< ožujak, 2008  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Ožujak 2008 (2)
Veljača 2008 (4)
Siječanj 2008 (4)
Prosinac 2007 (12)
Studeni 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

..I am Tempest....
...God from a Hailstorm.......
.......Archangel from Eden........
........your Choice.........
............your Sacrifice.....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

...

Linkovi

::Art::
-Deviant Art-
-The Otaku-
::Tools::
Brusheezy_
_DamnedInBlack_
--InObcuro--

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

..:MusiC:..

...3 SideS...
...the little girl...boomp3.com

...Chapter I. ...
...deep, hidden insides...

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

--Chapter II.--
...soul of a missfit...

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

..."the pass through"...soul-to-surface...
boomp3.com

;;Chapter III.;;;
...the alter...

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

boomp3.com


...:;...recent deviation...;:...
boomp3.com


- Nine Inch Nails Lyrics

...Nothing&Everything...

Pride, Anger, Venom, Rage

by


D. A. Williams

There is a devil
Lurking down deep inside
Look close enough
You can see it in my eyes

Filled with pride and anger
Venom and rage
Feels like I'm living life
Trapped in a cage
With outsiders looking in
And pointing at me
Telling me what I'm to do
And who I'm to be
They never lived a life
As f***ked as mine
Never fed themselves
By committing a crime
Now I tighten up
Walk a straight and narrow
But it leaves me feeling
Like a wind blown sparrow
Pride is my best friend
And the anger is a gift
'Cause it keeps me company
And it gives me a lift
The venom is the weapon
That flows from within
And the rage is the words
That come from the pen.

subota, 22.03.2008.

Colorblind...feeling the music

boomp3.com
I am colorblind
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Coffee black
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

and egg white
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Pull me out from inside
I am ready
I am ready
I am ready
.....I am...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

taffy stuck and tongue tied
Stutter shook and uptight
Pull me out from inside
I am ready
I am ready
I am ready
I am... fine
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I am covered in skin
No one gets to come in

Pull me out from inside
I am folded and unfolded and unfolding
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I am............. colorblind
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 14:41 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.