Lipanj 2008 (1)
Svibanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (4)
Ožujak 2008 (16)
Veljača 2008 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

design by Tincha

She talks to angels

Jedan decko mi je ostavil kom...da bi trebala nekaj napisat o sebi...pa...evo prvo,ne volim pisat o sebi,ne volim ni pricat o sebi...zovem se teja...ili ti mateja ili kak hocete...sve jedno...nemam 15,ni 16 nego malo vise......volim sve po malo...od rocka do marleya,pa eryke badu...svira mi jako puno TEN YEARS GONE Zeppelina zahvaljujuci JEDNOJ osobi...necu imenovat...HVALA!!!!waveNa ovom blogu sam zato da si skratim vrijeme kad mi je dosadno i neznam kaj bi sa sobom..i da dokazem da jos uvijek ima ljudi koji su malo BETTER THAN THE RESTFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!(ovo se odnosi samo na jednu osobu)...I DA IMA POSEBNIH LJUDI!!!!!!i istina je da obozavam AEROSMITH i da bi dala sve novce svijeta da ih mogu pogledat uživo,Tyler je legenda...nema puno takvih ljudi....nist radim po cijele dane,prekinula nekaj kaj bi se trebal zvati faks il kaj vec..i trenutno neznam kaj bi...eto kak sam vec i rekla ne volim pisat puno pa bi to bilo sve...OD MENE...sretanE da i obozavam ovog plavog tipacerek,(frontmen Puddle of Mudd-a)i zbog toga tolko slika ...Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!My friends feel it's their appointed duty
They keep trying to tell me all you want to do is use me
But my answer yeah to all that use me stuff
I wanna spread the news that if it feels this good getting used
Oh you just keep on using me until you use me up
Until you use me up
My brother sits me right down and he talked to me
He told me that I ought not to let you just walk on me
And I'm sure he meant well yeah but when our talk was through
I said brother if you only knew you'd wish that you were in my shoes
You just keep on using me until you use me up
Until you use me up
Oh sometimes yeah it's true you really do abuse me
You get in a crowd of high-class people and then you act real rude to me
But oh baby baby baby baby when you love me I can't get enough
I wanna spread the news that if it feels this good getting used Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!
Oh you just keep on using me until you use me up
Until you use me up
Talking about you using me but it all depends on what you do
It ain't too bad the way you're using me
Causes I sure am using you to do the things you do
Ah ha to do the things you do
tuzan

MY STAFFFFFFF

SVE stvari koje radimo ,radimo s razlogom!i sve šta se desi obilježi nas za života!Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usSmisao mog života je da proguram svoje nešto,pa ako se to nekom svidi IT S OK! a if not A JEGI GA! i to je ok!THINK SO...ovo su neke stvari koje mogu pokazati slikom i ne moraju se previše komentirati one su kakve su...sad dal će se nekom svidjeti ?? neznam...nije me ni briga previšeFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us,jer znam da su meni ok!0...Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usROCK BECAUSE YOUR LIFE BE FULL!.CAUSE YOU FELL LIKE TO,NOT JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVE TOO.BE YOURSELF DONT BE FAKE!!!!MAKE MISTAKES!!Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

my furka je AEROSMITH

thumbupLive at Hard Rock Hotel-Las Vegas
Gore je su stvari ZaAAAAkoOOOOOOn!!!!!!...
NO MORE NO MORE je jedna od njih...drži me već punih godinu dana...evo i pjesme,pa ko nezna.........

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usBlood stains the ivories on my daddy's baby grand
ain't seen the daylight since we started this band
no more, no more
no more, no more
store-bought clothes fallin' 'part at the seams
tea leaf-readin' gypsies fortune-tellin' my dreams
no more, no more
no more, no more
Holiday Inn, lock the door with a chain
you love 'em and you hate it but to me they're all the same
no more, no more
no more, no more
no more, no more
baby I'm a dreamerFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
found my horse and carriage
stalemate jailbait ladies can't refuse
you love 'em then you leave 'em with your sold out reviews
no more, no more
no more, no more
sweet-talkin' bar room ladies disease
slippin' with her lips slidin' down your knees
no more, no more
no more, no more
no more, no more
ain't my life a screamer
bound to a wife in marriage
baby I'm a dreamer
found my horse and carriage
ladies hold the aces while my lovers call it passion
the men call it pleasure but to me it's old fashioned
times they're a-changin' nothing ever stands still
if I don't stop changin' I'll be writin' my will
it's the same old story never get a second chance
for a dance to the top of the hill
babe I'm a dreamer
found my horse and carriage


e DA NESMIJEM zaboraviti i BEYOND BEAUTIFUL...evo samo par stihova...

yeah she's a beyond beautiful
yeah she's never been no bodys fool you can f*** with
yeah its all about me & you
believe or not yeah what we got
is beyond beautiful
...

