NesTo O mEny:

Ko San Ja?!

I am a big Freak
grad zove se spliT
you don't have to love me
i will love you
i'm speŠl

the loves of my liFe:
HIM
nightWish
embrio
charon
mudvayne
slipknot
aerosmith
gnr
gr
cradle of filth
system of a down
nirvana


Volim:
kisu
suncan dan
snijeg
FINSKU
goth ljude
goth stvari
crnu boju
ljubistacu
pepu pig
mrak
maglu
hladnocu
cudnovate ljude
tajanstvene ljude
oČI
gusti od marelice
dugu kosu
starke
marte
olovku za oČi
crni lak
posebne ljude
iskrenost
ponekad samocu

Ne voliM:
žegu
paris hilton
rozu boju
cajke
lazljive ljude
one koji misle da znaju sve
wanna be star
pedofile
ciparose
fejkere
to što koristim kul na msn-u





Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



ljubav je kao rat,
lako ga je započeti,
teško završit


Dvoje ljudi koji su se voljeli,
Ne mogu biti prijatelji,
Jer se svaki susret,
Svodi na previše
Tajanstven pogled
Da bi se prestali
NADATI!!



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


moja i norina pisma:
jinx-prerada

na zaPAdu,
Na IStoKU,
nA jugu
NA sjEVeru
na jugoistoku
NA jUgoZApaDU
na sjeverOistOKU
NA SJEVerozaPAdu
NA LJIljaNI
NA Vesni

i to je kraj ove
predivne pjesme


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



H.I.M.-and love said no

And loves light blue
Led me to you
Through all the emptiness that had become my home
Love's lies cruel
Introduced me to you
And that moment I knew I was out of hope

heal me
I begged and love said no
Leave me
For dead and let me go
Kill me
I cried and love said no
Kill me
I cried and love said no

Love's icy tomb
Dug open for you
Lies in a cemetery that bares my name
Love's violent tune
From me to you
Rips your heart out and leaves you
Bleeding with a smile on your face

heal me
I begged and love said no
Leave me
For dead and let me go
Kill me
I cried and love said no
Kill me
I cried and love said no

Loves light blue
Took me from you
And that moment I knew I was out of hope
Again

heal me
I begged and love said no
Leave me
For dead and let me go
Kill me
I cried and love said no
Kill me
I cried and love said no

Love said no
And love said no


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



nightwish-Eva

Six thirty winter morn
Snow keeps falling, silent dawn
A rose by any other name
Eva leaves her Swanbrook home
A kindest heart which always made
Me ashamed of my own
She walks alone but not without her name

CHOURS:Eva flies away
Dreams the world far away
In this cruel children's game
There's no friend to call her name
Eva sails away
Dreams the world far away
The Good in her will be my sunflower field

Mocked by man to depths of shame
Little girl with life ahead
For a memory of one kind word
She would stay among the beasts
Time for one more daring dream
Before her escape, edenbeam
We kill with her own loving heart

CHOURS:Eva flies away
Dreams the world far away
In this cruel children's game
There's no friend to call her name
Eva sails away
Dreams the world far away
The Good in her will be my sunflower field


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



H.I.M.-the sacrament

I hear you breathe so far from me
I feel your touch so close and real
And I know
My church is not of silver and gold,
It's glory lies beyond judgement of souls
The commandments are of consolation and warmth

You know our sacred dream won't fail
The sanctuary tender and so frail
The sacrament of love
The sacrament of warmth is true
The sacrament is you

I hear you weep so far from me
I taste your tears like you're next to me
And I know
My weak prayers are not enough to heal
Oh the ancient wounds so deep and so dear
The revelation is of hatred and fear

You know our sacred dream won't fail
The sanctuary tender and so frail
The sacrament of love
The sacrament of warmth is true
The sacrament is you

The sacrament is you
The sacrament is you
The sacrament is you
The sacrament is you

You know our sacred dream won't fail
The sanctuary tender and so frail
The sacrament of love
The sacrament of warmth is true
The sacrament is you

You know our sacred dream won't fail
The sanctuary tender and so frail
The sacrament of love
The sacrament of warmth is true
The sacrament is you


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Nikad baš nikad shvatit neću
Zašto sam baš u tebi tražila sreću
I nikad baš nikad shvatit neću
Zašto sam od svih budala izabrala najveću.??
Prošla sam pored tebe,
bio si s drugom, srce
mi odjednom ispunilo
tugom. Okrenula sam
se vi ste zagrljeni bili
srce mi se zaledilo jer
ste se tada poljubili.
Mislila sam da je to
samo prijateljica tvoja,
ali ne to je suparnica
moja bila. Suze su mi
tada potekle niz lice jer
je to bilo djelo moje prijateljice
cry
cryeeknamcormad

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


"Sk8er Boi"

He was a boy
She was a girl
Can I make it anymore obvious?
He was a punk.
And she did ballet.
What morea can I say?
He wanted her.
She'd never tell.
Secretely she wanted him as well.
And all of her friends
Stuck up their nose.
And they had a problem with his baggy clothes.
He was a sk8er boi she said see ya later boi.
He wasn't good enough for her.
She had a pretty face but her head was up in space.
She needed to come back down to earth.
Five years from now she sits at home feeding the baby she's all alone.
She turns on TV and guess who she sees.
Sk8er boi rocking up MTV.
She calls up her friends.
They already know
And they've all got tickets to see his show.
She tags along, stands in the crowd . Looks up at the man that she turned down.
He was a sk8er boi she said see ya later boi. He wasn't good enough for her.
Now he's a superstar slammin on his guitar to show pretty face what he's worth.
Sorry girl but you missed out. Well tough luck that boi's mine now. We are more than just good friends. This is how the story ends. Too
bad that you couldn't see.. see the man that boi could be. There is more than meets the eye, I see the soul that is inside.
He's just a boi, and I'm just a girl.
Can I make it anymore obvious?
We are in love.
Haven't you heard how we rock eachother's world?
I met the sk8er boi I said see ya later boi.
I'll be backstage after the show.
I'll be at the studio singing the song he wrote about a girl he use to know.
I met the sk8er boi I said see ya later boi.
I'll be backstage after the show.
I'll be at the studio singing the song he wrote about a girl he use to kn
ow.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


OČI PLAVE I SUVIŠAN ČUPERAK BOJE KAVE

Prošlo je godina mnogo od onog dana
Kad sam ga ugledala u grupi narkomana.
Jedne divne oči plave i suvišan čuperak
boje kave...
I on vidje da ga gledam,
pa mi pokloni osmjeh jedan.
Provodila sam s njime i noći i dane,
A da nisam znala ni tko je ni što je.
Voljela sam sve više
oči plave i suvišan čuperak boje kave .
Jednog dana ispriča mi on
svoju sudbinu ružnu , ispriča mi priču tužnu.
I od tad se pitam « Što je on skrivio Bogu ,
da je zavolio tu odvratnu drogu?»
Htio je prestati s tim,
a ja sam još bila luda za njim.
Znala sam da će ga
smrt uzeti svakog trena i
da će nestati kao sjena.
Puštam suze neka teku
i jecaje da me dave,
a suze ne mogu da vrate
OČI PLAVE I SUVIŠAN ČUPERAK BOJE KAVE!!!


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


I wanna love somebody like youcerek

There's a new wind blowing like I've never known
I'm breathing deeper than I've ever done
And it sure feels good to finally feel the way I do
I wanna love somebody, love somebody like you.

And I'm letting go of all my lonely yesterdays
I've forgiven myself for the mistakes I've made
Now theres just one thing, the only thing I wanna do
I wanna love somebody, love somebody like you

Yeah I wanna feel the sunshine shining down on me and you
When you put your arms around me
You let me know theres nothing in this world I can't do

I used to run in circles going no where fast
I'd take one step forward and look two steps back
I couldn't walk a straight line even if I wanted to
I wanna love somebody, love somebody like you

Whoa here we go now
Yeah, Hey i wanna love you baby

Yeah I wanna feel the sunshine shining down on me and you
When you put your arms around me
Well baby there ain't nothing in this world I can't do

Sometimes it's hard for me to understand
But you're teaching me to be a better man
I don't want to take this life for granted like I used to do
I wanna love somebody, love somebody like you
I'm ready to love somebody, love somebody like you
And I wanna love somebody, love somebody like you (yeah)

Hey I wanna love you baby


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


zombie

Another head hangs lowly,
Child is slowly taken.
And the violence caused such silence,
Who are we mistaken?

