Pomalo od svega

25.07.2008., petak

Candida - day 47

Good morning!
I've been told that today will be one of the most beautiful and warmest days in July. Well, finally!!! After WEEKS of rain and cold, a bit of sun and warmth comes as refreshment.
Plus, finally I can wear my mini skirts and sleeveless shirts. :D

Today my colleague and friend Tanja is leaving. She is going back to her home country and is looking forward to it.
I'm sad. Another person I love, and whose company I like is leaving.
But that's (I guess) the life.
Time passes, and people come and go. We all do that. I come and go to my friends and family.

Stalna na tom svijetu samo mijena jest.

The only constant in this world is a change.

Anyway, as we have a farewell lunch for her today, I cooked nothing and had one baked egg for breakfast.
Dinner? No idea. It is going to be a wonderful day so will do my best to spend it on the beach. :D
Not thinking about the food.
Anyway, if in doubt, I would recommend salad (green, for fibres) with salt, olive oil and lemon juice.
Have a great weekend.
- 10:03 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< srpanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi

My recipes