NEKE STARE STVARI

ZAUVIJEK TVOJ

Zima je, decembar
mokri snijegovi
svuda su tragovi
tvoji ostali

Na tren pomislim Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
nisam ni za sta
nikad gore godine
duso, vjeruj mi

Sjecanja me bole sva
moja ljubavi
sibaju me vjetrovi
modri vjetrovi

Ref.
Zauvijek tvoj, tvoj
zauvijek tvoj, tvoj
zauvijek tvoj, tvoj

Sjecam se, ti i ja
moja jedina
pamtim sve, ti i ja
plave ulice

Mjesec svud oko nas
a ti ljubis me
topla si, drhtis sva
da li sjecas se

Stajala si tu kraj mene
sva u suzama
kao srna uplasena
zbunjena



NE ŽELIŠ KRAJ

Ne zelis kraj
Mada je tu
Me­u nama stvara se jaz
I blijedi sjaj

Ne zelis kraj
Tesko je znam
Ali idi ne daj se ne daj
Ostacu sam


Bili smo luckast par
Mada vec prosla stvar
Sada jos molim te
Odbacimo gluposti sve



ŽELI DA TE IMAM


O kako dugo sanjam
Nježno tijelo tvoje
Ma šta po njemu šeću
Snažne ruke moje

Strpljivo čekam
Svojih 5 minuta
Da među kose tvoje Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!
Ruka mi zaluta

Želim želim da te imam
Samo jednu noć
Želim želim da te imam
Samo jednu noć




MATERIAL GIRL

Some boys kiss me, some boys hug me
I think theyre o.k.
If they dont give me proper credit
I just walk away

They can beg and they can plead
But they cant see the light, thats right
cause the boy with the cold hard cash
Is always mister right, cause we are

Chorus:

Living in a material world
And I am a material girl
You know that we are living in a material world
And I am a material girl

Some boys romance, some boys slow dance
Thats all right with me
If they cant raise my interest then i
Have to let them be

Some boys try and some boys lie but
I dont let them play
Only boys who save their pennies
Make my rainy day, cause they are

(chorus)

Living in a material world [material]
Living in a material world
(repeat)

Boys may come and boys may go
And thats all right you see
Experience has made me rich
And now theyre after me, cause everybodys

(chorus)

A material, a material, a material, a material world

Living in a material world [material]
Living in a material world
(repeat and fade)

OVA STVAR JE SAMO ZA TEU!!!nutZNAM DA DIVLJE JAGODE-FOREVER AL ONO....25.05.!!!!!OTOK!!!partyU MALOM VRTU RASTE DIVLJI PLOD,U TOM PLODU SJEME CUDESNO,NEKA RUKA SJEME POSIJA I JAGODE SUNCE OBASJA...Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us





DRUGI NAČIN
Dugo nisam vidio
svoj rodni kraj ,
proljeće je sada ,
mene obuze sjeta

Ja ti pišem pismo stari
Prijatelju moj ,
Daj mi reci što ima novo ,
Sve mi reci što znaš

I dal jos svirate noću pored rijeke ,
Sad je došlo lijepo vrijeme ,
Pjevate li one naše pjesme ..
Dal ponekad sretneš moju dragu ..
Jel jos uvijek onako lijepa
Pita li za mene
I dal me čeka ...

Piši mi sve

Jutrom kad se budim često
Tužan sam ,
Noći su moje duge ..
Pozdravi društvo i druge ... Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Ja ti pišem pismo stari
Prijatelju moj ,
Daj mi reci šta ima novo ,
Sve mi reci o njoj ..

I dal jos svirate noću pored rijeke ,
Sad je došlo lijepo vrijeme ,
Pjevate li one naše pjesme ..
Dal ponekad sretneš moju dragu ..
Jel jos uvijek onako lijepa
Pita li za mene
I dal me čeka ...

Piši mi sve


JEDNOM KAD NOĆ


Jednom kad noć...ukrade nebu...sve što si voljela na njemu...
Bit će ti žao, bit će ti žao što nisam tu...ruke pamte...samo ljubav najbolju...

Jednom kad usne ne budu htjele...u strancu utjehu tražiti...
Suze će srcu šapnuti da je pogriješilo...jer nije ostalo tamo gdje jedino voljelo...

Kad tuga jednom na vrata dođe...a samoća zaboli...
Hoćeš li moći...ime moje sa usana svojih...skloniti?!

Bili smo jednom najbolji...o nama su priče pričali...i sad kad se sjetiš...
Htjela bi vrijeme vratiti....poslije mene su ti lađe slomile...bure i vjetrovi...

Jednom kad noć...ukrade nebu...sve što si voljela na njemu...
Bit će ti žao, bit će ti žao što nisam tu...ruke pamte...samo ljubav najbolju...

Kad tuga jednom na vrata dođe...a samoća zaboli...
Hoćeš li moći...ime moje sa usana svojih...skloniti?!Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!

