono beskrajna prica! Super je ali sam zbog glumca koji je glumio Atreyua - Tyler Heynes Baš je sladak sam ina mislim 20 god a snimali su film dok je imao 14 god...

Evo slika Tylera Hynesa - Atreyu !

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

A sad Pa - Pa svima!!!!

EDIT:

Slike od spota ONE NIGHT WITH YOU!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Pa - Pa!



| komentari (3) | print | # |