Nalazite se na Razorovom blogu. Dobrodošli! Moj najnoviji post je najdonji, a najstariji je onaj najgornji. Eto, tako. Poslužite se! /Gorillaz-Clint Eastwood/ Ooo ooo ooo ooo ooo I ain't happy, I' m feelin glad I got sunshine in a bag I'm useless, but not for long the future is comin' on I'm ain't happy, I' m feelin glad I got sunshine in a bag I'm useless, but not for long the future is comin' on, it's comin' on, it's comin' on, it's comin' on, it's comin' on Yeah, ha Ha HA! Finally someone let me out a my cage Now time for me is nothin' cuz I'm countin' no age Naw I couldn't be there, now you shouldn't be scared I'm good at repairs (s'all simple), and I'm under each snare Intangible (aww dawg), bet you didn't think so I command you to Panoramic view (you), Look I'll make it all manageable Pick and choose (hmph), Sit and loose, All you different crews. Chicks and dudes, So who you think is really kickin' tunes? Picture you gettin down in tha picture tube, Like you lit the fuse You think it's fictional? Mystical? maybe Spiritual? Hero who appears in you ta clear your view (yeah) but your too crazy Lifeless, to those a definition for what life is Priceless, To you because I put you on the hype shit You like it? Gun smokin'. Ya righteous with one toke. Psychic among those, Posess you with one go. I ain't happy, I' m feelin glad I got sunshine in a bag I'm useless, but not for long the future is comin' on I ain't happy, I' m feelin glad I got sunshine in a bag I'm useless, but not for long the future (that's right) is comin' on, it's comin' on, it's comin' on, it's comin' on, it's comin' on The essence, the basics, Without it you make it Allow me to make this child-like-in-nature. Rhythm, you have it or you don't That's a fallacy. I'm in 'em Every sprouting tree, every child apiece Every cloud at sea You see with your eyes, I see destruction and demise Corruption in the skies (that's right) From this fuckin' enterprise, Now I'm sucked into your lies Through Russel not his muscles but percussion he provides With me as a (say what) guide Y'all can see me now cuz you don't see with you eye You percieve with your mind Thats the inner (fuck em) So I'ma stick around with Russ and be a mentor Bust a few rhymes (mmm mmmm) so mother fuckers remember What the thought is I brought all this, so you can survive when law is lawless(right here) Feelings, sensations that you thought was dead (yup) No squealing, remember that it's all in your head I ain't happy, I'm feelin glad I got sunshine in a bag I'm useless, but not for long the future is comin' on I ain't happy, I' m feelin glad I got sunshine in a bag I'm useless, but not for long my future is comin' on it's comin' on it's comin' on it's comin' on it's comin' on My future is comin' on, it's comin' on, it's comin' on, My future is comin' on it's comin' on, it's comin' on, My future (chirp chirp chirp) DOBRODOŠLI - RAZOR'S BLOG - Blog.hr

RAZOR'S BLOG

18.05.2006., četvrtak

DOBRODOŠLI

Dobrodošli na blog Razor Mashine Oila. Ovdje ima(ili ce biti) sve i svasta. Malo pogledajte i uzivajte.
SPAZITE, KOD MENE IDE OVAKO:NAJSTARIJI POST JE NA POČETKU, A NAJNOVIJI NA KRAJU, PA AKO OĆETE KOMENTIRAT, ONAJ NAJDOLJNJI JE NAJNOVIJI:)

blog napravljen: 18.5.2006.

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.

SMOKE ON THE WATER-DEEP PURPLE We all came out to Montreux On the Lake Geneva shoreline To make records with a mobile We didn't have much time Frank Zappa and the Mothers Were at the best place around But some stupid with a flare gun Burned the place to the ground Smoke on the water, a fire in the sky, smoke on the water They burned down the gambling house It died with an awful sound A funky Claude was running in and out Pulling kids out the ground When it all was over We had to find another place But Swiss time was running out It seemed that we would lose the race Smoke on the water, a fire in the sky, smoke on the water We ended up at the Grand Hotel It was empty cold and bare But with the Rolling truck Stones thing just outside Making our music there With a few red lights and a few old beds We make a place to sweat No matter what we get out of this I know, I know we'll never forget Smoke on the water, a fire in the sky ,smoke on the water