Here we go again.....


Ovo je post u znak protestasmijeh......volim bit revolucjonarna....uglavnom...kao prvo skužih da neke osobe nisu baš skontale moj zadnji post,objašnjenje:posvađala sam se sa jednom osobom,jer sam shvatila da je šovinist i rekla sam da bez obzira na to što ima auto,laptop,itd.je i dalj seljačina...ODIJELO NE ČINI ČOVIJEKA BOLJIM!!!!headbang
A sad da se vratimo na današnji post....dakle imam popravni 6.7....tj.za 3 dana,i ako prođem organizirat ću tulumpartysmokin-U ZNAK PROTESTA....i već sam obećala da ću neke ljude počastit....Male će dobit feštu sa rozom mašnicom,Moj sinko ono što mu je potrebno(ono što njegov tata nije koristio pa je dobio njega),novopečena Darkerica od moje sestrične-cd-e od Cradla,a moj brat kurcem u čelo ako mi ne drži fige....ostali će cugat samnom......e al nemojte se nadat prije vremena jer moram prvo proć....a ljubavnik (reprizu od jučer)....i sve to U ZNAK PROTESTAsmijeh prema ŠKOLI(toj glupoj ustanovi) i svim djelatnicima....e pa DRŽITE MI FIGE....Velik pozdrav,pipl....mahmah


03.07.2006. u 13:48 | K | 32 | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>


< srpanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
"Pull the knife from my back,
Soon I'm the one that's on attack,
Can't wait to return the favour"

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
"I’m sure of your ability to become my perfect enemy
Wake up and face me, don’t play dead cause maybe
Someday I will walk away and say, “You disappoint me,”
Maybe you’re better off this way"


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

MySpace Layouts


~My love~
~Male~
~Leon~
~The Trooper~
~Puf~
~Dark pain~
~Moj sin~
~Đukelo~
~Ančica~
~Gina~
~Vartas~
~Sanjin & ekipa~
~Ana~
~!vvy~
~Zmija~
~Manelys~
~Azy~
~Metal Militia~
~Jube~
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
†O meni:†
Ana
†Goth name:disturbed angel
15.11(škorpion)
†Mail:anababic13@yahoo.com
†Hobi:sviram bas gitaru i pjevam,trčanje,pisanje....
†VOLIM:svirat,glazbu,
dečke,kavu,alkohol(pivo,rum),
kišu,magiju,kartati,Johnny D.,
zmije,spavanje...

†NE VOLIM: cajke,sponzoruše,šoviniste...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Glazba o kojoj sam ovisna...
Dimmu Borgir
In Flames
Cradle Of Filth
Slayer
Kalmah
As I Lay Dying
Iced Earth
Bullet For My Valentine
Death
Children Of Bodom
Sepultura
Rage
Iron Maiden
Behemoth
Metallica...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
"You meant the world to me
All I have now is memories
Your love brought joy to my heart
You meant the world to me
Tears of sorrow stream from my broken soul
But I will see you again
When this world fades away
I will see you again..."



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


"Heaven, where is my angel?
I need her now, holding me
Heaven, where is my angel?
I need her now, holding me tonight..."


"I want you to lead me
Take me somewhere
Don't want to live
In a dream... one more day..."


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Ovoliko vas je ušlo u abandoned land
(od 31.5.2006.)
Web Counter
Web Counter
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
My fall will be for you
My love will be in you
If you be the one to cut me
I will bleed forever...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
˝You're Better Off Dead˝
Alright!
Hey what's the matter with you,
What are you trying to do, I'm
wrecking my brain
I'll never get it. Did i ever hurt
you in any way?
If I did then hear my
apology: FUCK YOU!
I'd give anything to batter you down,
All the way to 6 feet under
And why in earth should I stop until
I see your fucking ass drop
Mind your own business and
leave mine alone,
Take a look at the real world
for a sec.
It's a hell for heroes and
heaven for fools,
What makes you the luckiest
bastard on the earth!
In the prejudiced mind narrow
yourself in,
I'm the servant while you're
the king...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
"Room 409"
Yeah!
I can't believe what I've seen, so scratch my eyes out!
You, were at ease, on your knees, in his apartment!
You said his name, as I came, in your direction!
Now, I can choose, what to do, with both of you
I loved you! (I need you...)
You hurt me! (I loved you...)
I loved you,
You, hurt, me, bad!
GO!
Your words, bury me, of what I used to be
I can't erase all those things I've seen
You heart, smothers me, now it's hard to breathe
I can't erase all my memories
I, take a step, to the left, now you see me!
Tears, start to pour, as you crawl, in his apartment!
You, screamed his name, as I came, in your direction!
Fists, start to fly, say goodbye, there's no excuses!
I loved you! (I need you...)
You hurt me! (I loved you...)
I loved you,
You, hurt, me, bad!
GO!
Your words, bury me, of what I used to be
I can't erase all those things I've seen
You heart, smothers me, now it's hard to breathe
I can't erase all my memories
OH!
Wha-oh-ah-oh!
Wha-oh-ah-oh!
Wha-oh-ah-oh!
Wha-oh-ah-oh!
Get up!
(Hey!) There's no excuses!
(Hey!)
(Hey!) There's no excuses!
(Hey!)
I loved you! (I need you...)
You hurt me! (I loved you...)
I loved you,
You, hurt, me, bad!
GO!
Your words, bury me, of what I used to be
I can't erase all those things I've seen
You heart, smothers me, now it's hard to breathe
I can't erase all my memories
Erase all my memories of you!





Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

He rules!
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us