But you see, it's not me, it's not my family.
In your head, in your head they are fighting,
With their tanks and their bombs,
And their bombs and their guns.
In your head, in your head, they are crying...

In your head, in your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie,
Hey, hey, hey. What's in your head,
In your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie?
Hey, hey, hey, hey, oh, dou, dou, dou, dou, dou...


Another mother's breakin',
Heart is taking over.
When the vi'lence causes silence,
We must be mistaken.

It's the same old theme since nineteen-sixteen.
In your head, in your head they're still fighting,
With their tanks and their bombs,
And their bombs and their guns.
In your head, in your head, they are dying...

In your head, in your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie,
Hey, hey, hey. What's in your head,
In your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie?
Hey, hey, hey, hey, oh, oh, oh,
Oh, oh, oh, oh, hey, oh, ya, ya-a..
.


blood Red sanDman

They called me the Leather Apron
They called me Smiling Jack
The Ladies prayed to the heavens above
That I would never ever come back


Can you hear how the children weep?
Chills of fear like a sawblade cutting deep...

Once again there is pain, I bring flames, I bring cold
I'm the Blood Red Sandman coming home
On this unholy night I will make you my own
Blood Red Sandman coming home again
I'm coming home again!

Red drops stain satin so white
The way I sign my name
The neighborhood's pretty dead at night
And I'm the one to blame

Can you hear how the children weep?
Chills of fear like a sawblade cutting deep...

Once again there is pain, I bring flames, I bring cold
I'm the Blood Red Sandman coming home
On this unholy night I will make you my own
Blood Red Sandman coming home again
I'm coming home again!

Scream all you want you won't wake up when you scream
No-one leaves... The Monsterican Dream

Can you hear how the children weep?
Chills of fear like a sawblade cutting deep...

Once again there is pain, I bring flames, I bring cold
I'm the Blood Red Sandman coming home
On this unholy night I will make you my own
Blood Red Sandman coming home again
I'm coming home again!


Once again there is pain, I bring flames, I bring cold
I'm the Blood Red Sandman coming home
On this unholy night I will make you my own
Blood Red Sandman coming home again

I'm coming home again!


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


WeLcOme To tHe Jungle

Welcome to the jungle
We got fun 'n' games
We got everything you want
Honey we know the names
We are the people that can find
Whatever you may need
If you got the money honey
We got your disease

Chorus:

In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your shun n,n,n,n,,n,n,,n,n,n,,n,n,,n knees, knees
I wanna watch you bleed

Welcome to the jungle
We take it day by day
If you want it you're gonna bleed
But it's the price you pay
And you're a very sexy girl
That's very hard to please
You can taste the bright lights
But you won't get them for free
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Feel my, my, my serpentine
I, I wanna hear you scream

Welcome to the jungle
It gets worse here everyday
Ya learn ta live like an animal
In the jungle where we play
If you got a hunger for what you see
You'll take it eventually
You can have anything you want
But you better not take it from me

Chorus

And when you're high you never
Ever want to come down, so down, so down, so down YEAH!

You know where you are
You're in the jungle baby
You're gonna die
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your shu n,n,n,,n,n,,n,n,n,,n,n,,n,n,,n knees, knees
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Feel my, my, my serpentine
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your shun n,n,n,n,,n,n,,n,n,,n,n,,n.n, knees, knees
In the jungle
Welcome to the jungle
Watch it bring you to your
It's gonna bring you down!

Ha!


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


I follow the night
Can't stand the light
When will I begin
To live again?

One day I'll fly away
Leave all this to yesterday
What more could your Love do for me?
When will Love be through with me?

