RIJEČI PJESAMA US5
MARIA

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MIKEL:
She’s the kind of girl, makes you look twice
Makes the fellas nod their heads
So fine, that every man would wanna hold her hand

It’s crazy (oh yeah)

RICHIE:
Lookin so good to me, she was so tight
Simple words just can’t describe
She was something like a beauty queen from a fashion magazine
(oh maria)

BRIDGE:
Deep inside, girl I can’t deny it
What I feel, I can’t really hide it
Mi amor, girl my heart is true for you
I need you Maria

CHOURS:
Ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-Maria
Finest of all the sweet senoritas
Lookin so good I would like to me ya (oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh)
Ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-Maria
I get a chill whenever I see ya
Shorty I like the way that your booty rolls (oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh)

V2:
CHRIS:
She’s a perfect ten and she knows it
From her head down to her toes
The kind that makes you want to settle down
And just get married (oh yea)

JAY:
I would do anything to be near her
Give her all I have and more
Baby girl you are the one for me
You’re my pin-up fantasy (oh Maria)

C-PART:
Baby I need you endlessly
Cause with you is where I wanna be.

MARIA NA ŠPANJOLSKOM

Yeah
I a Maria
Yeah a obtete
Demisio sentres

Sio betestars si a wedela
Wer sa balda sin wir stars
Okay sta re
Okay betre stars semira
Oh no

A mila la medu lulo
He de bredo descriti
Es perfecto como nanje
Ke aje ka tu ami
Oh Maria

Se tu mor
Yo tu te fitiYo no pesintri
Mi armo
So mento amo pes venti
Dekero Maria

Ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-Maria
La senorita stada bonita
Kero ye merate kero do kate
Chak (oh oh oh oh oh)

Ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-ma-Maria
Me fufoluke quanto memiras
Ami me gustas konwe te veres
(oh oh oh oh oh)

Yea
I a Maria
Jero ferte
Desiro sentes

Les perfecta i o sabes
Eka wesa so sbies

E stata mari ta kera ke senta maria
(oh no)

Uta laria to do pu ria
To de mucho mas
I nevida es peradami

JUST BECAUSE OF YOU

INTRO:
Just because of you
I’m cryin’in sadness
Just because of us
I feel like I’m dyin’
So I’m beggin’ you
Wantin’ you,callin’ you

JAY:
I never believed
Our love would die
It’s funny
How time just passed us by
I couldn’t imagine
You’d walk out my life

CHRIS:
And all of the girls that I once knew
They all disappeared when I meet you
You’re all
That I ever wanted in my life

BRIDGE:
I’ll find a way
To make you stay
I still believe in our love
I see the truth because of you
The key to our lasting love



CHOURS:
Just because of you I´m cryin´ in sadness
Give it one more try
And I´ll do the same
Just because of us
I feel like I ´m dyin´
So I´m beggin´ you
Wantin´ you , callin´ you

RICHIE:
I never believed
A man should cry
Until you got up
And sayd goodbye
I pray for the day
You´ll come back in my life

MIKEL:
I do anything
To make this right
If only I had you by my side
Thinkin´ about you,baby,day and night

BRIDGE:…

(I don´t understand love,baby)

CHOURS…

Just because of you…
Just because of us…

CHOURS…

COME BACK TO ME BABY

MIKEL:
Come back to me,
Just come back to me girl (yeah)
Come back to me

RICHIE:
Girl I used to think it was ok
I don't know what I say
I need you in my life
The love we shared
You know it felt so strong
But I feel something's wrong
Girl I need you now

JAY:
I don't wanna believe that it's over
I don't wanna believe this love is through
all I want is to look in your eyes
and be with you (oh yeah)

REFRAIN:
Come back to me baby
Come back cause I need you by my side
Come back to me baby
Cause I need you here

CHRIS:
Now I'm praying for a better day
That we can find a way
To make this feelin last

Tell me why we have to be alone (alone)
How can we carry on (can we carry on)
With this pain inside oh girl

REFRAIN:
Come back to me baby (come back come back)
Come back cause I need you by my side
Come back to me baby
Cause I need you here

Oh girl I need you here

REFRAIN:
Come back to me baby (come back come back come back)
Come back cause I need you by my side
Come back to me baby
Cause I need you here

Tonight I'm gonna be with you
Why can't you see
My love is real
If only I had you in my arms
Please come back to me
I'll make you feel
The love that I have
That I have ( yeah yeah oh oh oh)

REFRANIN:
Come back to me baby (come back come back come back)
Come back cause I need you by my side
Come back to me baby
Cause I need you here

Just come back to me (come back come back come back)
Just come back to me girl (yeah)
Come back to me
Cause I need you here

Come back to me baby
Come back cause I need you by my side
Come back to me baby
Cause I need you here with me

MAMA

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

RICHIE:
If my time on earth was over,
Then the last thing I would do
Is to pray to God and just thank him
For blessing me with you

CHRIS:
What you did for me was a miracle
Every word you said was true
You were always there and protecting me
This song goes out to you

CHORUS:
Mama, I never meant to make you cry
Mama, forgive me for the times I hurt you
Mama, if I could only turn back time
My life would be complete

MIKEL:
In my darkest times, you're my shinin light
I can always count on you
You were there for me, what I couldn't see
And helped me make it through

JAY:
Mama, when I was just a little child
All the things we used to do
I will cherish all of the memories
That's why I sing this song to you

CHORUS:
Mama, I never meant to make you cry
Mama, forgive me for the times I hurt you
Mama, if I could only turn back time
My life would be complete

C-PART:
How am I make it through the night?
How am I live my life when you're not here by my side?
Mama you're the reason why I've become a better man
Every word you said was true, and I'll make it up to you (ohohhoo)

CHORUS: 2x
Mama, I never meant to make you cry
Mama (Mama),forgive me for the times I hurt you
Mama (Mama),if I could only turn back time
My life would be complete

LAST TO KNOW

JAY:
I'm not gonna be the same without you
I don't wanna be a chapter out of your life
I don't wanna make the wrong decision
Can I come back home
Is the love that we have still for real

BRIDGE:
I'm feelin', heartbroken
My life is torn and broken in two
I'm cryin', these tears for you, girl what can I do

CHOURS:
I don't wanna loose you
I don't wanna let it go
I don't wanna be the last to know
I don't wanna leave you
I just wanna be with you
If there's more that I should know
I don't wanna know

RICHIE:
I don't wanna spend my days without you
I don't wanna bring the heartache into your life

MIKEL:
People talking but I just don't listen
I can't be alone, Can't you see what this loves done to me

BRIDGE:
I'm feelin', heartbroken
My life is torn and broken in two
I'm cryin', these tears for you, girl what can I do

CHOURS 2x:
I don't wanna loose you
I don't wanna let it go
I don't wanna be the last to know
I don't wanna leave you
I just wanna be with you
If there's more that I should know
I don't wanna know

....JAY CALLING......

CHOURS 2x:
I don't wanna loose you
I don't wanna let it go
I don't wanna be the last to know
I don't wanna leave you
I just wanna be with you
If there's more that I should know
I don't wanna know

JESUS

RICHIE:
Now you say you're confused
You're looking to find
The right direction maybe
There's more to see in this life

MIKEL:
You feel all alone, it's hard
To keep on holdin' on
Give the lord a chance
To make it all right

BRIDGE A:
He gave his life for our sins
For all of time, lose or win
Now and forever

CHOURS:
Jesus always will love me
He'll always stand by my side
Jesus always will love me
And the truth I cannot deny

JAY:
You pray for some hope
You're wondering why
Sometimes it seems so crazy
Have faith and you'll be alright

CHRIS:
You're never alone, you'll find
The strenght to carry on
Through the darkest times
He'll show you the light

BRIDGE B:
And if a time will come that I should fall
I know that he will keep me standin' tall
Until my dyin' day
I'll dedicate my life to Jesus

CHOURS:
Jesus always will love me
He'll always stand by my side
Jesus always will love me
And the truth I cannot deny

C-PART (Mikel)
And if a time will come that I should fall
I know that he will keep me standin' tall
Until my dyin' day
I'll dedicate my life to Jesus

C-PART (Alle)

CHOURS:
Jesus always will love me
He'll always stand by my side
Jesus always will love me
And the truth I cannot deny

SENORITA

JAY:
Everybody's in the club tonight
I'm lookin' out for something that I like
A cutie pie to fill my appetite
I'm feelin' like I wanna one night stand

CHRIS:
Tell the DJ gotta play my song
Beat is bangin' there ain't nothing wrong
Roll your booty cause I'm down tonight
Tell me baby can I freak you right now

BRIDGE:
Girl I wanna rock your world
And give you love till you go crazy
Bring your body round tonight
Say la, la, la, la, la, la (oh)

CHOURS 2x:
Senorita, what you doin' all night
Mamacita, you're the one I like
Tell me baby does it feel so right
How about we have a one night stand
(Mikel: Senorita, Mamacita, sexy lady,
be my baby)

RICHIE:
Now I'm ready and the mood is right
I see a honey in her body's tight
I guess it's time for me to roll the dice
She's lookin' like she wants a one night stand

MIKEL:
Pull up on her, time to make her mine
Let her know, I'll make her satisfied
I'm feelin' lucky, like tonight's the night
I wanna hit it, till I make her feel right

BRIDGE...

