Us5 f@n

srijeda, 21.06.2006.

NAHRANITE MRVICU!!!!!





adopt your own virtual pet!


- 08:54 - Komentari (5) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • Hy,ovdje možete pročitati sve o grupi US5 i preslatkom Richiu i Chrisu. Nova sam pa ak' našto neznam pliz pomagajte.blabla Ovo je zasad sve.

    Pusa cerek



    src="http://images.bigoo.ws/letters/style22/e.gif">
    SSpunky
    TTemperamental
    EEasy
    FFriendly
    IInsane

    Name / Username:


    Name Acronym Generator
    From Go-Quiz.com










    KAKO VAM SE SVIĐA MOJ BLOG?????????
    SUPER JE!!!!
    OK! MOŽE PROĆI!!!!
    BEZ VEZE!!!!!!
      
    Free polls from Pollhost.com


    MOLIM VAS GLASUJTE!!!!!!!!!!


Blogichi mojih frendova

NAPOKON RIJEČI PJESAMA

  • LAST TO KNOW


    Chris:
    I'm not gonna be the same without you
    I don't wanna be a chapter out of your life

    Jay:
    I don't wanna make the wrong decision
    Can I come back home
    Is the love that we have still for real

    Bridge:
    I'm feelin', heartbroken
    My life is torn and broken in two
    I'm cryin', these tears for you, girl what can I do

    Chorus:
    I don't wanna loose you
    I don't wanna let it go
    I don't wanna be the last to know
    I don't wanna leave you
    I just wanna be with you
    If there's more that I should know
    I don't wanna know

    Richie:
    I don't wanna spend my days without you
    I don't wanna bring the heartache into your life

    Mikel:
    People talking but I just don't listen
    I can't be alone, Can't you see what this loves done to me

    Bridge:
    I'm feelin', heartbroken
    My life is torn and broken in two
    I'm cryin', these tears for you, girl what can I do

    Chorus 2x:
    I don't wanna loose you
    I don't wanna let it go
    I don't wanna be the last to know
    I don't wanna leave you
    I just wanna be with you
    If there's more that I should know
    I don't wanna know

    ....Jay calling......

    Chorus 2x:
    I don't wanna loose you
    I don't wanna let it go
    I don't wanna be the last to know
    I don't wanna leave you
    I just wanna be with you
    If there's more that I should know
    I don't wanna know


    BEST FRIEND


    "Best Friend"

    In times when all hope is gone
    and sadness fills your
    heart with pain
    You wonder (yeah)
    If there's anyone
    that you can call
    To sombody who's left all alone

    You're such a loyal friend
    and now I know that I'll never
    find somebody quite like you
    I appereciate the day
    you yame and you stayed

    REFRAIN:
    And after everything that we've been
    through I'm still here with you
    Cuz you're still my lady,
    cuz you're my lady
    I swear I'm gonna make you happy
    for the rest of our lives
    Cuz you're my lady and i'm your best
    friend, and I'm your best friend

    Some people said that we would
    never survive, we showed them that
    dreams can come true and it's for sure
    Our secret lies behind and endless
    friendship and nothing could tear
    us apart

    You're such a loyal friend
    and now I know that I'll never
    find somebody quite like you
    i appreciate the day
    you came and stayed

    True love is so hard to find
    Especially if it's someone
    you can call your best friend
    No matter that problems occure
    You will overcome them with her

    MAMA


    If my time on earth was over,
    Then the last thing I would do
    Is to pray to God and just thank him
    For blessing me with you
    What you did for me was a miracle
    Every word you said was true
    You were always there and protected me
    This song goes out to you

    CHORUS:
    Mama, I never meant to make you cry
    Mama, forgive me for the times I hurt you
    Mama, if I could only turn back time
    My life would be complete

    V2:
    In my darkest times, you're my shinin light
    I can always count on you
    You were there for me, when I couldn't see
    And helped me make it through
    Remember when I was just a little child
    All the things we used to do
    I will cherish all of the memories
    That's why I sing this song to you