Why live life from dream to dream?
And dread the day when dreaming ends

One day I'll fly away
Leave all this to yesterday
Why live life from dream to dream?
And dread the day when dreaming ends

One day I'll fly away

Fly, fly away


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


The show must go on

Empty spaces - what are we living for
Abandoned places - I guess we know the score
On and on, does anybody know what we are looking for...
Another hero, another mindless crime
Behind the curtain, in the pantomime
Hold the line, does anybody want to take it anymore
The show must go on,
The show must go on
Inside my heart is breaking
My make-up may be flaking
But my smile still stays on.
Whatever happens, Ill leave it all to chance
Another heartache, another failed romance
On and on, does anybody know what we are living for?
I guess Im learning, I must be warmer now
Ill soon be turning, round the corner now
Outside the dawn is breaking
But inside in the dark Im aching to be free
The show must go on
The show must go on
Inside my heart is breaking
My make-up may be flaking
But my smile still stays on
My soul is painted like the wings of butterflies
Fairytales of yesterday will grow but never die
I can fly - my friends
The show must go on
The show must go on
Ill face it with a grin
Im never giving in
On - with the show -
Ill top the bill, Ill overkill
I have to find the will to carry on
On with the -

On with the show -

The show must go on...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Call Me When You're Sober

Don't cry to me
If you love me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

Should I let you fall?
Lose it all?
So maybe you can remember yourself
Can't keep believing
We're only deceiving ourselves
And I'm sick of the lie
And you're too late

Don't cry to me
If you love me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

Couldn't take the blame
Sick with shame
Must be exhausting to lose your own game
Selfishly hated
No wonder you're jaded
You can't play the victim this time
And you're too late

So don't cry to me
If you love me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

You never call me when you're sober
You only want it cause it's over
It's over

How could I have burned paradise?
How could I - you were never mine

So don't cry to me
If you love me
You would be here with me
Don't lie to me
Just get your things

I've made up your mind


Ljubav nikad ne umire
prirodnom smrću.
Umire jer joj ne znamo
obnoviti izvor.
Umire od sljepoće,
pogrešaka, izdaje.
Umire od bolesti i rana;

umire zbog dosade,


gubitka svježine i sjaja
!



Ideš sam, u tišine skorih zima
Stariš već, sve od žena mora vina
More mi sruši, sve moje kule puste
Oprosti mi, želim te
Zar je voljeti grijeh

Kap po kap, dani nestali u moru
Kap po kap, ja sam pobjegla od svih
Izgubit ću se po svijetu, ako me ne voliš Ti
Pokaži meni put i nove snage daj
Tužne se rađaju misli
Niz lice klizi mi bol
Od mora ljubavi, ostala je samo sol

Idem sam, u tišine skorih zima
Starim već, sve od žena mora vina
More mi sruši, sve moje kule puste
Oprosti mi, želim te
Zar je voljeti grijeh

Kap po kap, dani nestali u moru
Kap po kap, ja sam pobjegla od svih
Izgubit ću se po svijetu, ako me ne voliš Ti
Pokaži meni put i nove snage daj
Tužne se rađaju misli
Niz lice klizi mi bol

Od mora ljubavi, ostala je samo sol


amaranth

Baptized with a perfect name
The doubting one by heart
Alone without himself

War between him and the day
Need someone to blame
In the end, little he can do alone

You believe but what you see?
You receive but what you give?

Caress the one, the never-fading
rain in your heart - the tears of snow-white sorrow
Caress the one, the hiding amaranth
In a land of the daybreak

Apart from the wandering pack
In this brief flight of time we reach
For the ones, whoever dare

You believe but what you see?
You receive but what you give?

Caress the one, the never-fading
rain in your heart - the tears of snow-white sorrow
Caress the one, the hiding amaranth
In a land of the daybreak

Reaching, searching for something untouched
Hearing voices of the never-fading calling

Caress the one, the never-fading
rain in your heart - the tears of snow-white sorrow
Caress the one, the hiding amaranth

In a land of the daybreak


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


4. Cadence Of Her Last Breath

Running for her life
The dark rain from her eyes still falls
Breathtaking butterfly
Chose a dark day to live

Save one breath for me!

A loner longing for
The cadence of her last breath.

Why do I miss someone I never met?
with bated breath I lay
Sea winds brought her to me
A butterfly, mere one-day miracle of life
And all the poetry in the world
Finally makes sense to me

Save one death for me!