Bili smo jednom najbolji...o nama su priče pričali...i sad kad se sjetiš...
Htjela bi vrijeme vratiti....poslije mene su ti lađe slomile...bure i vjetrovi...

Bure i vjetrovi.....


I LL BE THERE FOR YOU-REMBRANDTS

So no one told you life was gonna be this way
Your jobs a joke, you're broke, your love life's D.O.A.

It's like you're always stuck in second gearpjeva
And it hasn't been your day, your week, your month,
or even your year
but..

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!I'll be there for you
When the rain starts to pour
I'll be there for you
Like I've been there before
I'll be there for you
'Cuz you're there for me too...pjeva

You're still in bed at ten
And work began at eight
You've burned your breakfast
So far... things are goin' great

Your mother warned you there'd be days like thesepjeva
Oh but she didn't tell you when the world has brought
You down to your knees that...

I'll be there for you
When the rain starts to pour
I'll be there for you
Like I've been there before
I'll be there for you
'Cuz you're there for me too...

No one could ever know meFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
No one could ever see me
Seems you're the only one who knows
What it's like to be me
Someone to face the day with
Make it through all the rest with
Someone I'll always laugh with
Even at my worst I'm best with you, yeah

It's like you're always stuck in second gear
And it hasn't been your day, your week, your month,pjeva
or even your year...

I'll be there for you
When the rain starts to pour
I'll be there for you
Like I've been there before
I'll be there for you
'Cuz you're there for me too...
pjeva
I'll be there for you
I'll be there for you
I'll be there for you
'Cuz you're there for me too...


I WANT YOU TO WANT ME-CHEAP TRICK

I want you to want me.
I need you to need me.
Id love you to love me.
Im beggin you to beg me.

I want you to want me.
I need you to need me.pjeva
Id love you to love me.
Ill shine up the old brown shoes, put on a brand-new shirt.
Ill get home early from work if you say that you love me.

Didnt i, didnt i, didnt I see you cryin?
Oh, didnt i, didnt i, didnt I see you cryin?
Feelin all alone without a friend, you know you feel like dyin.pjeva
Oh, didnt i, didnt i, didnt I see you cryin?

I want you to want me.
I need you to need me.
Id love you to love me.
Im beggin you to beg me.
Ill shine up the old brown shoes, put on a brand-new shirt.
Ill get home early from work if you say that you love me.pjeva

Didnt i, didnt i, didnt I see you cryin?
Oh, didnt i, didnt i, didnt I see you cryin?
Feelin all alone without a friend, you know you feel like dyin.
Oh, didnt i, didnt i, didnt I see you cryin?
Feelin all alone without a friend, you know you feel like dyin.
Oh, didnt i, didnt i, didnt I see you cryin? pjeva

I want you to want me.
I need you to need me.
Id love you to love me.
Im beggin you to beg me.
I want you to want me.
I want you to want me.pjeva
I want you to want me.
I want you to want me.Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!




BAG LADY-ERYKAH BADU

Bag lady you gone hurt your back
draggin all them bags like that
i guess nobody ever told you
all you must hold on to
is you, is you, is you

one day all them bags gone get in
you way (x2)

so pack light

bag lady you gone miss your bus
you can't hurry up cause you too much stuff
when they see you comin
niggas take off runnin
from you, it's true, oh yes they do

one day he gone say, you crowdin
my space (x2)

so pack light

girl i know, sometimes it's hard
and we can't let go
oh when someone hurts you oh so
bad inside
you can't deny it, you can't stop cryin
so oh oh oh

if you start breathin
then you won't believe it
you'll feel so much better
(so much better baby)

bag lady
let it go (x4)
girl you don't need it
i betcha love can make it better



ERYKAH BADU
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

QuickPost Quickpost this image to Myspace, Digg, Facebook, and others!



 

utorak, 04.03.2008.

Send me an Angel

Ovo je za jednu osobu koja se vec duze vrijeme srdi ne mene!!!!DONT KNOW WHY!!!!!!!noFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

The wise man said just walk this way
To the dawn of the light
The wind will blow into your face
As the years pass you by
Hear this voice from deep inside
It's the call of your heart
Close your eyes and your will find
The passage out of the dark

Here I am
Will you send me an angel
Here I am
In the land of the morning star

The wise man said just find your place
In the eye of the storm
Seek the roses along the way
Just beware of the thorns

Here I am
Will you send me an angel
Here I am
In the land of the morning star

The wise man said just raise your hand
And reach out for the spell
Find the door to the promised land
Just believe in yourself
Hear this voice from deep inside
It's the call of your heart
Close your eyes and your will find
The way out of the dark

Here I am
Will you send me an angel
Here I am
In the land of the morning star
Here I am
Will you send me an angel
Here I am
In the land of the morning star



| komentari (11) | print | # |


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.