< srpanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

O SCHAVI:

Anti Flag - This Is The End (For You My Friend)



Image Hosted by <br />
ImageShack.us

SCHAVO(čit. ŠAVO ne "ŠKAVO") TAJ SAM JA, PUNOG IMENA IWEQ SCHAVO ROĐEN U FRIŽIDERU KAO NAKUPINA MASNOČE NA VRHU TUNJEVINE
SA OKO TRI GODINE I DVA DANA EVOLUIRAM U ČOVJEKA POD ČUDNIM OKOLNOSTIMA I IZLAZIM IZ FRIŽIDERA TE DOŽIVLJAVAM INFRAKT I PADAM U KOMU I SLJEDEČE SE JUTRO PROBUDIM U AFRICI GDJE SU ME CRNCI POSTAVILI ZA VJETROBRAN KUČE I TJERALI ME DRUGE GROZOTE... - OD TAD IH MRZIM... SA 5 GODINA ODLUČIM POBJEČI I PLIVAJUČI DO EVROPE DOŽIVLJAVAM PRVI SRČANI UDAR IZ KOME SAM SE PROBUDIO KAD SAM SE ZALETIO GLAVOM U PALMU NA RUBU KINE KAD SAM SE USTAO IZ NEKOG RAZLOGA DOŽIVLJAVAM DRUGI SRČANI UDAR KOJEG JE SLJEDILA MOŽDANA KAP PA JOŠ JEDAN SRČANI UDAR... I DA NE NABRAJAM... DOSADNI JAPANCI SU STALNO MAHALI SA ZAPALJENIM ŠTAPIČIMA NA KOJIMA SU BILI KUKASTI KRIŽEVI OD TAD MRZIM NACISTE!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

... MADA NISAM SIGURAN DA SU TO BILI NACISTI
I KAD SAM SE NAPOKON VRATIO
U EVROPU ČELAVI TIPOVI U TREGERIMA I SPIT-FAJERKAMA KOJI SU IMALI MNOGO KUKASTIH KRIŽEVA SU ME NAPALI, JA SAM BJEŽAO I PUTAM SU ME UHVATILI POLICAJCI I STRPALI U LUDARU JER SAM IM BIO IZRAZITO RUŽAN... TAMO SAM IZGUBIO NEVINOST NAKON ŠTO SU ME ZAVEZALI U KOŠULJU S PREKRIŽENIM RUKAMA I BACILI U SOBU S TIPOM KOJI JU JE NETOM POKIDAO I OD TODA ME ZVAO "DUPENCE"-OD TAD MRZIM PEDERE!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

... DOSTA ZA SAD... ...danas po zanimanju diler malih crnčića u holivud, TROSTRUKI OLIMPIJSKI PRVAK U PRESKAKANJU DOPING KONTROLE DILER UGLJENA NA CRNO (JER DRUKČIJE NEIDE),DUŠEVNI BOLESNIK, OTVARAČ KONZERVI, LOVAC NA REZERVNE AUTO-FAROVE, NOSITELJ PRJENOSNE TITULE KRALJA KRVNIH UGRUŠAKA, SLIKAR-PIONIR SVJETSKI POZNATOG HIPERIDIOTIZMA, NAJPOZNATIJE SLIKE: "FOTOGRAFIJA KONJA KOJI PRODAJE RABLJENE CD-OVE (POVOLJNO)", "KUTIJA ČARAPA" Itd...


MOJ MSN:
farenahjt911@hotmail.com

Myspace layouts



MOJ ICQ:
437565738

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

LINKOVI:

SEPTICA


-SEPTICA, ŠTO JOŠ REČI - NAJBOLJI BEND OVIH PROSTORA!!!


The Karambol

-THE KARAMBOL, VEOMA KUL VINKOVAČKI BEND


Vinkovci

-REPUBLIKA VINKOVCI, ODLIČAN BLOG (SVAKA ČAST)

TEKSTOVI

DREAM THEATER
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I WALK BESIDE YOU


There's a story in your eyes
I can see the hurt behind your smile
For every sign I recognize
Another one escapes me

Let me know what plagues your mind
Let me be the one to know you best
Be the one to hold you up
When you feel like you're sinking

Tell me once again
What's beneath the pain you're feeling
Don't abandon me
Or think you can't be saved

I walk beside you
Wherever you are
Whatever it takes
No matter how far
Through all that may come
And all that may go
I walk beside you
I walk beside you

Summon up your ghost for me
Rest your tired thoughts upon my hands
Step inside this sacred place
Where all your dreams seem broken

Let's remain inside this temple
Let me be the one who understands
Be the one to carry you
When you can walk no further

Tell me once again
What's below the surface bleeding
If you've lost your way
I will take you in

I walk beside you
Wherever you are
Whatever it takes
No matter how far
Through all that may come
And all that may go
I walk beside you
I walk beside you

Oh, when everything is wrong
Oh, when hopelessness surrounds you
Oh, the sun will rise again
The time you sweep against will carry you back home
So don't give up
Don't give in

I walk beside you
Wherever you are
Whatever it takes
No matter how far
Through all that may come
And all that may go
I walk beside you
I walk beside you

RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

KNOW YOUR ENEMY

Huh!
Yeah, were comin back then with another bombtrack
Think ya know what its all about
Huh!
Hey yo, so check this out
Yeah!
Know your enemy!

