Iverson: The state has gone back to the past is considering playing in China

14 svibanj 2012

Iverson said that being considered in China to play "Looking back, those kids that kind of way to pay tribute to you,Cheap hats it feels great, but try to think of when I was young, a lot of things get too egotistical, now look, if Yes, I would like to start over. I can still play, but not as agile as in the past, I can not go back later. "China Iverson:" Man, that I am considering to go to China to play. "(Gary Moore:" I do now is to let him focus and do the right thing. ") Te Ziwei Tversky everyone, whether it is not really seen Alan Ivor Sen, in their heart, there is a story about Allen Iverson. The classic series of Todd Colin Sharansky, a sports brand, entertainment, and the basketball industry, vice president of adult life the best of those times, his work with Allen, Allen, he has too many memories. "I think, I will never forget the first time we see him look like he was wearing a gray linen suit," Colin Sharansky to open the floodgates of memory, "he should be late, about a half an hour, we are waiting for him, and so on, it is true, but the first meeting impressed, he came in, the body is like the aura of course, he did not deliberately how, the fact is, he has a powerful gas field. have to say that in 16 years, 24,368 points (NBA total score) as well as tens of thousands of stories Allen Iverson aura still exists. Now, when he entered the room, the gas field will still be filling the entire space. 


This is somewhat elusive, unpredictable more than a rainy day in Atlanta in mid-April, that day afternoon, Allen Iverson and a bunch of friends, a close a long talk. Iverson's head could not find signs of the rows of little mistake, he is still himself in a huge coat when he was the All-Star player, he has been doing so. On his plan, he is to participate in exhibition games (Note: has ended), he hoped that the leagues next season, Allen Iverson (including Colin Nowitzki, Iverson signed brand basketball director Brian LeeIverson's agent, Gary Moore) told us a lot. Dream about football Iverson: "I remember just entering college, football is my favorite when I go to the gym,New era snapbacks always after a football field that is the support level is not very good team, but I but had to after a day there. I try to do a lot of things from there to withdraw, I remind myself, 'Hey, you have 19-year-old.' I chose another route leading to the gymnasium, I do not have a day after the football field. those players do not see every day I remember very clearly, I want to go a long way, and do not want to see the football team, I can only close your eyes, until the arena door eloquence handle away from the eyes. I was so farewell football to concentrate on playing basketball. "One day I finally plucked up courage, I do not know why I think it was bothering me too long and I lost his mind, so I rushed to the weight room, 'Coach, I can be with you talk a minute? 'he said,' Of course, the occurrence of what? 'I said,' You think I how to play football? 'he said,' Well, I'll tell you my opinion if you not let your black ass disappeared from my eyes ... '(Iverson laughs) Yes, that way, since then, I never thought to play football, I mean, he let me clearly do not need any reason, is to play basketball. "18-year-old, I have been on each team in the world should be said that each team at the University of favor. then one thing happened (Note: a bowling alley brawl), they all left and all (laughs) I would not say 50 teams give up on me (laughs), if you say the 100 team does not matter, but really all team one day, my mother came to see me, I just remember I have been crying, 'Mom, everything ended, is not it? no team would want me? you do not receive any the letter? 'it was all over everything. "child," she went to Georgetown, she cried and begged Thompson coach to give me a chance until today, the coach told me,' If your mother does not came to me and I will not accept you, absolutely not. 'draft pick Allen Iverson: "I do think I will be the champion in the NBA Draft is selected, because some good indications. things will be like that, but less than they called out your name, you will be disturbed, you are not sure what will happen. "(Colin Chomsky: That is very interesting. When we first started talking about this thing, they think Iverson's too tall, this will not happen.) "Think about it (is selected as the champion) and never disturb me for those things I can do, I have been very confident, so they will not affect me, I know very well, give me the chance to play, even if only a few minutes, the effects will be immediate. that time, I was very young, you know, I mean, one-on-one night guard me, it is almost impossible and I think the only way to stop me, only my own or do not let me play ball, so I really did not feel pressure. "go past the Jordan Classic Iverson: "I remember the first time and the Michael Jordan of the contest. feeling like, as long as you stand on the court with him, he is your idol you look up at him, he is the reason you play. I stood beside him, waiting for the jump ball. I remember I could not suppress looked at him, look at his shirt, his socks - he should not wear the socks of the NBA's official, if we do not wear to Union fine (laughs). he does not wear socks league rules, I will then have been looked at him and he seemed so unreal,In4mation really, man, I tell you, it was so . "after the jump ball, the game really started my day, I kept in my heart said, Behold, the world knows who he is, knows he can do something; tonight. They can also see what you can do when they got home, they will remember on the 3rd and 23. this idea is not arrogant, we just opponents.


I just want to win, I do not care about standing opposite me is not Superman, I just have a heart of competition, I think that I have done a good job, obviously, I will give my all to win victory. "" Everyone, the first time to meet with me they will talk about this, go past Michael Jordan, 'Hey, man, I still remember when you go past that classic shot of Michael Jordan.' everyone will long remember this thing, because that is the Michael Jordan you know, perhaps before it was also to go past him - that is a key location, almost everyone is watching and I think the second to do the same thing, this is the only reason. "Ge Yifu on the individual wind Sen: "My entire career, I have noticed this, I pay attention to their own style, of course, I also know the impact of off-site. I know, they told me they put my photos posted on the wall. wardrobe and so on, this is the best feeling in the world like some young players - such as LeBron James, Dwyane Wade - they are watching me grow up, they want to wear on the 3rd jersey because that was my number, it is difficult to explain clearly in words the feeling. Obviously, if you have that kind of impact, you must have an incredible move. "" That is really the most to me the important thing. Looking back, those kids that kind of way, I salute you, it feels great, but try to think, when I was young, a lot of things get too egotistical, now look, if I may, I would like to re- . such as recording, singing, those antics, you wish you can start over, but not the end of his career Iverson: "Oh, very abstruse, especially I know I'm still do what I know I can play. I and 15 years ago, like so fast? who is this (laughs)? I think the most difficult moment is suffered injury. I never not entirely healthy state of play, injuries have been plaguing me, and I hope I can be healthy to play, no pain, no injury, as now, I think I will have the opportunity to play. "I did not wrong, if I play ball, you will find, I will not as agile as in the past, I can not go back later. a lot of people say, 'His pace than in the past slow step' is I may have a slow step,New era hats but I will not slow two-step, three steps, four steps or five steps. "


 


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.