qonypyroo

utorak, 25.08.2009.

Pep Boys Spanish/English « The Scrappy Email Marketer

Pep Boys Spanish/English « The Scrappy Email Marketer

I am writing this email to express my disgust with pep boys. My father brough his car for an alignment and brakes. After dropping off the car, about an hour after, someone left me a voice mail stating the car does not start. ...


So the other week, I gave props to Pep Boys and their welcome email. However, a couple of days ago, I got the email below. Notice how the subject line is in Spanish, but the body text is in English. Huh? I know that I signed up on one ...


Fire officials reported to a call of a collapsed roof at the Pep Boys located at 1135 E. Colorado Blvd. shorlty before 11 a.m. on Tuesday morning, according to Lt. Russ. When they arrived at the store with inspectors, the building was ...


At the bottom of the ad they mention a Pepboys Auto Rewards club. Now Earn Points with every purchase. Membership is FREE $10 Rewards when you earn 200 points. Exclusive money saving offers for members only. SIGN Up today! ...


So the other week, I gave props to Pep Boys and their welcome email. However, a couple of days ago, I got the email below. Notice how the subject line is in Spanish, but the body text is in English. Huh? I know that I signed up on one ...


megan wants a millionaire cast
san diego chargers cheerleaders
Releaselog
megan wants a millionaire cast
michelle obama wears shorts
nicole brewer and damien gurganious
ryan kwanten photos
afghanistan
tim tebow pictures
windward islands

25.08.2009. u 11:51 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  kolovoz, 2009 >
P U S È P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Rujan 2009 (4)
Kolovoz 2009 (31)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

qonypyroo

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr