Pomalo od svega

02.02.2009., ponedjeljak

Spaghetti Bologniese

Another easy day.
I am only getting into the planning thing (i.e. still very hectic and very much deciding from today to tomorrow what to cook, lol)

Breakfast:
Oat porridge with an orange.

Btw, oat is one of the things i am not allowed. I notice I get bloated (just a bit) and having problem breathing (something that scares me a bit more). But I am still doing it.
I'll have to find another way of preparing and cooking and changing the grains.

Lunch:
40 gr Spelt spaghetti
200gr minced beef
2 onions, cut
7 cloves garlic (chopped)
2 tomatoes (you can add more, I only had two), sliced
2 spoons of oil (any you like)
4 red beet

Cook spaghetti in 0.75l water. When cooked, throw away the water.
Put oil in the frying pan and let it warm up. Add onions and let them fry for a while. Stir from time to time.
When the onions get brownish, add 5 cloves garlic and stir for another 5 minutes.
Then add meat and stir it for a while (it needs to break apart).
Beef is quite dry, so add 1-2dl water, cover it and let simmer slowly.
After 3/4 of water has evaporated, add tomatoes, cover again and let simmer.
Hey, don't forget to stir from time to time.

In the end, 5 minutes before you expect to turn the heat off, add the rest of the garlic, and some oregano powder and some dry rosemary, or any kind of herb you like.

Then, add spaghetti to the minced meat and stir it all together.

Salad: I had grated four red beet, and added 1/2 lemon juice to it. (I like it that way, no salt, oil anything... just lemon juice)

And now another confession: I had 1 plain croissant. And way too many dates (around 20ish).
I simply crave sweet. (must be DMS)

And again writing late.
Going to bed.
Good night!
- 21:51 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< veljača, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi

My recipes