< veljača, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    

Ožujak 2008 (2)
Veljača 2008 (4)
Siječanj 2008 (4)
Prosinac 2007 (12)
Studeni 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

..I am Tempest....
...God from a Hailstorm.......
.......Archangel from Eden........
........your Choice.........
............your Sacrifice.....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

...

Linkovi

::Art::
-Deviant Art-
-The Otaku-
::Tools::
Brusheezy_
_DamnedInBlack_
--InObcuro--

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

..:MusiC:..

...3 SideS...
...the little girl...boomp3.com

...Chapter I. ...
...deep, hidden insides...

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

--Chapter II.--
...soul of a missfit...

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

..."the pass through"...soul-to-surface...
boomp3.com

;;Chapter III.;;;
...the alter...

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

boomp3.com

boomp3.com


...:;...recent deviation...;:...
boomp3.com


- Nine Inch Nails Lyrics

...Nothing&Everything...

Pride, Anger, Venom, Rage

by


D. A. Williams

There is a devil
Lurking down deep inside
Look close enough
You can see it in my eyes

Filled with pride and anger
Venom and rage
Feels like I'm living life
Trapped in a cage
With outsiders looking in
And pointing at me
Telling me what I'm to do
And who I'm to be
They never lived a life
As f***ked as mine
Never fed themselves
By committing a crime
Now I tighten up
Walk a straight and narrow
But it leaves me feeling
Like a wind blown sparrow
Pride is my best friend
And the anger is a gift
'Cause it keeps me company
And it gives me a lift
The venom is the weapon
That flows from within
And the rage is the words
That come from the pen.

srijeda, 06.02.2008.

...Passive...

Dead as dead can be
My doctor tells me...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

_
But I just can't believe him
Ever the optimistic one
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

+
I'm sure of
your ability
To Become...
my perfect enemy


Wake up and face me
Don't play dead
'cause maybe
Someday......................
I will walk away and say
You disappoint me
Maybe you're better off this way.................

Leaning over you here
Cold and catatonic
I catch a brief reflection.........
Of what you could and might have been
It's your RIGHT and your ABILITY
.....
To become my perfect enemy
........................................................................................................
Maybe you're better off this way
You're better off this...
MAYBE YOU'RE BETTER OFF...

Wake up
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

-

(Why can't you?)

And face me
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

''

(Come on now)

Don't play dead

(Don’t play dead)

'Cause maybe

(Because maybe)

Someday

(Someday)

I will walk away and say
You fucking disappoint me
Maybe you're better off this way!

Go ahead and play dead
(GO!)
I know that you can hear this
(GO!)
Go ahead and play dead
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

:
(GO!)

Why can't you turn and face me?
(WAKE UP!)
Why can't you turn and face me?
(WAKE UP!)
Why can't you turn and faceme?
(WAKE UP!)
Why can't you turn and face me?
(YOU!)
You fucking disappoint me!!!..
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

;
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

/
Passive-aggressive bullshit...

- 16:25 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.