A loner longing for
(run away, run away, run away, run away)
The cadence of her last breath
(run away, run away, run away, run away)

Put to rest all that`s not life
Drink for beauty and fill my blank page.

Sometimes a dream turns into a dream

A loner longing for (run away, run away, run away, run away)
The cadence of her last breath

A loner longing for (run away, run away, run away, run away)
The cadence of her last breath

run away, run away, run away, run away


2. Bye Bye Beautiful

Finally the hills are without eyes
They are tired of painting a dead man’s face
red with their own blood

They used to love having so much to lose
Blink your eyes just once and see everything in ruins

[Chorus:]
Did you ever hear what I told you?
Did you ever read what I wrote you?
Did you ever listen to what we played?
Did you ever let in what the world said?
Did we get this far just to feel your hate?
Did we play to become only pawns in the game?
How blind can you be, don’t you see?
You chose the long road, but we’ll be waiting

Bye bye, beautiful

Jacob`s ghost for the girl in white
Blindfold for the blind
Dead Siblings walking the dying Earth

Noose around a choking heart
Eternity torn apart
Slow toll now the funeral bells

"I need to die to feel alive"

[Chorus]

Bye bye, beautiful

It’s not the tree that forsakes the flower
But the flower that forsakes the tree
Someday I`ll learn to love these scars
Still fresh from the red-hot blade of your words

How blind can you be, don’t you see?
That the gambler lost all he does not have...

[Chorus]

Bye bye, beautiful


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Always, known in, all my time,
A little left of center now
Reflect as I realize,
That all I need is to find the middle pillar path to sit like the sun by a star in the sky and
just be.
Sinners, casting stones at me
I... I stand, not crawling, not falling down
I... I bleed the demons that drag me down
I... I stand, (for nothing), not crawling, (the center), not falling down (of calms within the eye)
I... I'll bleed, (for no one), The demons, (but myself), that pull me down (for me and no one else)

Goodbye, sunshine, I've put it out again, sad
I'm over, personalities, conflicting, I don't need you, or anyone, but me, I'll just be, living
my own life
I feel my glowing center grow, infecting
I feel alive
Shovel dirt over lime, plant it in myself to sit like a seed under covers of earth and just be
Sinners, pointing fingers at me

I... I stand, (for nothing), not crawling, (by myself), not falling down
I... I bleed, (for no one), the demons, (but myself), that drag me down
I... I stand, (for nothing), not crawling, (the center), not falling down (of calms within the eye)
I... I'll bleed, (for no one), the demons, (but myself), that pull me down (for me and no one else)

Come play kill
Refuse my body, refuse my shadow
Stond cold will
Refuse to lead this, refuse to follow
Bitter pills
Refuse to feed this, refuse to swallow
I'm fueled godless

Come play, come play
KILL
Just be, just be

I... I stand, (for nothing), not crawling, (by myself), not falling down
I... I bleed, (for no one), the demons, (but myself), that drag me down
I... I stand, (for nothing), not crawling, (the center), not falling down (of calms within the eye)
I... I'll bleed, (for no one), the demons, (but myself), that drag me down (for me and no one else)


"Broken Promises For Broken Hearts"

Pay attention my love cause its over
At the tip of my tongue is the price you weren't willing to pay
Still this is something akin to a breakdown
And your impression of a woman supposed to be easy to see
That there'd be torn up photos and lonely nights
Cursing crying and drawn out fights
Make up sex and a brand new start
Broken promises for broken hearts

When you look back now was it special?
Or was it nothing but anecdote that you can tell now and then
I delude myself it was worth it
Even though from the beginning I could see exactly how it would end

That there'd be torn up photos and lonely nights
Cursing crying and drawn out fights
Make up sex and a brand new start
Broken promises for broken hearts
Torn up photos and lonely nights
Cursing crying and drawn out fights
Make up sex and a brand new start
Broken promises for broken hearts

I wanna wish you away, I wanna wish you away
I wanna wish you away, I wanna wish you away?
I wana kiss you away

Torn up photos and lonely nights
Cursing crying and drawn out fights
Make up sex and a brand new start
Broken promises for broken hearts