CHOURS 2x ...

MIDDLE 2x:
Everybody have a one night stand (stand)
Grab a Shorty take her by her hand
All my fellas are ya feelin' loco?
All my chicas are ya feelin' loco?

CHOURS 2x ...

CHOURS 2x …yaaaaa


SPELL ON ME

JAY:
I like the way you get down
When we're foolin around
Makes me wanna get high
On you girl
There ain't nobody in town
Who can spin me around
Like the way that you're teasin me

BRIDGE:
Ha ha ha ha your crazy games
Drive me insane
But i don't wanna give up on you
Ha ha ha ha I can't complain
I play the same
Your body drives me crazy girl

CHOURS:
I can't get ya out of my mind
Every time i close my eyes
See your face a thousand times yeah
I can't get ya out of my mind
There's a feeling deep inside
Baby girl you put a spell on me

MIKEL:
Girl how about if I said
Meet ya late around ten
Would you wanna hang out
With me girl

ALL:
Your bodys movin's so mad
Makes me want you so bad how about for some privacy

BRIDGE:
Ha ha ha ha your crazy games drive me insane
But i don't wanna give up on you
Ha ha ha ha I can't complain
I play the same
Your body drives me crazy girl

CHOURS:
I can't get ya out of my mind
Every time i close my eyes
See your face a thousand times yeah
I can't get ya out of my mind
There's a feeling deep inside
Baby girl you put a spell on me


I can't get ya out of my mind
Every time i close my eyes
I can't get ya out of my mind
See your face a thousand times
I can't get ya out of my mind
Every time i close my eyes
I can't get ya out of my mind
Your body drives me crazy girl

CHOURS:
I can't get ya out of my mind
Every time i close my eyes
See your face a thousand times yeah
I can't get ya out of my mind
There's a feeling deep inside
Baby girl you put a spell on me



YOUR LOVE

CHRIS:
Girl, the only way to make things right,
Is for us to be satisfied, so why you wanna waste my time

JAY:
I´ve been thinking 'bout you day and night
I can't continue with this life
You better make up your mind

BRIDGE:
People say, I shouldn't be so blind
Beggin' after all this time
But your love is my love, It's something I can't deny

CHOURS 2x:
I can't deny I'm beggin',
I can't deny you're playin',
Why you wanna be so cruel to me
Girl you gotta understand, my love is your love
It's a feelin' I can't deny

RICHIE:
Girl, I need an explanation now,
On what this love is all about
And how we´re gonna work this out

MIKEL:
Time [time] is passin' right before our eyes
We gotta make a sacrifice
Or maybe we schould think twice

BRIDGE:
People say, I shouldn't be so blind
Beggin' after all this time
But your love is my love
It's something I can't deny

CHOURS 2x:
I can't deny I'm beggin'
I can't deny you're playin'
Why you wanna be so cruel to me
Girl you gotta understand
My love is your love
It's a feelin' I can't deny

FADE A 7x:
(Haa's...)

FADE B 4x:
I can't, I can't leave you
I can't, I can't get enough

CHOURS 2x:
I can't deny I'm beggin'
I can't deny you're playin'
Why you wanna be so cruel to me
Girl you gotta understand
My love is your love
It's a feelin' I can't deny

FADE A 7x:
(Haa's...)

