KOCKA



evo sam vam ja jucer bila u kocke...Ljudi moji L U D N I C A.... Toliko zgodnih metalaca, muzika predobra jos mi je kolega svira, ma ludnica...
Prvo je bila slusaona 2 ure pa onda koncert, ma preludo...MOrate doc i to vidit, dozivit
i SRETAN BOZIC.............
free image hosting

christmas images


23.12.2006. | 23:39 |
1 K | P | # | ^


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


  prosinac, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Siječanj 2007 (1)
Prosinac 2006 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



da ili ne?


Opis bloga


život jedne prosječne cure
free image hosting

free image hosting


Friendster images

Friendster images


Friendster

S. Valentine images



Image hosting

Image hosting









Click here to get awesome songs for FREE!
Myspace

Myspace



Free Site Counter
Free Site Counter
image hosting file

image hosting file




adopt your own virtual pet!


Bigoo

Bigoo


Bigoo

Bigoo



Linkovi


Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
MySpace images

MySpace images




DEEP DISH

Now here you go again
You say you want your freedom
Well who am I to keep you down?
It's only right that you should
Play it the way you feel it
But listen carefully to the sound
Of your loneliness
Like a heartbeat... drives you mad
In the stillness of remembering what you had
And what you lost...
And what you had...
And what you lost...

Thunder only happens when it's raining
Players only love you when they're playing
Say... women... they will come and they will go
When the rain washes you clean... you'll know

Now here I go again, I see the crystal visions
I keep my visions to myself
It's only me
Who wants to wrap around your dreams, and...
Have you any dreams you'd like to sell?
Dreams of loneliness...
Like a heartbeat... drives you mad...
In the stillness of remembering
What you had...
And what you lost...
What you had...
And what you lost...

Thunder only happens when it's raining
Players only love you when they're playing
Say... women... they will come and they will go
When the rain washes you clean... you'll know
You will know...
Oh, you'll know...

LILY ALLEN - LDN
Riding through the city on my bike all day
Cause the filth took away my licence
It doesn't get me down and I feel ok
Cause the sights that I'm seeing are priceless

Everything seems to look as it should
But I wonder what goes on behind doors
A fella looking dapper, but he's sittin with a slapper
Then I see it's a pimp and his crack whore

You might laugh you might frown
Walkin' round London town

Chorus
Sun is in the sky oh why oh why ?
Would I wanna be anywhere else
Sun is in the sky oh why oh why ?
Would I wanna be anywhere else

When you look with your eyes
Everything seems nice
But if you look twice
you can see it's all lies

There was a little old lady, who was walkin down the road
She was struggling with bags from Tesco
There were people from the city havin lunch in the park
I believe that it's called al fresco
[ these lyrics found on www.completealbumlyrics.com ]
Then a kid came along to offer a hand

But before she had time to accept it
hits her over the head, doesn't care if she's dead
Cause he's got all her jewellery and wallet

You might laugh you might frown
walkin round London town

Chorus
Sun is in the sky oh why oh why ?
Would I wanna be anywhere else
Sun is in the sky oh why oh why ?
Would I wanna be anywhere else

When you look with your eyes
Everything seems nice
But if you look twice
you can see it's all lies

Life, that's city life, yeah that's city life, that's city life
Life, that's city life, yeah that's city life, that's city life

Chorus
Sun is in the sky oh why oh why ?
Would I wanna be anywhere else
Sun is in the sky oh why oh why ?
Would I wanna be anywhere else
Chorus x4



Friendster images

Friendster images


Friendster images

Friendster images


image hosting file

image hosting file