Pomalo od svega

08.11.2008., subota

Bread day!

After loooong (way too long) time, I have finally baked my bread (yesterday evening).
This morning I had that lovely bread with 4 (yes, you read it right, four) eggs, and it was delicious, despite I added no salt. I guess I missed it so much.

While baking, yesterday, I also baked leek-cottage cheese muffins.
Here how:
1 egg
approx 1/2kg leek (the more the better)
approx 1/2kg cottage cheese (this was the rest I had from Paris, if you remember, I bought 1kg fresh cottage cheese - goat)
I wanted to get rid of the cheese, as it took space in the freezer and it is something to eat when bored, lol. Comfort food.

Today, after the visit to the museum I'll bake pizza (left some dough) with cheese and vegetables. Need to finish the peppers. And onion. And some garlic. Well, maybe no garlic. Going out with my friend tonight, :D

Ok, muffins:
Firstly I cut leek into tiny pieces, and washed it. I tried to get it as dry as possible. After that I used hand-blander to make it smooth. Added one egg, and added cottage cheese. Mixed it.
I forgot to add any herbs, but now, I see I could have added some chili pepper, maybe oregano. Ah, well...
Kusjes and see you!
- 13:08 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< studeni, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi

My recipes