FINE:
I can't deny I'm beggin [beggin...beggin]


SAY LA LA LA LA

JAY:
I wanna know about her style
And I know what makes her wild
And in case you didn`t know by now
The bad boys comin'
There's no runnin'

CHRIS:
U really got me sayin`la la
U know I'm creepin' from behind ya
Won't U let me take control
Cuz I just wanna feel your body

BRIDGE:
Just shake it down cuz Ur movin'
Way to fast
You're takin' off like a rocket at
Full blast
Lookin' tight got me sayin' I like that
Girl U got the fellas sayin'`

CHOURS 2x:
Say La La La La
U got me goin' crazy today, you're
Playin' with my mind all the way
Hey Girl U wanna come out and play
( and all the boys say)
(OHHHS)

MIKEL:
She`s looking really hot like fire
She’s everything that I desire
I love the way her booty rolls
She’s got me fiendin’ and
I’m just schemin’

RICHIE:
If only I could make her mine
And have her hooked up on her line
Then we can keep it on a low
Cuz I just wanna rock that body

BRIDGE:
Just shake it down cuz Ur movin'
Way to fast
You're takin' off like a rocket at
Full blast
Lookin' tight got me sayin' I like that
Girl U got the fellas sayin'`

CHOURS 2x:
Say La La La La
U got me goin' crazy today, you're
Playin' with my mind all the way
Hey Girl U wanna come out and play
( and all the boys say)
(OHHHS)

C-PART:
U know she’s looking really hot
She`s working every bit she’s got
I love the way her booty rolls
She’s got me fiendin’ and
I’m just scheming
How could one day make her mine
And have her hooked up on her line
Girl we can keep it on a low
Girl U got the fellas sayin’

ONE OF US

RICHIE:
They passed me by,
All of those great romances
You were, I felt, robbing me of my rightful chances

MIKEL:
My picture clear, everything seemed so easy
And so I dealt you the blow
One of us had to go
Now it's different, I want you to know

CHOURS:
One of us is crying
One of us is lying
In her lonely bed
Staring at the ceiling
Wishing she was somewhere else instead
One of us is lonely
One of us is only
Waiting for a call
Sorry for herself, feeling stupid feeling small
Wishing she had never left at all

CHRIS:
I saw myself as a concealed attraction
I felt you kept me away from the heat and the action

JAY:
Just like a child, stubborn and misconceiving
That's how I started the show
One of us had to go
Now I've changed and I want you to know

CHOURS:
One of us is crying
One of us is lying
In her lonely bed
Staring at the ceiling
Wishing she was somewhere else instead
One of us is lonely
One of us is only
Waiting for a call
Sorry for herself, feeling stupid feeling small
Wishing she had never left at all
Never left at all

RICHIE:
(yeah taken´ me back, yo, taken´ me back
A-B-B-A, Abba,haha, One of us, US5, haha)


Staring at the ceiling
Wishing she was somewhere else instead
One of us is lonely
One of us is only
Waiting for a call
Sorry for herself, feeling stupid feeling small
Wishing she had never left at all
Never left at all


HERE WE GO

You got style
High class from clothes to smile
But i ain't here on trial US5
I'll make it worth your while

No crime to state what's
On your mind
See I ain't got the time
To play these games all night

PRE-CHOURS 1:
I like the way you move
Can't get enough of you
You put me in the mood

CHOURS:
Here we go
Every guy grab a hottie (whey yo)
Coz we gonna get rowdy (Uh oh)
Raise your glass everybody
Sip it up and taste it here we go
And if you know that you want it
Go ahead and put your hands on it
Won't know how it feels till U done it
Sip it up and taste it here we go

I am not the kind of guy
Who's just standing by
I'm in it for the ride

No use
In tryin to play it cool
When all you wanna do
Is be with me tonight

PRE-CHOURS 2:
I like the way you move
Can't take my eyes off you
I know what we could do

CHOURS:
Here we go
Every guy grab a hottie (whey yo)
Coz we gonna get rowdy (Uh oh)
Raise your glass everybody
Sip it up and taste it here we go
And if you know that you want it
Go ahead and put your hands on it
Won't know how it feels till U done it
Sip it up and taste it here we go

I'll make U bounce
Keep you up all night
Let's get a little out of line
Keep it poppin till we out of time (Here we go lets roll)
I'll make U bounce
Keep you up all night
Let's get a little out of line
Keep it poppin till we out of time ( Let's roll)

LET IT GO

Verse 1:(Chris)
I was thinkin' 'bout the things you said
I admit that I was wrong
Maybe if you told me how to make
What I did undone

(Mikel):
Twenty nights apart, that's what we are
And I'm dyin' in my sleep
Happy days, they seem so far away
Can I come back home

Chorus:
You told me you loved me, but now it's all history
I'm bleedin' so badly, I just gotta let it go
I thought that I was your friend, but now you're with someone else
Let it go, let it go

Verse 2:(Jay)
Now I'm lyin' in my bed at night
With your picture in my hand
Reminiscin' back to when we were
More than just good friends

(Richie):
Does he make you feel the way I did
Does he care the way I cared
Precious love is just so hard to find
Why are you not here?

