Pregled posta

Adresa bloga:


Cressida - Asylum (1971)(2010)

Digitally remastered edition of this 1971 album housed in a digisleeve. Asylum, Cressida's second album for Vertigo, has eight extended Rock workouts such as `Asylum' and `Let Them Come When They Will'. Peter Jennings' keyboard playing enhances the lead vocals of Angus Cullen, backed by John Culley on lead guitar. With extra percussion and orchestral accompaniment, Cressida's sound has often been compared to their contemporaries, The Moody Blues. Repertoire.

Cressida were a British progressive rock band, best known for their mellow, symphonic sound. Originally known as Charge, they were active from 1968 and 1970, and made two albums for Vertigo in the label's classic 'swirl' period

Size: 92 MB
Genre : Rock


01 Asylum 3:36
02 Munich 9:37
03 Goodbye Post Office Tower Goodbye 2:51
04 Survivor 1:34
05 Reprieved 2:31
06 Lisa 5:09
07 Summer Weekend of a Lifetime 3:27
08 Let Them Come When They Will 11:52

Post je objavljen 31.05.2010. u 20:45 sati.