Come on!

Born with insight and a raised fist
A witness to the slit wrist, thats with
As we move into 92
Still in a room without a view
Ya got to know
Ya got to know
That when I say go, go, go
Amp up and amplify
Defy
Im a brother with a furious mind
Action must be taken
We dont need the key
Well break in

Something must be done
About vengeance, a badge and a gun
cause Ill rip the mike, rip the stage, rip the system
I was born to rage against em

Fist in ya face, in the place
And Ill drop the style clearly
Know your enemy...know your enemy!

SEPTICA

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

GANGSTERSKI PARADAJZ

U KUĆI NA ZIDU VISI MI GOBLEM
ZOVEM SE GOVNAR, A PREZIVAM PROBLEM
OKO VRATA MENI DEBEL LANAC VISI
TETOVIRANOG ZMAJA JA IMAM NA SISI

BUMUŠKU KUŠLU IME JE MOJE
TUĐE VOLIM VIŠE NEGO SVOJE
FLASTERI I ŠLJIVE DOBRO MI STOJE
BJEŽITE MI SPUTA, NE GOVORIM DVA PUTA

NIJE NIŠTA HITLER, NIŠTA MUSOLINI
BOLJE DA MI NISTE U MOJOJ BLIZINI
STRAH I TREPET MOJA JE DEVIZA
GADAN IZ DALEKA ,JOŠ GORI IZ BLIZA

JA SAM TAJ KOJI UTJERUJE REKET
MREŽU I ŠPANER SA ŠIRE STRANE
UTJERUJEM REKET DOK CIJELI NE STANE
TU SAM DI ČUJEŠ OD ORUŽJA ZVEKET

ORUŽJE IMAM, DRŽIM GA U STANU
DRŽIM KONZERVE, DRŽIM HLADNU HRANU
IZ HEKLERA PUCAM NA SVE ŠTO SE KREĆE
IZ UZIJA NA ONOG KO SA NAMA NEĆE

POSLIJE UPOTREBE ORUŽJE SE ČISTI
ČISTILI PARZANI, ČISTILI NACISTI
AL MENI SU SVI ISTI, SVE EPIZODISTI
JEDNIM RAFALOM,SVE SE TO SLISTI

ŠMAJSER DAJE RITAM, PRIPUCAM PA PITAM
DVAPUTA NE PITAM , SAMO PRATIM RITAM


PUMPARICU IMAM , KRADEM I OTIMAM
IZBORE ŠTIMAM, ŠTO UZMEM TO IMAM
SVE ZA JEDNOGA, ZA JEDNOG SVE
KO ZA MENE NIJE –TAJ ODE U TLE

INAČE SAM DOBAR ,INAČE SAM DRAG
JEDINO KAD POPIJEM , E ONDA SAM VRAG
VOLIM LJUDE, ŽIVOTINJE I STOKU
I TUĐI NOVAC KAD MI JE NA OKU

OVIM BIH PUTEM UPOZNO ŽENU
DA NEMA GRBU, SKLEROZU, MRENU
NE SVOJOM KRIVICOM RAZVEDENU
MOŽEMO ŽIVJETI U STANU NJENU

AKO SI NISKA, DOBRA I ZGODNA
DUŠEVNO ZDRAVA I SPOLNO RODNA
POTRAŽIMO SKUPA SRETNU ZVIJEZDU
NAĐIMO SREĆU U ISTOME GNIJEZDU

REF:
ŠMAJSER DAJE RITAM, PRIPUCAM PA PITAM
DVAPUTA NE PITAM , SAMO PRATIM RITAM


OVERFLOW
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
PUSSY EATER

I am here because of you
My boss knows what you will do
I can see you think you’re ace
But I’ll wipe that smile of your face

This time you look like pička (pička, pička) 4x

I can see you with my eyes
‘Cause this is not a very good disguise
I will take you now with me
And I hope you’ll never be free

This time you look like pička 4x

Watch me, I am free
Watch me ‘cause I am free (Watch me, I am free) 4x

This time you look like pička 8x

ANTI_FLAG
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
THIS IS THE END (FOR YOU MY FRIEND)

(-video na vrhu-)

Seems every station, on the tv
is selling something, no one can be
if every page was torn from the magazine
would gas still drive the media machine
the products they mean us to pursue are endless
identity can leave you selfless

we will not witness, this anymore
this is the end, for you my friend
i cant forgive, i wont forget
on and on we sing out songs
on and on _blanky blanky
on and on we sing our song for more, for more

your eyes are open but you can't see
your mouth is moving but you don't speak
a bridge _blanky blanky to bend your will
i hope you choke on every pill

we will not witness, this anymore
this is the end for you my friend
i cant forgive i wont forget,
on and on we sing our songs
on and on _blanky blanky
on and on we sing our songs for more

whoa-oh

we will not witness this anymore
this is the end for you my friend i can't forgive i won't forget.
this is the end for you my friend,i can't forgive i won't forget
on and on we sing our songs for more



