design by Bahata =)
  rujan, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Listopad 2007 (3)
Rujan 2007 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off



Free Counters
Free Counters


Free Music

Free Music



Free Music
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I sve sam druge tvojim imenom zvala,
i sve im uzela, a ništa im dala,
jer kad se samo tvojih očiju sjetim,
na svim se nedužnim muškarcima svetim...

Novac ne može kupiti sreću, ali je čovjeku ugodnije plakati u Porscheu nego u Yugu!
Slomljeno srce je onoliko slomljeno
koliko ti to želiš
i bol ide onoliko duboko
dokle ti dozvoliš...


Ako želiš razumijeti dečke
Moraš biti muško.
Ako želiš razumijeti cure...
Moraš biti bog !

Spustila sam suzu u ocean.
Kad ju pronađes prestat ću te voljeti...


život ne treba shvatiti preozbiljno,
uostalom, tko se živ iz njega izvukao.


Tko tebe kamenom ti njega isto kamenom
jer je kruh skup u pičku materinu.


I walk a lonely road
The only one that I have ever known
Don’t know where it goes
But it's home to me and I walk alone


Griješiti je ljudski,
ali ako ti se gumica istroši prije olovke,
malo si pretjerao.


Ako me ikada budeš ostavio,
ostavi me na kiši da ne plačem sama.

Dok god nekog volimo zbog njegovih vrlina
to nije ništa ozbiljno...
tek kada ga počnemo voljeti zbog njegovih mana,
onda je to ljubav...

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
evo malo blogova na koje ja idem
bruna...
IvAn...naughty:
sabilud
mirna...
nika...
moja mirnazubo...
moj 2.blog

NiKa I Ja U SiBeNiKu
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MiA i MiRnA
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MiA
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

TiHaNa
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MiRnA i NiKa
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

MaTiJa
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

ZaD
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

SaNjA DoRa I IrMa
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

SuicideKiss.com - Deadly pictures, gothic horror, sick layouts

SuicideKiss.com - Deadly pictures, gothic horror, sick layouts
SuicideKiss.com - Deadly pictures, gothic horror, sick layouts

SuicideKiss.com - Deadly pictures, gothic horror, sick layouts

BuLLeTi--CuRSeS

We've waited far to long to, watch it all crash and fall through,
So when you feel like shit you gotta keep on pushing,
If you saw the world through my eyes, then you wouldn't feel so high rise,
Its time to take our chance you gotta sit back and hold tight.

There's forces working in our heads but we don't understand them,
I need a map to find my way out all the time,
Theres curses lurking in our heads but we don't want to find them,
We need to come back down and face what we've become.

The more I think the more I wish I could push stop then hit rewind,
What I would give to have a day back then when no one really cares,
I remember when we all used to kick back take days off school,
So many times I've smiled so many times I cried but never did we try,
Never did we try, because.

It's haunting me, I'm so alone,
I'm just trying to find my way back home,
I'm so alone, alone.

JuSt AnOtHeR StAr
This is what I can see through my eyes,
This is the colour of your sunrise,
This is what I can see through your eyes,
Jump, jump, jump, jump,
Can you see the light behind these eyes,
Jump, jump, jump, jump,
Eyes, you've betrayed me for the last time.

You betrayed me for the last time,
Through the light I see the truth shine,
This is how I can see through your eyes,
Jump, jump, jump, jump
Can you see the light behind these eyes,
Jump, jump, jump, jump,
Can you see the light behind these,
Eyes, eyes, You've betrayed me for the last time.

You're just another star that's burnt out to quickly,
But I still see you, shining,
I'm just another guy that's fucked up immensely
But you still love me,
Why? I don't know!

This is what I see through my eyes,
Black is the colour of your sunrise,
This is what I can see through my eyes,
This is the colour of your, sunshine.

You're just another star that's burnt out to quickly,
But I still see you, shining,
I'm just another guy that's fucked up immensely
But you still love me,
Why? I don't know!

IcEd EaRtH-I DiEd FOR You

I can't believe this now
This isn't what I planned
I lived and died and now
I just can't understand
With all the love I feel
I could never leave her
No matter what the cost
My soul's the price to see her

Oh how I love you
The pain won't go away
Oh when I need you
You're always so far away
I cry for you
Leaving myself to blame
I died for you
I gave up everything

The pain was just too much
When I finally saw her
She's happy and in love
In love with my best friend
What makes it hurt so bad
Is that I love them both
And they will never know

For love I sold my soul

ponedjeljak, 10.09.2007.

...::dosadddnooooooooo::..

bila ja u skoli...juhuuuuuuuuheadbangna svakom smo satu govorili o maturalcubangcak je i petrovic reko da bi se rjesio one gadure koja je miju pocupalarofle da mi je to bilo vidit...yeseekposlje skole sam ostala malo na skolskom s nikom i tihanom a poslje smo isli kod nikine bakesretandosla doma...bila u bedu...i jos samcryjbga...nacrtala sam vuka i bas je dobro ispo hihi...sad su mi tu sestricne bilo mi dosadnononopa se ja sjetila bloga...koja ja sranja pisem hehe...fala bogu da jos niko ni nezna za taj blog...deadneg idem ja...sutra imam informatiku pa neznam dal cu se sticnapisat blogcryajd kisswavemahkissmah



| komentari (0) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.