smijalica u banani....iliti reflection..al netko mi prasno ime...

24.02.2005., četvrtak

Corner of the earth

Little darlin´ don´t you see that sun is shining
yust for you,only today
If you hurry you can get a ray on you,
come with me ,just to play
Like every humming bird and bumblebee
Every sunflower cloud and every tree
I feel soo much a part of this
Nature´s got me high and it´s beautiful
I´m with this deep eternal universe
From death untill rebirth

This corner of the Earth is like me in many ways
I can sit for hours here and watch the emerald feathers play
On the face of this I´m blessed when the sunlight comes for free
I know this corner of the earth
it smiles at me
So inspired of that there´s nothing left to do or say
Think I´ll dream ´till the stars shine

The wind it whispers and the clouds don´t seem to care
And I know inside that it´s all mine
It´s the chorus of the bréakin´ dawn
The mist that comes before the sun is born
To a hazy afternoon in May
Nature´s got me high and it´s so beautiful
I´m with this deep eternal universe from death untill rebirth

You know that this corner of the earth is like me in many ways
I can sit for hours here and watch the emerald feathers play
On the face of this I´m blessed when the sunlight comes for free
I know this corner of the earth
it smiles at me

i još jedna doza depresije.....na moj račun....
božo daj svimaaa!!!;)
- 01:58 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>