    CHORUS:
    Mama, I never meant to make you cry
    Mama, forgive me for the times I hurt you
    Mama, if I could only turn back time
    My life would be complete

    C-PART:
    How am I to make it througt the night?
    How am I to live my life when you're not here by my side?
    Mama you're the reason why I've become a better man
    Every word you said was true, and I'll make it up to you

    CHORUS: 2x
    Mama, I never meant to make you cry
    Mama, forgive me for the times I hurt you
    Mama, if I could only turn back time
    My life would be complete


    LET IT GO


    Verse 1:(Chris)
    I was thinkin' 'bout the things you said
    I admit that I was wrong
    Maybe if you told me how to make
    What I did undone

    (Mikel):
    Twenty nights apart, that's what we are
    And I'm dyin' in my sleep
    Happy days, they seem so far away
    Can I come back home

    Chorus:
    You told me you loved me, but now it's all history
    I'm bleedin' so badly, I just gotta let it go
    I thought that I was your friend, but now you're with someone else
    Let it go, let it go

    Verse 2:(Jay)
    Now I'm lyin' in my bed at night
    With your picture in my hand
    Reminiscin' back to when we were
    More than just good friends

    (Richie):
    Does he make you feel the way I did
    Does he care the way I cared
    Precious love is just so hard to find
    Why are you not here?

    Chorus:
    You told me you loved me, but now it's all history
    I'm bleedin' so badly, I just gotta let it go
    I thought that I was your friend, but now you're with someone else
    Let it go, let it go

    C-Part:
    I don't understand why you left me all alone
    And I can't sleep at night
    My heart's on the floor, don't want this no more
    I need you back in my life, baby

    Fade:
    Da, Da, Da's

    Chorus:(2x)
    You told me you loved me, but now it's all history
    I'm bleedin' so badly, I just gotta let it go
    I thought that I was your friend, but now you're with someone else
    Let it go, let it go


    SPELL ON ME


    I like the way you get down when we're foolin´ around
    Makes me wanna get high on you girl
    There ain't nobody in town who can spin me around
    Like the way that you're teasin' me

    Bridge:
    Ha ha ha ha, your crazy games drive me insane
    But I don't wanna give up on you
    Ha ha ha ha, I can't complain, I play the same
    Your body drives me crazy girl

    Chorus:
    I can't get ya out of my mind,
    Everytime I close my eyes, see your face a thousand times yeah
    I can't get ya out of my mind, there's a feeling deep inside
    Baby girl you put a spell on me

    Girl, how about if I said, meet ya late around ten
    Would you wanna hang out with me girl?
    Your body movin' so mad, makes me want you so bad
    How about for some privacy

    Chorus...

    Everytime I close my eyes (my mind)
    There´s a feelin...
    Ha ha ha ha, I can´t complain, I play the same
    Your body drives me crazy girl


    THE DAY YOU CRIED



    I’ve seen the pain I caused; it’s hard for me to lie
    I didn’t mean to make you cry
    We could’ve built a castle high up in the sky
    But the love we shared is somewhere for away

    Chorus:
    How deep is your love, girl I can’t deny?
    The pain that I feel you’re the reason why
    If only I could’ve known that I could be so wrong
    How deep is your love, I can see it inside
    The times you cried and stayed by my side
    I finally realised, the day you cried

    V2:
    I’ve lived and learned, some painful lessons in my life
    And girl the truth I can’t deny
    Just give me one more chance to make this turn out right
    Cause I need you here forever in my life

    Chorus

    Bridge
    I feel your pain, I need your touch
    I see the truth inside these tearful eyes
    I know next time; I’ll make it up to you
    I can’t live without you; I swear I’ll be true
    Girl all that I need, is to be where you are

    Chorus

    How deep is your love, I can see it inside
    The times you cried and stayed by my side
    I finally realised, the day you cried