Volim

Prijatelje
Mog psa
Obitelj
Jima
Freddia
Crvenog zmaja
Rijeku(kao grad i kao nogometni klub)
Moju kosu
Strane jezike
Škoru
...




oni su bili ispred svog vremena...






www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws



Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.dressupmyspace.com



Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.dressupmyspace.com


Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.dressupmyspace.com


Glitter Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.dressupmyspace.com










MENI POSEBNO DRAGE PJESME

THE DOORS-The End



This is the end
Beautiful friend
This is the end
My only friend, the end

Of our elaborate plans, the end
Of everything that stands, the end
No safety or surprise, the end
I'll never look into your eyes...again

Can you picture what will be
So limitless and free
Desperately in need...of some...stranger's hand
In a...desperate land

Lost in a Roman...wilderness of pain
And all the children are insane
All the children are insane
Waiting for the summer rain, yeah

There's danger on the edge of town
Ride the King's highway, baby
Weird scenes inside the gold mine
Ride the highway west, baby

Ride the snake, ride the snake
To the lake, the ancient lake, baby
The snake is long, seven miles
Ride the snake...he's old, and his skin is cold

The west is the best
The west is the best
Get here, and we'll do the rest

The blue bus is callin' us
The blue bus is callin' us
Driver, where you taken' us

The killer awoke before dawn, he put his boots on
He took a face from the ancient gallery
And he walked on down the hall
He went into the room where his sister lived, and...then he
Paid a visit to his brother, and then he
He walked on down the hall, and
And he came to a door...and he looked inside
Father, yes son, I want to kill you
Mother...I want to...fuck you

C'mon baby, take a chance with us
C'mon baby, take a chance with us
C'mon baby, take a chance with us
And meet me at the back of the blue bus
Doin' a blue rock
On a blue bus
Doin' a blue rock
C'mon, yeah

Kill, kill, kill, kill, kill, kill

This is the end
Beautiful friend
This is the end
My only friend, the end

It hurts to set you free
But you'll never follow me
The end of laughter and soft lies
The end of nights we tried to die

This is the end



QUEEN-The Show Must Go On



Empty spaces - what are we living for?
Abandoned places - I guess we know the score..
On and on!
Does anybody know what we are looking for?

Another hero - another mindless crime.
Behind the curtain, in the pantomime.
Hold the line!
Does anybody want to take it anymore?

The show must go on!
The show must go on!
Inside my heart is breaking,
My make-up may be flaking,
But my smile, still, stays on!

Whatever happens, I'll leave it all to chance.
Another heartache - another failed romance.
On and on!
Does anybody know what we are living for?
I guess i'm learning
I must be warmer now..
I'll soon be turning round the corner now.
Outside the dawn is breaking,
But inside in the dark I'm aching to be free!

The show must go on!
The show must go on! Yeah!
Ooh! Inside my heart is breaking!
My make-up may be flaking!
But my smile, still, stays on!
Yeah! oh oh oh

My soul is painted like the wings of butterflies,
Fairy tales of yesterday, will grow but never die,
I can fly, my friends!

The show must go on! Yeah!
The show must go on!
I'll face it with a grin!
I'm never giving in!
On with the show!

I'll top the bill!
I'll overkill!
I have to find the will to carry on!
On with the,
On with the show!

The show must go on.



THE DOORS-Break On Through (To The Other Side)




You know the day destroys the night
Night divides the day
Tried to run
Tried to hide
Break on through to the other side
Break on through to the other side
Break on through to the other side, yeah
We chased our pleasures here
Dug our treasures there
But can you still recall
The time we cried
Break on through to the other side
Break on through to the other side
Yeah!
C'mon, yeah
Everybody loves my baby
Everybody loves my baby
She get
She get
She get
She get high
I found an island in your arms
Country in your eyes
Arms that chain us
Eyes that lie
Break on through to the other side
Break on through to the other side
Break on through, oww!
Oh, yeah!
Made the scene
Week to week
Day to day
Hour to hour
The gate is straight
Deep and wide
Break on through to the other side
Break on through to the other side
Break on through
Break on through
Break on through
Break on through
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah


John Lennon - Imagine



Imagine there's no heaven,
It's easy if you try,
No hell below us,
Above us only sky,
Imagine all the people
living for today...

Imagine there's no countries,
It isnt hard to do,
Nothing to kill or die for,
No religion too,
Imagine all the people
living life in peace...

Imagine no possesions,
I wonder if you can,
No need for greed or hunger,
A brotherhood of man,
Imagine all the people
Sharing all the world...

You may say Im a dreamer,
but Im not the only one,
I hope some day you'll join us,
And the world will live as one.



YOU'RE BEAUTIFUL



My life is brilliant.
My love is pure.
I saw an angel.
Of that I'm sure.
She smiled at me on the subway.
She was with another man.
But I won't lose no sleep on that,
'Cause I've got a plan.

You're beautiful. You're beautiful.
You're beautiful, it's true.
I saw you face in a crowded place,
And I don't know what to do,
'Cause I'll never be with you.

