Pomalo od svega

02.10.2008., četvrtak

Novi start - day 1, or 2.1

Elem...

Today I ran after the garbage truck!
It was an old paper collection day, and I have forgotten to put that paper to the street (well, I woke up a bit too late...)
So, when I've heard the truck turning into my street, I ran downstairs from my top floor, and started to throw the paper outside. The truck was already passing by when I opened the front door. I think the men on the truck were all very amused by the expression on my face. Big eyes and an "o" mouth, like in "oh, they're going to pass me, what shall I do with all this paper I still have in the house?".
Anyway, it was a nice morning, I had fun, they had fun and the paper got taken away.

And now my Candida thingy...
I have to start all over again. After my chocolate relapse, here is a new season of my diet.
Today I went for simple stuff (plus I need to finish off everything I took from Croatia).
Breakfast:
70 gr soft goat cheese
2 slices of corn bread (my Mum baked it for me) :D
1 tomato

Lunch:
portion of fries (shouldn't have but couldn't help myself)

Dinner:
2 small pork chops (cleaning the fridge of all red meat)
1/2kg tomatoes (seasoned with salt only)
- 13:56 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< listopad, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi

My recipes