body All messed up - Priče s druge strane - Blog.hr body

All messed up

There were words and words
But nothing much to say
Just same old words
Nothing new

So uninteresting
So damn boring
I don't understand it
I can't believe it

I almost blew it all up
By saying those
Empty words
Meaningless words

Can I take them back?
Please, I want to... so much
They're mine
Why can't I take them back?

'Coz I'm all messed up
Some things are bigger than life
And they shouldn't be
Not now

Always standing close to the boundary
Of normality I was
How did I stay normal?
How, In all this mess?

But that nameless force
Always that pushed me
To be weirdo
Is always here

I can't plug it out
It's a part of me, myself
And what I represent
But there's so much pain

I guess I found someone
Everything but fitting in
She wants, and that's fine
Like me, unexplainable me

Only she accepts me
As I am, what I always wanted
Not to have to pretend
Ever again

No more pretending
No more insecurity
There's so much life
That I'm about to live

10.12.2008. | 19:38 | | 1 | Komentiraj | Isprintaj | #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.



Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

u potrazi za idealnim svijetom

Najbolji postovi


Biti realan ili biti... sanjar?
Da mogu promijeniti svijet - 1. dio
Stereotipi
Zauvijek mlad
To the heaven & back
Razočaranje ili...
Rupa u prostoru i vremenu
Dvije duše u Londonu
Sam Smith i ja





Creep
Radiohead

When you were here before
Couldn't look you in the eye
You're just like an angel
Your skin makes me cry
You float like a feather
In a beautiful world
I wish I was special
You're so fuckin special

But I'm a creep
I'm a weirdo
What the heck am I doing here?
I don't belong here

I don't care if it hurts
I want to have control
I want a perfect body
I want a perfect soul
I want you to notice
When I'm not around
You're so very special
I wish I was special

But I'm a creep
I'm a weirdo
What the heck am I doing here?
I don't belong here

She's running out again
She's running out
She run, run, run run
Run

Whatever makes you happy
Whatever you want
You're so very special
I wish I was special

But I'm a creep
I'm a weirdo
What the heck am I doing here?
I don't belong here
I don't belong here.


Linkovi



Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Broj posjeta

Free Website Counters
Free Website Counters

CREDITS

picture: imignacio
base code: sugarmeemee