Punctum Vivimus

< svibanj, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Zanimljivi linkovi
Planet Incubus
Blog.hr :)
Launch Music Videos

kontakt:
karrat2003@yahoo.com

Blogovi koje pratim
Moj Drug Ratko :)
Cimeri
MT mafija
Deponij Rariteta
1001 Nebuloza

Beyond the Sea

Somewhere beyond the sea
Somewhere waiting for me
My lover stands on golden sands
And watches the ships that go sailing

Somewhere beyond the sea
She's there watching for me
If I could fly like birds on high
Then straight to her arms
I'd go sailing

It's far beyond the stars
It's near beyond the moon
I know beyond a doubt
My heart will lead me there soon

We'll meet beyond the shore
We'll kiss just as before
Happy we'll be beyond the sea
And never again I'll go sailing

I know beyond a doubt
My heart will lead me there soon
We'll meet beyond the shore
We'll kiss just as before
Happy we'll be beyond the sea
And never again I'll go sailing

No more sailing
So long sailing
Bye bye sailing

13.05.2005., petak

48 Reasons you have drinking problem

haha.. sta smo nasle na netu danas :)))

1 You lose arguments with inanimate objects
2 You have to hold onto the lawn to keep from falling off the earth
3 Your doctor finds traces of blood in your alcohol stream
4 The back of your head keeps getting hit by the toilet seat.
5 Sincerely believe alcohol to be the elusive 5th food group.
6 24 hours in a day, 24 beers in a case - coincidence?? - I think not!
7 Two hands and just one mouth... - now THAT'S a drinking problem!
8 "Norm!" is what they say when you enter a party.
9 When you can focus better with one eye closed
10 the parking lot seems to have moved while you were in the bar
11 Every woman you see has an exact twin
12 If you keep asking your wife "where are the kids?" but you don't really have a wife. She's really your couch. Plus you have nothing but beer
13 You fall off the floor...
14 Discover liquid cleaning supplies have mysteriously disappeared
15 Your twin sons are named Barley and Hops
16 Hey, 5 beers has just as many calories as a burger, screw dinner!
17 Beer: it's not just for breakfast anymore. - There's a sandwich in every beer
18 The glass keeps missing your mouth!
19 When you go to donate blood and they ask what proof??
20 Vampires catch a buzz after attacking you [also mosquitoes!]
21 only drinking problem's not having a drink right now
22 At AA meeting you begin: "Hi, my name is... uh..."
23 Your idea of cutting back is less seltzer
24 When vomiting becomes a relief!!
25 Having a hard time staying on the side walk - left, right stumble fall
26 You wake up in the bedroom, your underwear is in the bathroom, you fell asleep clothed. - hmm.
27 The whole bar says 'Hi' when you come in...
28 Every night you're beginning to find your roomate's cat more and more attractive.
29 Hi ocifer. I'm not under the affluence of incohol.
30 waking up with a traffic cone between your legs -
31 I'm not drunk... you're just sober... - HI OCIFER!!!!!!!!!
32 Problem? I Drink, I get Drunk, I Fall down....where's the problem??
33 If you're on a diet, you cut back your food calories to allow for alcohol calories - realist
34 The bourbon bottle's empty...that's the problem! - Hey...let's go get some more!
35 When the bar owner actually carved your name onto your own barstool
36 Roseanne looks good.
37 Don't recognise wife unless seen through bottom of glass
38 You LIKE the Barney socks you have on.
39 That damned pink elephant followed me home again.
40 I'm as jober as a sudge!
41 Mosquitoes spiral down to the ground in circles after biting you.
42 You find yourself in a room on a train arriving in Tiajuana and the last thing you remember is being in a bar in NYC!
43 You've fallen and you can't/(don't want to) get up.
44 When hangovers become an attractive alternative lifestyle.
45 You listen to the radio and start dancing to hootie and the blowfish.
46 Your favorite drink is ethanol.
47 You can't remember what your family looks like... or if you have a family.
48 You spend a whole night holding up walls to prevent their (your) collapse.

Eto.. pa se sad pronadjite :)))))) Pozdrav svima i uzivajte u DUUUUGOM vikendu :))










- 16:48 - Komentari (13) - Isprintaj - #