Pomalo od svega

10.07.2008., četvrtak

Candida - day 31/32

These two days not much has happened.
Well, with the exception that I got the PMS surge to eat sweet and sweet and more sweet.
Although the funny thing is that I am not that into chocolate.
Actually, I got four little chocolates from a colleague and each of them has a small label: October, November, December and January.
So, each will be eaten in it's own time. :D

Day 31
Breakfast:
I had a piece of bread with bacon and ajvar. Also a very small piece with almond paste.
Lunch:
Was very fat! I had grilled vegetables, but they were soaking in olive oil.
Although... it was delicious.
Dinner:
Piece of sausage (2cm) with a bit of bread, and a piece (a huge one) of banana bread (from last year).

Day 32
Breakfast:
Baked sausage this time (12 cm long, cut) with one egg - yes, I know, I know... I said no eggs for me for a week... well, it was super difficult to resist.
And bread (boy, I really love that bread!)
Lunch/dinner:
Yoga day! So no dinner.
But for lunch I'll have fish soup (again with the bread). :D

That's it.

I hate PMS!
- 10:04 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< srpanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

Linkovi

My recipes