On/Off

By: MissSmile kostur: Lucija

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

...iM juSt Like tHis

eJ...oVo je moJ ko zNA koJi bLog aL oVaj je fuLL poSveCen jeDnoj osObi i niJe mi biTan brOj koMentaRa neGo jeDino mi jE vaZno vaSe misLjenJe..NaDan sE da Cemo se ciTat...PusSa sVima :*


--->iMe miE teA
---->TreNiraM odBojku
---->NesRetno zaLjubLjena,oFc...
--->iMan feJs i mSn,ko oCe,doDa cu gA
--->bLog poSvecEn neKome
---->neVracam koMove ka suPer bLog,komaj mi Sto viSe,oDMa ih briSem -.-"
--->uzivLjena u MuziKe
--->faLi mi neKo...
-->naDan sE da je sVe to o meNi


i dA viDimo koLko vaS je trenuTno :D




-------> a saD maLo sLika i piSma... [:

Emo Cartoon Pictures, Images and Photos


Emo Cartoon Pictures, Images and Photos

Suddenly I get this feeling
My mind draws a blank
My hands are slightly shaking
My heart begins to race

I feel like I'm losing control
I'm nervous inside and out
I have an unexplainable feeling
I wish I could figure this out
These butterflies inside of me
Keep fluttering all throughout
I thought they were gone for good
I didn't know they could come out
It must be the way
You get to me like you do
The way you make me feel
The way I love you like I do.


Pink heart Pictures, Images and Photos

Because of you
my world is now whole,
Because of you
love lives in my soul.

color heart Pictures, Images and Photos



Because of you
I have laughter in my eyes,
Because of you
I am no longer afraid of good-byes.
You are my pillar
my stone of strength,
With me through all seasons
and great times of length.
My love for you is pure
boundless through space and time,
it grows stronger everyday
with the knowledge that you'll always be mine.
At the altar
I will joyously say 'I do',
for I have it all now
and it's all because of you.

colour in my heart Pictures, Images and Photos

You're the first thing I think of
Each morning when I rise.
You're the last thing I think of
Each night when I close my eyes.


You're in each thought I have
And every breath I take.
My feelings are growing stronger
With every move I make.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I want to prove I love you
But that's the hardest part.
So, I'm giving all I have to give
To you... I give my heart.

heart glass in colour Pictures, Images and Photos




~ <3 ~

eVo paR stRaniCa di uZimam diZzove :

~ prEdoBri diZzoVi ~
~ isTO doBri diZajnoVi ~
~ preDobRO ~
~ pRedoBrI diZajnoVi !!!!! ~
~ pReoBri su :] ~

...i wAnNa ruN,ruN,sMash inTo yOu...<3<3<3<3<3<3


I love you more than all the stars in the sky.
I love you more as each moment passes us by.
I love you more with every breath I take.
I love you more with each promise we make.

I need you like a flower needs the rain.
I need you for you can wash away my pain.
I need you more each day
I need you for you are so wonderful, in every single way.

broken heart Pictures, Images and Photos

I miss you more than ever now.
I miss you because I really need you somehow.
I miss you and your touch.
I miss you for to me, you mean so much.



I want you to caress my lips the way you always do.
I want you to look into my eyes and see my love for you.
I want you to hold me close to your heart.
I want you to know that I love you, need you, miss you, and want you
And I have for every single moment, right from the start.

Colors Pictures, Images and Photos

Beyonce-sMash into you !!

Head down as i watch my feet take turns hitting the ground
Eyes shut, i find myself in love racing the earth
And i soaked in your love
And love is right in my path, in my grasp
And me and you belong


I wanna run, run smash into you
I wanna run, run, smash into you

Ears closed, what i hear the world just has to know
Cause' i know that what we have is worth first place in gold
And i soaked in your love
And love is right in my path, in my grasp
And me and you belong

And i, i wanna run, run smash into you
I'm willing to run, run smash into you

Whooaaahooo whooaaahooo

Head down as i watch my feet take turns hitting the ground
Eyes shut, i'm in love and i'm racing the earth
And i soaked in your love
And love is right in my path, in my grasp
And me and you belong

And i wanna run, run smash into you
I'm willing to run, run smash into you
I'm willing to run run run run run ooh ooh ooh ooh
I wanna run, run smash into you
I'm willing to run, run smash into you


Beyonce Pic Pictures, Images and Photos

You are my inspiration
having you in my life
revived my sleeping devotion
You are indeed a special someone

Loving you gives me hope
to free this misery that I coped
in those times I gave up
You came and I stood up
Never will I forget
how you always cheer me up
every time I’m sad
and for that I’m glad
Whenever I’m lonely
You were there for me
keeping my heart alive
with your every smile
I dedicate this poem to you
to show how much you meant
to me I love you
My special someone

by colour_heart Pictures, Images and Photos


colors Pictures, Images and Photos

I have seen you a million times
And every time I see you
I fall in love with you all over again
My heart starts to race

My frown turns into a smile
And all my worries are now in my past
When you smile at me my heart melts
You give the sweetest hugs
Every time you hug me
Your smile is like a new day
Your sense of humor is like no other
The ability you have to make me smile
Is all you need you love me
Your laugh is so soft and sweet
Just looking in your eyes
Makes me melt inside
Your lips look so soft
Soft enough to kiss
You, yourself relive me from all pain
Your hands are as soft as a pillow
The way you comfort me is amazing
Every time we say good-bye
I start to cry
I say good-bye to you too many times
I said good-bye to you a million times

Image and video hosting by TinyPic







i waNNa ruN,ruN,sMAsh inTo yoU

e nut..ovako...nie mi bitan broj komowa ni niceg al da mi plz procitate status i komajte ga normalno jer su mi vasi savjeti trenutno najvazniji.. yesyesyesyes
dakle...kad se sitin prvog razreda,prijateljstva,svada,igra i svega znam da je tome dosa uskoro kraj jer smo 8.razz i uskoro cemo svi krenuti na svoju staru...znam da cu ubrzo zaboraviti na sve ali opet me netko veze za ovu skolu u kojoj san sad,a to je on nononononononono...ja njega volim makar dosta ljudi to nekuzi,i boricu se do kraja crycrycrycry i sve cu napraviti iako znam da neba sudbine za nas...svaku vecer placem zbog njega crycrycrycrycrycry...tesko mi je..i nezelim sad ispast osoba koja se samo zali nego jednostavno nemogu vise bez njega !! on je meni tako blizu,a opet tako daleko tuzantuzantuzan..ipred nosa mi je svih 5 skolskih dana i samo ga gledam i nemogu nista poduzeti..kako da se odljubim,zelim se vratit u djetinstvo i nikad vise ne zelim odrasti. zalivenzaliven.zelim onu srecu koju sam imala dok sam bila manja,zelim da se sve vrati,zelim u vrtic ponovno,zelim njega,zelim...puno toga a najvise vratit vrime unazad...zelim jednostavno trcati i uskociti u njega..neznam ciju pomoc da potrazim ali nemogu vise....molim vas dajte mi neki savjet....puno pozdrava svima koji ovo komaju i citaju..mozda stavim i svoju sliku uskoro.. :S zalivenzaliven:

my broken heart Pictures, Images and Photos


|ponedjeljak, 19.10.2009., 19:44|

|10| Komentari| Print| #






<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.