The Reason lyrics

I'm not a perfect person
There's many things I wish I didn't do
But I continue learning
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I'm sorry that I hurt you
It's something I must live with everyday
And all the pain I put you through
I wish that I could take it all away
And be the one who catches all your tears
Thats why i need you to hear

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is You [x4]

I'm not a perfect person
I never meant to do those things to you
And so I have to say before I go
That I just want you to know

I've found a reason for me
To change who I used to be
A reason to start over new
and the reason is you

I've found a reason to show
A side of me you didn't know
A reason for all that I do
And the reason is you


There's a lady who's sure all that glitters is gold
And she's buying a stairway to heaven
And when she gets there she knows if the stores are closed
With a word she can get what she came for
Woe oh oh oh oh oh
And she's buying a stairway to heaven
There's a sign on the wall but she wants to be sure
And you know sometimes words have two meanings
In a tree by the brook there's a songbird who sings
Sometimes all of our thoughts are misgiven
Woe oh oh oh oh oh
And she's buying a stairway to heaven
There's a feeling I get when I look to the west
And my spirit is crying for leaving
In my thoughts I have seen rings of smoke through the trees
And the voices of those who stand looking
Woe oh oh oh oh oh
And she's buying a stairway to heaven
And it's whispered that soon, if we all call the tune
Then the piper will lead us to reason
And a new day will dawn for those who stand long
And the forest will echo with laughter
And it makes me wonder
If there's a bustle in your hedgerow
Don't be alarmed now
It's just a spring clean for the May Queen
Yes there are two paths you can go by
but in the long run
There's still time to change the road you're on
Your head is humming and it won't go in case you don't know
The piper's calling you to join him
Dear lady can't you hear the wind blow and did you know
Your stairway lies on the whispering wind
And as we wind on down the road
Our shadows taller than our soul
There walks a lady we all know
Who shines white light and wants to show
How everything still turns to gold
And if you listen very hard
The tune will come to you at last
When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll
Woe oh oh oh oh oh
And she's buying a stairway to heaven
There's a lady who's sure all that glitters is gold
And she's buying a stairway to heaven
And when she gets there she knows if the stores are closed
With a word she can get what she came for
And she's buying a stairway to heaven, uh uh uh.


"Feels Like Tonight"

You, you got me
Thinking it'll be alright.
You, you told me,
"Come and take a look inside."
You believed me,
In every single lie.
But I, I failed you this time.
And it feels like tonight.
I can't believe I'm broken inside.
Can't you see that there's nothing that I wanna do,
But try to make it up to you?
And it feels like tonight,
Tonight.
I was waiting
For the day you'd come around.
I was chasing,
And nothing was all I found.
From the moment you came into my life,
You showed me what's right.
And it feels like tonight.
I can't believe I'm broken inside.
Can't you see that there's nothing that I wanna do,
But try to make it up to you?
And it feels like tonight.
I never felt like this before.
Just when I leave, I'm back for more.
Nothing else here seems to matter.
In these ever-changing days,
You're the one thing that remains.
I could stay like this forever.
And it feels like tonight.
I can't believe I'm broken inside.
Can't you see that there's nothing that I wanna do,
But try to make it up to you?
And it feels like tonight.
Tonight.
Tonight.
'Cause there's nothing that I wanna do,
But try to make it up to you.
And it feels like tonight.
Tonight.


Come along with the whispering cold and fall
They left you nothing more to seek from here
So roll the feast in flames unforgettable

Take a bow to end, reload your remorse
Every line is thorn bite through your eyes

Still remains the everlasting hope for a bitter war
If it has made you colder turning your life for justice
They have learned to obey

Broken the rules I followed, burning for name so hollow
I will learn to obey

Among the weak and heartless I can breath the air veiled just like them

Still remains the everlasting hope for a bitter war
If it has made you colder turning your life for justice
They have learned to obey

If it has made you colder turning your life for justice
They have learned to obey
Broken the rules I followed, burning for name so hollow
I will learn to obey