BAD RELIGION
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ATOMIC GARDEN




Everybody wants do dance in a playpen,
But nobody wants to play in my garden.
I see the hippies on an angry line,
Guess they dont get my meaning,
Im enchanted by the birds in my blossoms,
Im enamored by young lovers on the weekend,
I like the forth of july,
When bombs start flashing,

And I wish I had a shiny red top,
A bugle with a big brass bell would cheer me up,
Or maybe something bigger that could really go pop!
So I could make the gardening stop

Come out to play, come out to play,
And well pretend its christmas day
In my atomic garden

All my scientists are working on a deadline,
So my psychologist is working day and nighttime,
They say they know whats best for me,
But they dont know what theyre doing,
And Im glad Im not gorbachev,
cause Id wiggle all night,
Like jelly in a pot,
At least hes got a garden with a fertile plot,
And a party that will never stop,

I hope theres nothing wrong out there,
Im watching from my room inside my room

RANCID
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

FALL BACK DOWN




Don't worry about me, I'm gonna make it alright
Got my enemies crossed out in my sight
I take a bad situation gonna make it right
In the shadows of darkness I stand in the light
You see it's our style to keep it true
I've had a bad year, a lot to go through
I've been knocked out, beat down, black and blue

She's not the one coming back for you
She's not the one coming back for you
If I fall back down, you're gonna help me back up again
If I fall back down, you're gonna be my friend
If I fall back down, you're gonna help me back up again
If I fall back down, you're gonna be my friend

It takes disaster to learn a lesson
You're gonna make it through the darkest night
Some people betray one and cause treason
We're gonna make everything alright
Well the worst of times, now, they don't phase me
Even if I look and act really crazy
I went way down, she betrayed me
Now my vision is no longer hazy
I'm very lucky to have my crew
They stood by me when she flew
I've been knocked out, beat down, black and blue

She's not the one coming back for you
She's not the one coming back for you
If I fall back down, you're gonna help me back up again
If I fall back down, you're gonna be my friend


If I fall back down, you're gonna help me back up again
If I fall back down, you're gonna be my friend (x4)

JEA!!!

četvrtak, 19.07.2007.

IDIJOT "PRIČA PRIJE PRIČE" DIJO DRUGI

GLAVA TREČA:

PAO SAM NA POD I POČEO SE KOPRCATI K'O RIBA NA SUHOM I ISPUŠTATI GLASOVE KOJI SU PODSJEČALI NA KRAVU KOJA SE TELI A SVE TO JER SAM OČAJNIČKI POKUSAVAO IZVUČI MAČ IZ GUZICE. –POGLEDAO SAM NA SAT I JOŠ JEDNOM ZAKLJUČIO KAKO NEZNAM NA NJEGA.
IZ MOJIH ME MISLI IZVUKAO BORBENI POVIK: „AJNA ŠLOS TANDA!!!!“-„HA“ JE BIO MOJ KOMENTAR, A KAKO SAM JOŠ UVJEK BIO NA PODU, OKRENUO SAM SE NA LEĐA DA VIDIM O ČEM SE RADI. I U TAJ SAM SE TREN OSJEČAO KAO DA MI JE NEtKO ZABIO MAČ U GUZICU JER SAM IMAO MAČ U GUZICI. I NE SAMO TO, KAKO SAM SE OKRENUO NA LEĐA NA BOLAN SAM NAČIN UTVRDIO ONU STARU NARODNU IZREKU: „NIKAD NEMOJ LEČI NA LEĐA AKO TI JE MAČ U GUZICI“ JER MI JE MAČ BIO U GUZICI.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


KAKO SAM VEČ SPOMENUO MAČ MI JE BIO U GUZICI I LEŽAO SAM A ONDA SAM SE OKRENUO I JAUKNUO KAO DA ME OPSJEDAJU DEMONI JER SAM SI JEBENI MAČ ZABIO JOŠ DUBLJE U GUZICU – „E PA SAD MOGU ZABORAVIT NA TO DA ČU GA IZVUČ BAR DO NOVE GODINE“ REKAO SAM RAZOČARANO I BACIO POGLED NA ONOG SOTONISTA KOJI JE ISPUSTIO ONAJ BORBENI POVIK. BIO JE POPIZDJEO I POČEO ME GAĐATI PLOSNATIM ŽELJEZNIM PENTAGRAMIMA ,A MOJ JE KOMENTAR BIO: „AAAAAAAAAA!!!!“ POGODIO ME U ČELO I OSTAO MI JE KRVAVI TRAG U OBLIKU PENTAGRAMA. POPIZDIO SAM.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

TU BI KONTINJUED...

Pa da dovršim ovu sramotnu farsu i idem leč na cestu predstavit ču vam neke nove videove nastale u mojoj produkciji. Sve videove pa i one još neobjavljene na mom blogu možete pogledati na mom profilu na jubitou

S.C. - Vucin park - Molim te, vrati se


S.C. - Grin Tonson - Zora tek što nije svanula


JEA!!!



| Komentari (32) | Isprintaj | # |

<< Arhiva >>