Pomalo od svega

15.08.2008., petak

Day 68

I have just returned from Scheveningen.
It is the fireworks festival and I've seen (if believing the people on the beach) South Korea and then Mexico.
I really like fireworks. All that lovely colours and shapes and sounds...
Hmm... my favourite outside activity (besides walking, lol).
I made a video of Mexico's entry. If I manage to download it from my little Nokia to my little Linux (as I am completely ignorant qua Linux systems) I'll pt it on line.
It was cold and luckily I had socks and a jacket and a towel to wrap myself in.
AND it's a full moon (or just about to be, :D)
I like full moon. Always so busy and weird and energetic in those days.


But here is to the more important topics.
The diet and menu for today.

Breakfast:
There was an egg (sunny side) and my DELICIOUS bread!
I made it again so delicious. No baking soda, nothing. And still it came out so good and tasty.

Lunch:
I went out with my colleagues, so I had the only thing I can: salad. The chef has made mixed salad, with four slices cucumber and 1 slices cherry tomato (no, I am not joking. Literally!), and some roasted pine nuts.
I took 120gr goat spread cheese (that I have bought in Paris) and two more pieces of my bread.
Was very delicious!
But of course, all of that grass and only a bit of bread left me hungry, so I had

Afternoon snack:
I had (now comes the list) -
- 1/2 bag microwave popcorn
- three rice crackers with a tiny bit of sunflower seeds paste
- two oranges

Dinner
Salad with 1/2 onion (finely sliced), 300gr - from the bag, from shop.
Two pork chops, baked in an egg and rice flakes.

Then I had 10 cooked maroons and 1/2 orange/apple/some kind of berries juice.

And I am still hungry.

I really hate PMS!
- 23:51 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< kolovoz, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi

My recipes