Cool Blogs
Dnevni komentariOn lupa glavom u monitor
Mala škola životaSve sto trebate znat o životu, koliko vode stane u vodokotlić, kojom brzinom se kreće bumbar i koliko mu je dug...hmm...ovaj...piton...
CheexZakon blog...iskren...
KeksicKuki je isto zakon...jako jako smijesno:)
EtaPogled na svijet sa otoka
PassengerFree mind....
MorganaWow...cooooool blog...jako iskren i stvaran...
DeXichPogledajte svijet kroz njene oči...
SilentPoslušajte...tišinu...
MuhicaOna leti...weeee....
StevenDefining, confining, controlling, and we're sinking deeper...

Prozac Nation

05.09.2004. , nedjelja

Sunday Bloody Sunday

bljak... Ah...predivan dan...neznam zasto ali počeo sam pisat svaka dva dana...malo mi manjka vremena za puno drugih stvari a kamoli za pisat blog tako da jednostavno ne stižem...upravo sam poslušao pjesmu i podsjetilo me na nešto što se dogodilo prije trideset godina...30.01.1972. godine engleski su vojnici iz čista mira počeli pucat po nenaoružanoj i mirnoj skupini ljudi koji su protestirali, u Bogside, Derry u Irskoj, protiv zatvaranja Iraca u engleske zatvore bez sudskog procesa. Ubivši 13 a ranivši desetke ljudi, engleski su vojnici nakon suđenja oslobođeni za hladnokrvna ubojstva...od tuda motiv za pjesmu...



And the battle's just begun
There's many lost, but tell me who has won
The trench is dug within our hearts
And mothers, children, brothers, sisters
Torn apart



Neznam kako vi stojite po tom pitanju ali ja smatram da je ovo tipično englesko ponašanje, zaostalo. Narod koji se nikada neće riješiti svojih robovlasničkih i kolonijalnih navika je sada vodeća nacija europske unije. Smatrajući da je rat uvijek pravo i jedino riješenje bili su prvi koji su stali na stranu SAD-a pri okupaciji Iraka. Dvije nacije istih korjena, istih razmišljanja, su ujedno i jedne od najvećih sila na svijetu i samim time diktiraju i određuju način na koji se treba živjeti...Amerika...BLJAK...:vomits:

- 15:26 - ...Let the whole world look in... (7) - ...Take me to the end... - Dig in

<< Arhiva >>

Arhiva

< rujan, 2004 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Words Of Wisdom
- It's only after you've lost everything, that you're free to do anything

- Recycling and speed limits are bullshit, they're like someone who quits smoking on his deathbed.

- If I could wake up in a different place, at a different time, could I wake up as a different person?

- You are not a beautiful and unique snowflake. You are the same decaying organic matter as everyone else, and we are all part of the same compost pile.

- When you have insomnia, you're never really asleep, and you're never really awake.

- Don't eat yellow snow!:)
Music Boxxx
Jackson Guitars
ESP Guitars
Lyrics Database
MxTabs - Tablature Database
GuitarPro
GuitarPro Files

Must see :

Tool
A Perfect Circle
Pigmy Love Circus
Incubus
Deftones
Mudvayne
MetallicA
Lost Prophets
Blink 182
Evanescence
Foo Fighters
Green Day
ColdPlay

Hear...

"Catch me, heal me, lift me back up to the sun,
Help me survive the bottom
Calm these hands before they,
Snare another pill and drive another nail down another meaty hole,
Please release me
I am surrendering to the gravity and the unknown,
Catch me, heal me, lift me back up to the sun,
I choose to live, I choose to live..."
A Perfect Circle - Gravity


"Some say a comet will fall from the sky.
Followed by meteor showers and tidal waves.
Followed by faultlines that cannot sit still.
Followed by millions of dumbfounded dipshits.
Some say the end is near.
Some say we'll see armageddon soon.
I certainly hope we will
I sure could use a vacation from this
stupid shit, silly shit, stupid shit...
One great big festering neon distraction,
I've a suggestion to keep you all occupied.
Learn to swim..."
Tool - AEnema

"Little angel go away
Come again some other day
The devil has my ear today
I'll never hear a word you say
He promised I would find a little solace
And some piece of mind
Whatever just as long as I don't feel so
Desperate and Ravenous
I'm so weak and powerless over you..."
A Perfect Circle - Weak And Powerless


"I see your picture
I smell your skin on the empty pillow next to mine
You have only been gone ten days
But already I'm wasting away
I know I'll see you again
Whether far or soon
But I need you to know that I care
And I miss you..."
Incubus - I Miss You


"I dig my toes into the sand
The ocean looks like a thousand diamonds strewn across a blue blanket
I lean against the wind
Pretend that I am weightless
And in this moment I am happy...happy
I wish you were here..."
Incubus - Wish You Were Here



"Here I lay
Still and breathless
Just like always
Still I want some more
Mirrors sideways
Who cares what's behind
Just like always
Still your passenger...
Roll the windows down
This cool night air is curious
Let the whole world look in
Who cares who sees what tonight
Roll these misty windows down
To catch my breath again
And then go and go and go just drive me
Home then back again..."
Deftones feat. Maynard - Passenger