U ovim glupim ˝smajlićima˝ nema nijedan pošteni tužko/tuško

Ja sam tužna!no
I ljuta!burninmad
Na sebe!mad
I druge!headbang

namcor

04.04.2007. u 21:58 | 1 Komentara | Print | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< travanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Komentari da/ne?

Opis bloga

Daklem, ovdje će biti iznesene moje misli, moji osjećaji... klasika

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

I have seen the moon...

I have seen the new moon, but not you. I have seen sunsets and sunrises, but nothing of your beautiful face. The pieces of my broken heart are so small that they could be passed through the eye of a needle. I miss you like the sun misses the flower; like the sun misses the flower in the depths of winter. Instead of beauty to direct its light to, the heart hardens like the frozen world your absence has banished me to.
Hope guides me, that is what gets me through the day and the night. The hope that after you're gone from my sight, it will not be the last time that I look upon you.

I hate the way I don't hate you

I hate the way you talk to me, and the way you cut your hair.

I hate the way you drive my car,

I hate it when you stare.

I hate your big dumb combat boots, and the way you read my mind.

I hate you so much it makes me sick, it even makes my rhyme.

I hate the way you're always right, I hate it when you lie,

I hate it when you make me laugh, even worse when you make me cry.

I hate it when you're not around and the fact that you didn't call

but mostly I hate the way I don't hate you not even close, not even a little bit, not even at all.