(Nothing's gonna make you stop
You wanna rock
Everybody know's you're lost)
Morning light hurts your eyes
But that's another thing
Nothing really matters
Behind the shades of blue
Blind boys never lie
But that's another thing
Nothing really matters
Behind the shades of blue
'Cause in the end
You're just reborn again'
You wanna rock
nothing's gonna make you stop
And nothing's gonna break you up
Everybody knows you're lost
In the night time, honey
Lost boys
we are dead until dark
But that's another thing
Nothing really matters
Behind the shades of blue
You say
You wanna live like I do
But that's another thing
Nothing really matters
Behind the shades of blue
'Cause in the end
We're just reborn again
You wanna rock
Nothing's gonna make you stop
And nothing's gonna break you up
Everybody knows you're lost
In the night time, honey
Lost boys
Nothing's gonna make you stop
And nothing's gonna break you up
Everybody knows you're lost
In the night time, honey
Lost boys
You wanna rock
Nothing's gonna make you stop
And nothing's gonna break you up
Everybody knows you're lost
In the night time, honey
Lost boys
Nothing's gonna make you stop
And nothing's gonna break you up
Everybody knows you're lost
In the night time, honey
Lost boys
Nothing's gonna make you stop
And nothing's gonna break you up
Everybody knows you're lost
In the night time, honey
Lost boys
(Nothing's gonna make you stop
Lost boys
Everybody knows you're lost)
Lost Boys


I'm your Opheliac
I've been so disillusioned
I know you'd take me back
But still I feign confusion
I couldn't be your friend
My world was too unstable
You might have seen the end

But you were never able
To keep me breathing
As the water rises up again
Before I slip away

You know the games I play
And the words I say
When I want my own way
You know the lies I tell
When you've gone through hell
And I say I can't stay
You know how hard it can be
To keep believing in me
When everything and everyone
Becomes my enemy and when
There's nothing more you can do
I'm gonna blame it on you
It's not the way I want to be
I only hope that in the end you will see
It's the Opheliac in me

I'm your Opheliac
My stockings prove my virtues
I'm open to attack
But I don't want to hurt you
Whether I swim or sink
That's no concern of yours now
How could you possibly think
You had the power to know how
To keep me breathing
As the water rises up again
Before I slip away

You know the games I play
And the words I say
When I want my own way
You know the lies I tell
When you've gone through hell
And I say I can't stay
You know how hard it can be
To keep believing in me
When everything and everyone
Becomes my enemy and when
There's nothing more you can do
I'm gonna blame it on you
It's not the way I want to be
I only hope that in the end you will see
It's the Opheliac in me

Studies show:
Intelligent girls are more depressed
Because they know
What the world is really like
Don't think for a beat it makes it better
When you sit her down and tell her
Everything gonna be all right
She knows in society she either is
A devil or an angel with no in between
She speaks in the third person
So she can forget that she's me

Doubt thou the stars are fire
Doubt thou the sun doth move
Doubt truth to be a liar
But never doubt
Doubt thou the stars are fire
Doubt thou the sun doth move
Doubt truth to be a liar
But never doubt I love

You know the games I play
And the words I say
When I want my own way
You know the lies I tell
When you've gone through hell
And I say I can't stay
You know how hard it can be
To keep believing in me
When everything and everyone
Becomes my enemy and when
There's nothing more you can do
I'm gonna blame it on you
It's not the way I want to be
I only hope that in the end you will see
It's the Opheliac in me


[CHRISTINE:] Tarja
In sleep he sang to me - In dreams he came
That voice which calls to me - And speaks my name
And do I dream again - For now I find
The Phantom of the opera is here - Inside my mind
[PHANTOM:]Marco - Sing once again with me
Our strange duet
My power over you - Grows stronger yet
And though you turn from me - To glance behind
The Phantom of the opera is there - Inside your mind
[CHRISTINE:] Tarja - Those who have seen your face Draw back in fear - I am the mask you wear
[PHANTOM:] Marco - It's me they hear
[TOGETHER:] Your spirit and my voice
In one combined
The phantom of the opera is there -
[PHANTOM:]Marco Inside your mind
[CHRISTINE:] Tarja Inside my mind
[CHRISTINE:] Tarja
Opera- Beware - Phantom of the opera
[PHANTOM:] Marco - In all your fantasies
You always knew - That man and mystery
[CHRISTINE:] Tarja - Were both in you
[TOGETHER:]
And in this labyrinth - Where night is blind
The phantom of the opera is there -
[PHANTOM:] Marco Inside your mind
[CHRISTINE:] Tarja Inside my mind
[PHANTOM:] Marco - Sing my angel of music


