Bok

Bok razmišljam da obrišem blog jer mi ga se ne da voditi i osim toga nitko ga ne čita a kamo li ostavi komentar ...no nono headbangburninmadmadblablapuknucunamcorlud
Evo slikica

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


13.03.2007. | 20:23 | 11 K | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< ožujak, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Ožujak 2007 (3)
Veljača 2007 (4)
Siječanj 2007 (11)
Prosinac 2006 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



da ili ne?


Opis bloga

Malo o mom dosadnom životu i mojim navikama koje ispunjavam svakog dana.Rituali, idoli...

Polako, ali sigurno!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





JJudicial
OOverwhelming
SSensual
IInspirational
PPeaceful
AAmbivalent

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com


Posjeti me!


Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
BlinkYou.com
Klikni ako si hrabar
YouTube
ImageShack

by:sweet devilish girl


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Bring me to life

How can you see to my eyes
Like open doors
Leading you down into my core
Where I`ve become so numb
Whitout a soul my spirit sleeping
Somewhere cold
Until you find it there and lead
It back home wake me up inside
Wake me up inside
call my name and save me from
the dark
bid my blood to run
before i come undone
save me from thwe nothing i`ve
become

now that i know what i`m
whitout
you can`t just leave me
breath into me and make me
real
bring me ti life

wake me up inside
wake me up inside
call my name and save me from
the dark
bid my blood to run
before i come undone
save me from thwe nothing i`ve
become
bring me to life

frozen inside whitout your
touch whitout your love darling
only you are the life among the
dead

all this time i can`t belive i
couldn`t see
kept in the dark but you were
there in front of me
i`ve been sleeping a thousand
years it seems
go to open my eyes to
everything
whitout a though without a
voice whitout a soul
don`t let me die here
there must be something more
bring me to life

Evanescence - Going Under
Now I will tell you what I've done for you -
50 thousand tears I've cried.
Screaming, deceiving and bleeding for you -
And you still won't hear me.
(going under)
Don't want your hand this time - I'll save myself.
Maybe I'll wake up for once (wake up for once)
Not tormented daily defeated by you
Just when I thought I'd reached the bottom

I'm dying again

I'm going under (going under)
Drowning in you (drowning in you)
I'm falling forever (falling forever)
I've got to break through
I'm going under

Blurring and stirring - the truth and the lies.
(So I don't know what's real) So I don't know
what's real and what's not (and what's not)
Always confusing the thoughts in my head
So I can't trust myself anymore

I'm dying again

I'm going under (going under)
Drowning in you (drowning in you)
I'm falling forever (falling forever)
I've got to break through

I'm...

So go on and scream
Scream at me I'm so far away (so far away)
I won't be broken again (again)
I've got to breathe - I can't keep going under

I'm dying again

I'm going under (going under)
Drowning in you (drowning in you)
I'm falling forever (falling forever)
I've got to break through

I'm going under (going under)
I'm going under (drowning in you)
I'm going under


"Call Me When You're Sober"

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

Should I let you fall?
Lose it all?
So maybe you can remember yourself.
Can't keep believing,
We're only deceiving ourselves .
And I'm sick of the lie,
And you're too late.

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

Couldn't take the blame.
Sick with shame.
Must be exhausting to lose your own game.
Selfishly hated,
No wonder you're jaded.
You can't play the victim this time,
And you're too late.

Don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
You want me,
Come find me.
Make up your mind.

You never call me when you're sober.
You only want it cause it's over,
It's over.

How could I have burned paradise?
How could I - you were never mine.

So don't cry to me.
If you loved me,
You would be here with me.
Don't lie to me,
Just get your things.
I've made up your mind

My Immortal Lyrics

I'm so tired of being here
Suppressed by all my childish fears
And if you have to leave I wish that you would just leave
Cause your presence still lingers here
And it won't leave me alone

These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time can not erase

When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have, all me

You used to captivate me by your resonating light
Now I'm bound by the life you left behind
Your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away oh all the sanity in me

These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears
And I've held your hand through all of these years
But you still have all of me

I've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
But though you're still with me
I've been alone all along

When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears
And I've held your hand through all of these years
But you still have, all of me
me


Everybody's Fool Lyrics

Perfect by nature
Icons of self indulgence
Just what we all need
More lies about a world that

Never was and never will be
Have you no shame? Don't you see me?
You know you've got everybody fooled

Look here she comes now
Bow down and stare in wonder
Oh how we love you
No flaws when you're pretending
but now I know
she

Never was and never will be
You don't know how you've betrayed me
And somehow you've got everybody fooled

Without the mask
Where will you hide?
Can't find yourself
Lost in your lie

I know the truth now
I know who you are
And I don't love you anymore

It never was and never will be
You don't know how you've betrayed me
And somehow now you're everybody's fool

It never was and never will be
You're not real and you can't save me
Somehow now you're everybody's fool