Yeah, she caught my eye,
As we walked on by.
She could see from my face that I was,
Fucking high,
And I don't think that I'll see her again,
But we shared a moment that will last till the end.

You're beautiful. You're beautiful.
You're beautiful, it's true.
I saw you face in a crowded place,
And I don't know what to do,
'Cause I'll never be with you.
You're beautiful. You're beautiful.
You're beautiful, it's true.
There must be an angel with a smile on her face,
When she thought up that I should be with you.
But it's time to face the truth,
I will never be with you.



WHITE SNAKE - IS THIS LOVE



I should have known better
Than to let you go alone,
It's times like these
I can't make it on my own
Wasted days, and sleepless nights
And I can't wait to see you again

I find I spend my time
Waiting on your call,
How can I tell you, baby
My back's against the wall
I need you by my side
To tell me it's alright,
'Cos I don't think I can take anymore

Is this love that I'm feeling,
Is this the love, that I've been searching for
Is this love or am I dreaming,
This must be love,
'Cos it's really got a hold on me,
A hold on me...

I can't stop the feeling
I've been this way before
But, with you I've found the key
To open any door
I can feel my love for you
Growing stronger day by day,
An' I can't wait to see you again
So I can hold you in my arms

Is this love that I'm feeling,
Is this the love, that I've been searching for
Is this love or am I dreaming,
This must be love,
'Cos it's really got a hold on me,
A hold on me...

Is this love that I'm feeling,
Is this the love, that I've been searching for...
Is this love or am I dreaming,
Is this the love, that I've been searching for...












































































































Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com



Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com

Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com

Glitter Graphics, Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com











































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































< veljača, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KoMeNtArI YeS Or No

by UnDeRgRoUnD QuEeN



Odite ovdje...have fun!!!pjeva
Drago nunc dormien.

Ako mi imate nešto važno za reći...šaljite na:
reddragonri@net.hr
smijehsmijehsmijeh





MOJ GRAD!!!cerekcerekcerek

MOJ DIO GRADA!!!partysmijeh




Free Hit Counters
Free Hit Counters



















Jedan od mojih najdražih filmova ... rofl







O čemu pišem ...

Ispovijesti lude,crvene Dolores i problemi i pitanja koja mogu pasti na pamet samo bolesnicima,that's me...










Moje malo debelo...


Sad malo o meni

ovo sam vam ja...smile!!!ludludlud



Myspace Graphics, MySpace Glitter Graphics, MySpace Glitters, MySpace Goodies, Myspace Codes at www.MyGlitterSpace.com

About me:

Ime:Dolores
Godine:16nut
Škola:2 razred jezične gimnazije,PSHG party
Grad:Rijeka
Država:Hrvatska
Kontinent:Europa
Ljubavno stanje:cerek
Ljubimac:Žuta labradorica Scoo
Boja kose:ovisi o godišnjem dobu lol
Općenito:hippie!!!peace :) thumbup
...




Koga sve čitamo:
Ja i moj Kikach
Moj najdraži razred
Saky
L@RA & IvANa
Jezičarke PSHG
Ipe

Slancica
Fufi
Maša
Vale
Dolly
Moja jedina ljubav
Opicena cura
Ajla
Petra
Tino
Nightwish Girl




cerekcerek
smokin





































Starke od mene,Slancice i Fufiparty











Moja ljubav ...





































ponedjeljak, 26.02.2007.

... Breakthru ...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Hm,opet za naslov pjesma od Queen...Moja inspiracija u životucerek
Jupiiii,jučer jedan post a danas već drugi,prebacila sam se u veću brzinusmokinIako su mi prsti malo zakržljali,a i tipkovnica škripinamcorTrebat ću je malo podmazatsmijeh
Evo me,nakon još jednog ponedjeljka provedenog u tako tako raspoloženjurolleyes
U školi je bilo suuuper,geografiju nije pitaothumbupa latinski nećemo komentirat,samo ću reć kako smo mi jako uzorni učenici,khm,khmzujo
Malo sam sam se prošetala s Ivanom do knjižnice,uspjele smo se posvađat oko glupostiblablaali ok pomirile smo se,previše se volimokiss
Nisam išla na eng jer mi sed nije dalo,u subotu smo odrađivali jedan put koji nismo imali.Bilo mi je grozno,u subotu...Kome se dalo slušat engleski,bila sam
mrtvadeadali neki ljudi su mi uljepšali engleski svojim odjevnim kombinacijamasmijehUmirala sam od smjehanut
I tako ja sada pišem ovaj post,dok moja sestra ponavlja neku pjesmicu za školuludVeć ju ja znam napametbang
Jedva čekam Uvod za anatomijucerekDr.McDreamy,hehehehehehehesmijeh
Dr.Karev nije lošcerek
Prvo Robbin Hood,sad doktori.Padam na ljude sa titulamanaughty
Ae,kisach i volim vas ja ...

Red Dr@gon
xxxx



| CoMeNtIrAj (2) | PriNtAj | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.