"Death Blooms"

Cold seems crippling lame meander through corridors aroma's thick
with age mark off the day reflections of my life are fading

Pull me out of body don't want it don't want in,
Feeble frail and rotting descending I'm lost in,
A structure that's collapsing don't want it cast into,
Maker take the body don't want it wants me

Past has found its place salvation is no more will god accept my
peace bleached will pardon me reflections of my life are fading
Pull me out of body don't want it don't want in,
Feeble frail and rotting descending I'm lost in,
A structure that's collapsing don't want it cast into,
Maker take the body don't want it wants me

I just want to run fly kites wrestle jump and play
Swim through waves that crash to shore memories in me
cocooned in misery

I'm sick and tired of embracing reflections of past time receive me
or cast me away
...god please take me away
resistance futile suicidal ideas I will crucify my own being satisfy
selfish needs fuck the deities justify my own right to what's waiting
for me

On the other side the time has come lock and load I'm coming I'm
coming I'm coming I'm coming home

Pull me out of body don't want it don't want in,
Pull me out of body don't want it don't want in,
Pull me out of body don't want it don't want in,
Feeble frail and rotting descending I'm lost in,
A structure that's collapsing descending don't want it,
Maker take the body don't want it wants me,
Pull me out of body don't want it don't want in,
Feeble frail and rotting descending I'm lost in,
A structure that's collapsing descending don't want it,
Maker take the body don't want it wants me

I just want to run fly kites wrestle jump and play
Swim through waves that crash to shore memories in me
cocooned in misery
The darkness overcomes soul soars to the other plain
Existence past the door I sail through purgatory's bay

I asked a god for poison cradle me sown to my dreams souls searching
death blossoms where clouds lie over me held in god's hands death
blooming

Dark for fear of failure an inner gloom as wide as an eye and
fermenting roiling hate death grip in my veins unveiling rancid
petals flowering forth foul nectar the space between a blink and a
tear
...death blooms.

Travanj 2009 (1)
Ožujak 2009 (2)
Siječanj 2009 (1)
Prosinac 2008 (1)
Listopad 2008 (3)
Rujan 2008 (3)
Kolovoz 2008 (3)
Srpanj 2008 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (5)
Svibanj 2008 (12)
Travanj 2008 (21)

< svibanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


oN/oFF

diZzZ ?y:...KaJiCa...

Opis bloga

da iman sta pisat...jer mi se ne da pisat dnevnik...

Moj MsN: rocky_girl_st@hotmail.com




Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


koga jA ChiTan:

NoRa
VerA
SaRa
eLa
LeA
LuKE
LuCy
GaRfIEdYcE
cARMen_und_NoRa
KaTe



nedjelja, 04.05.2008.

........i opet fešta..da da...

olla judi...taman san se vratila doma.....sa feste..hehhe..ma bilo je preludo....
danas je isla i jope....da da....bilo je super...neznan sta da kazen...pivali smo
plesali,skakali....ma sve.....iako mi je na prvoj veceri bilo bolje,al je i dans bilo dobro......neda mi se sad pisat sve......ugl. mi smo ostali zadnji i tamo pivali....i bila su dosla ona 2 lika koja su buljila u mene i u noru....sve van o
tome pise pri kraju bloga....hehehe....a mamic...hmm....on plesa sa menon i jopon...hehhe.....a posli nije moga stat pa se visa po nama..prvo na jopu onda na mene...hhehe...ih.. ćosa ovaj put nije ni skinia majicu.....
ma nije ni piva...ko zna sta mu je bilo...hehheheei tako....

opet cu stavit videa...sad san saznala kako se stavlja pa san se uzivila...jej
hhehehe....samo kad ihg pribacin na komp



| promise me... (10) | don t lie... | # |

<< Arhiva >>

0