Pregled posta

Adresa bloga:


Manu Dibango - Afrovision

Free Image Hosting

This is an LP by African saxophonist Manu Dibango from 1978, released on the Island label, players are Claude Uamur on drums, Aiyb Diemg on tumbas, Freddy Nkounkou on percussion, Uicky Edimo on bass, Jerry Malekani, Jo Tongo and Bernard Torelli on guitar, Alex Francfort on piano and Manu Dibango on sax, marimba, synthesizers & vocals.

1. Big Blow
2. Dakar Streets
3. Aloko Party
4. Bayam Sell'am
5. Baobab Sun 7
6. Afrovision


Post je objavljen 30.05.2009. u 22:47 sati.