Chorus:
You told me you loved me, but now it's all history
I'm bleedin' so badly, I just gotta let it go
I thought that I was your friend, but now you're with someone else
Let it go, let it go

C-Part:
I don't understand why you left me all alone
And I can't sleep at night
My heart's on the floor, don't want this no more
I need you back in my life, baby

Fade:
Da, Da, Da's

Chorus:(2x)
You told me you loved me, but now it's all history
I'm bleedin' so badly, I just gotta let it go
I thought that I was your friend, but now you're with someone else
Let it go, let it go


I CAN'T SLEEP

You don't like my style
I feel I'm not your type
My life turns around
I'm thinking of you every day

They keep telling me
Don't go wastin' time on this sweet fantasy
But it's not coming through
'Cause all I ever wanted was you

Late at night when I'm walking alone
I got the feeling that you don't even know
'Bout the thoughts that are hidin' inside
It's time for you to get in my life

I can't sleep late at night
I can't eat, I just cry
I need you in my life
So tell me where you're sleepin' tonight

You keep playin' me
Like I'm some kind of creep
I wish you would see
I'm more than just an average guy

I must be a fool
Because I keep on running chasin' right after you
Tell me what to do
To get a chance to be next to you

Late at night when I'm walking alone
I got the feeling that you don't even know
'Bout the thoughts that are hidin' inside
It's time for you to get in my life

I can't sleep late at night
I can't eat, I just cry
I need you in my life
So tell me where you're sleepin' tonight

I can't sleep late at night
I can't eat, I just cry
I need you in my life
So tell me where you're sleepin' tonight

Late at night when I'm walking alone
I got the feeling that you don't even know
'Bout the thoughts that are hidin' inside
It's time for you to get in my life

I can't sleep late at night
I can't eat, I just cry
I need you in my life
So tell me where you're sleepin' tonight
I can't sleep late at night
I can't eat, I just cry
I need you in my life
So tell me where you're sleepin' tonight

I can't sleep

SO MUCH IN LOVE

As we stroll along together,
Holding hands walkin' all alone.

So in love are we two,
That I don't know what to do,
So in love, oh, you and I

As we walked by the sea together,
Hand in hand dreamin' high above.

So in love are we two,
Just can´t wait to be with you,
So in love - are you in love!?
Oh, so in love! Are you in love?

BEST FRIEND

In times when all hope is gone
And sadness fills your
Heart with pain
You wonder (yeah)
If there's anyone
That you can call
To sombody who's left all alone

You're such a loyal friend
And now I know that I'll never
Find somebody quite like you
I appereciate the day
You yame and you stayed

REFRAIN:
And after everything that we've been
Through I'm still here with you
Cuz you're still my lady,
Cuz you're my lady
I swear I'm gonna make you happy
For the rest of our lives
Cuz you're my lady and i'm your best
Friend, and I'm your best friend

Some people said that we would
Never survive, we showed them that
Dreams can come true and it's for sure
Our secret lies behind and endless
Friendship and nothing could tear
Us apart

You're such a loyal friend
And now I know that I'll never
Find somebody quite like you
I appreciate the day
You came and stayed

True love is so hard to find
Especially if it's someone
You can call your best friend
No matter that problems occure
You will overcome them with her

BABY I LIKE

INTRO(JAY):
Ha, yeah, us five!

I like the way you work
I like the way you´re teasin´ me
I wanna be your fantasy

VERSE1:
Girl I like the way you move
´Seen you from across the room
I feel your body close to mine
Our temperature is risin´ now

CHRIS:
Fancy cars and neon lights
Take us to another hype
How about we´ll spend our lives together
Forever
Bridge:
She´s so right
Pure delight
I just want to hold her tight
I feel my body shaking ´cause I like it
- I like it!
Don´t think twice, be my wife
take a trip to paradise
I wanna make you satisfied
´Cause you´re the one I like

CHOURS:
Baby I like
The way you work that body for me
You do it so sensationally
I like the way you´re teasing me
Girl I´d like
To take you on a journey with me
I wanna be your fantasy
I wanna be your everything
Tonight
Nananana nananana (houuu)
Nananana nananananana
Nananana nananana
Nananana

VERSE 2 (MIKEL):
Girl we´re getting closer now
Don´t be shy just let it out
I take you on a magic ride
We can do it every night

RICHIE:
I feel your body hot like fire
All you wish is my desire
Tell me what you like and I will be there
I´ll be there

