mjuza koju volim!!!!!!!!!






































Illegal-Shakira

Who would have thought that you could hurt me
the way you've done it?
So deliberate, so determined

Since you have been gone
I bite my nails for days and hours
and question my own questions on and on

So tell me now, tell me now
Why you're so far away
When I'm still so close

You don't even know the meaning of the words I'm sorry
You said you would love me until you die
And as far as I know you're still alive
Baby

You don't even know the meaning of the words I'm sorry
I'm starting to believe
it should be illegal to deceive a woman's heart

I tried so hard to be attentive
To all you wanted, always supportive, always patient
What did I do wrong?
I'm wondering for days and hours
is it here, it isn't here, where you belong

Anyhow, anyhow
I wish you both all the best
I hope you get along

You don't even know the meaning of the words I'm sorry
You said you would love me until you die
And as far as I know you're still alive
Baby

You don't even know the meaning of the words I'm sorry
I'm starting to believe
it should be illegal to deceive the woman's heart

You don't even know the meaning of the words I'm sorry
You said you would love me until you die
As far as I know you're still alive
Baby

You don't even know the meaning of the words I'm sorry
I'm starting to believe it should be illegal to deceive the woman's heart

Open heart, open heart, it should be illegal to deceive a woman's heart,
Open heart, open heart, it should be illegal to deceive a woman's heart.cerekwave















< lipanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari Yes/No

by UnDeRgRoUnD QuEeN =)

opis i ja...

U OVOM BLOGU MOGU NAJAVITI SVAKAKVE BUDALASTINE I MENE KAO JEDNU LUĐAKINJU , ludlud PA KASNIJE KAO NORMALNU POVRSNU OSOBU ... MA,,, BITI CE RAZNIH SLIKICA...zujozujoludludsmijehsmijehkiss BOKICCCCCCCCCC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!wave

sto da kazem?????????

OVAJ BLOG JE NAZVAN REZI ME JER JE TO SAD TOTALKE IN!!!!!!!!!!!wave JA NEZNAM STO CU SVE NAPISATI POD POST ALI NADAM SE DA CE VAM BITI ZABAVNO!!!!!bang DA POCNEM SVOJU ZIVOTNU PRICU!!!!! ZOVEM SE ANĐA NO SVI ME ZOVU ENNGIE JER MI JE TO MOJ NAZIV OD MILJA ......
OBOZAVAM RHCP, OD SPORTA RUKOMET I PLIVANJE, VOLIM DECKE KOJI SU ZANIMLJIVI ZGODNI I ZABAVNI NO ONI SU IPAK U MOME ZIVOTU MANJE BITNI, MENI JE NAJVAZNIJA MJUZA ,ROCKthumbupthumbup I STARKE DOBRE MAJCE ITD ... KAD SMO KOD ODJECE I MODE MOGLA BIH PRICATI BESKONACNO, NE VOLIM SKOLU I ZNAM DA NISAM JEDINA MOJ NAJBOLJI PREDMET JE MATEMATIKA ,,, ALI NAJZANIMLJIVIJA MI JE IPAK PRIRODA, ... coolcool
VOLIM GREEN DAY I POMALO SAM SAD U ZADNJE VRIJEME POCELA SLUSAT CAJKE... IAKO SAM IH PRIJE MRZILA NO IPAK LJUDI SE MIJENJAJU... BOK JAVIM VAM SE KASNIJE!!wavewavewaveludludrolleyesbang

srijeda, 20.06.2007.

NEKE SLIKICE!!!!!!!!

cerek



| LoVe Me (146) | Or HaTe Me | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.