BRIDGE:
She´s so right
Pure delight (pure delight)
I just want to hold her tight
I feel my body shaking ´cause I like it
- I like it!
Don´t think twice, be my wife
Take a trip to paradise
I wanna make you satisfied
´Cause you´re the one I like

CHOURS:
Baby I like
The way you work that body for me
You do it so sensationally
I like the way you´re teasing me
Girl I´d like
To take you on a journey with me (journey with me)
I wanna be your fantasy (fantasy)
I wanna be your everything
Tonight
Nananana nananana (houu)
Nananana nananananana
Nananana nananana
Nananana
Nananana nananana (houu)
Nananana nananananana
Nananana nananana
Nananana

C-PART:
Tell me what you wanna do (wanna do)
Girl I´m waiting for a sign (a sing)
This feelin´ in the air - and I like it (I like it)
It´s a physical attraction (ahahhhh)
Make it understood
Call a friend or two for afford of whom
You can party all my life

CHOURS:
Baby I like (liiiike)
The way you work that body for me
You do it so sensationally (your body´s teasing me)
I like the way you´re teasing me (all night long)
Girl I´d like
To take you on a journey with me (the way you work for me)
I wanna be your fantasy (ohh yeah)
I wanna be your everything (all night long)
Tonight
Nananana nananana (oh yeah, hoouu)
Nananana nananananana (all night long)
Nananana nananana
Nananana (the way you work for me)
Nananana nananana (houu)
Nananana nananananana (all night - all night long)
Nananana nananana
Nananana
Year I like
Nananana nananana (houu)
Nananana nananananana (yeahyeah)
Nananana nananana (yeah baby)
Nananana

Girl I´d like
Nananana nananana (houu)
Nananana nananananana
Nananana nananana
Nananana
Baby I like
( I like)

US5 AND RICHIE 4EVER!!!!!!

08.09.2006., petak

jedan slide show


- 18:12 - Komentiraj...Samo...(3)komentar/a??? - ...printaj... - ...wtf???

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< rujan, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

~...OP!§ BŁOG@...~
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Ime:Marina
Nadimak:Mare,mary,richica,
richieva mala
Rođena:09.06.1990.
Horoskop:Blizanac
Najdraže piće:Coca-Cola
Najdraže jelo:Spageti
Hooby:Moda,ples,glazba,
shopping,druženje s frendovima,scary-movie...
Najdraži glumac:Will Smith,Jesse McCrtney...
Najdraža glumica:Jennifer Lopez,Jessica Allba,Cameron Diaz,Hillary Duff...
Najdraži film:Znam šta si radila prošlog ljeta,Titanic...
Najdraža serija:Prince from Bel-Air...
Najdraži pjevaći:Usher,Jesse McCrtney,50 Cent,Nelly,Chris Brown,Roger Moore...
Najdraži bendovi:US5,Pussycat dolls,TBEP..
Najdraže pjevaćice:Beyonce,Jennifer Lopez,Shakira,Missy Elliot,Ciara,Stacie Oricco..
Najzgodniji dećko na svijetu:Richie Stringini
Životni san:upoznati US5 i naravno Richia!!!!!




KONTAKT:mary_us5@net.hr


Ako imate bilo kakvih pitanja ili se hoćete dopisivati pišite mi na moj e-mail...Čekam vas!!!!!!:party



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Pozzz,Ja sam R!ch!€v@ m@ł@...dobrodošli na moj blog...tu će te naći mnogo zanimljivih stvari o mojoj naj grupi US5 i preslatkommm R!ch!€u...=)...wavesmijehmahcerekkiss




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Designed by:Johnsonica_us5


FANCLUB:


Triple M Music GmbH
c/o US5
Postfach 380 149
14111 Berlin
Deutchland


E mail : fanmail.us5@triple-m-music.de


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ANKETE:





Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

A sada da vidimo koliko vas je...

Free Hit Counter
Free Hit Counter
Ha???Zar samo toliko???!!!...=)...



blog layouts

blog layouts





A na blogu vas je trenutno...





MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts





SLUŠATE...

Cassie - Long Way To Go








Click here to get awesome songs for FREE!



Myspace

Myspace


CHAT...

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts





MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts






www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws
  

www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws





MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




Oh sweet...


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts







Myspace

Myspace







Myspace

Myspace




ANIMACIJE US5:



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






Image Hosted by ImageShack.us









Image Hosted by ImageShack.us