Odlutam k tebi često ja..snovi su moja kočija..a kada jutro pokuca..nestanem ko pepeljuga

15.06.2009., ponedjeljak

When everything seems like the movies ...Yeah you bleed just to know your alive....

tadaaaamXD here I go again..danas sam cieli dan provela doro ne cijeli al pola u trazenju THE dizajna..i stvarno mislim da je ovaj praviXD msm trazim dizajn na cvike danima..al ne bilo kakve cvike ;)
i ne nisam mogla odolit a da ne stavim ovu pjesmu :)
a posto znam ko me cita..samo vi koje komentirate imate vi ukusa i znam da vam je pjesmica supp XD
i dalje sam Zokičasta..danas sam bila kod frendice i na tv-u je bio on i ja pocela vristatXD i onda mi se smilovala da joj pokazem Rebel Yell ae i da bi rekla..sta? ma nie to nist posebno..ja nak HALOOOOO..ZENOOOOO..JEL IMAS UVA ?XD
jel vam se ikad desilo da kupite sampon od meda i mlieka al vi imate osjecaj kao da mirisi po nekom cajuXD ni mm od meda i mliekaXD
al nea veze..čeče je..kak volim kad je ljeto pa ne moram susit kosu :)
Bee Bee falis mi na msnu..neam poima kak cemo izdrzat do 25.5. :(
ae bas sam heppi..jos malo i meni je 20 :o:o da da ni ja si nebi dala tolikoXD
i jedva cekam subotu da to proslavimo..nista prefensi..par frendica..brat..njegova cura..Pony cerek i neki njegov frendXD
u subotu ujutro moram skupit sve pare koje cu dobit i pravac po starke ljubičaste i po cvikeXD ae vidit cete vi mene u subotu cu bit ko pravi klaun hahah..neka fancy majicaXD ljubicaste starke i cvike u 12 navecer po parkicu kad pocnem paradirat hahaha..da bit ce slika :) al ne za svacije oke..dobit cete emesenerke mojeXD a i fcb ce radit :)
a bas me briga sta ce drugi rec..kad smo kod drugih..ak ne zavrsim u subotu na policiji nece nikoXD
jedna mala kravetinaXD doslovceXD koja je milijun puta pala razred nes govori za moju frendicuXD tocnie moja frendica je u subotu u discu stala nekoj njenoj stiklom na tenuXD i ispricala se afskroz i sad ta mala kravetina pise kak ce ju stiklom u glavu..ae ja si mislim pa nisam ti ja od jucerXD nece ona moj rockas pokvaritXD u nekoj ulicici kad ju nadjem nece joj bit pomociXD jooooj kak me ljute te balavice..pa ja kad sam bila mladja imala sam određenu kolicinu strahopostovanja prema starijima a danasnji klinci su kataFakingstrofaXD
ugl nedjeljni post ce bit intrsting veri mačXD
idem sad..nadajmo se na kavu a onda mozda i s Ponyem cerek
aime jos 4 dana naughty kent vejtttttttttt..


www.SlikoMat.com




When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

- 19:00 - Komentari (6) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Bez prerada.

  lipanj, 2009  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Lipanj 2009 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

On/Off

Opis bloga

moje zbrkane misli..moja zbrkana situacija..zbrkana JA ..u svim svojim velicinama..oblicima..stanjima... CITAJTE ME NA VLASTITU ODGOVORNOSTxd
ps: nemojte rec da vas nisam upozorila lol

sting desert rose mp3 | lyrics
free music downloads | funny games | pictures

Linkovi

PONY:
♥ 19..skoro 20XD ♥
♥ klošar ♥
♥ zločesti dečko ♥
♥ najzelenijih i najljepših okica ♥
♥ visok ♥
♥ crna kosica..mislila sam ne moze bit ljepsi..a onda se osisao..savrseno ♥
♥ ne poštuje pravila ♥
♥ ne voli uspomene ♥
♥ prekrasan velik osmijeh ♥
♥ zarazan smijeh ♥
♥ voli motore ♥
♥ lav po horoskopu ♥
♥ voli SF i horore ♥
♥ neodoljivog mirisa ♥
♥ mekih usana ♥
♥ zločesti dečko koji će slomit moje srce ♥


www.SlikoMat.com

PRINCIPESSA:
♥ 20 godinaXD ♥
♥ mezimica ♥
♥ plavih očiju ♥
♥ kose boje čokolade ♥
♥ voli ljubičastu boju ♥
♥ željna života ♥
♥ preemotivna ♥
♥ pomalo izgubljena ♥
♥ uvijek zaljubljena ♥
♥ pomalo naivna ♥
♥ voli svoje sekice i naj frendice vise od ičeg ♥
♥ vjeruje u Anđela ♥ T ♥
♥ u svom svijetu ♥
♥ želi otići iz ovog pakla ♥
♥ boji se da ce joj jedan zložesti dečko slomit srce ♥


www.SlikoMat.com


PONY I PRINCIPESSA :

♥ oprezni ♥
♥ uplašeni ♥
♥ ne vole planirati ♥
♥ uvijek nasmijani kad su skupa ♥
♥ blesavi ♥
♥ poseban odnos ♥
♥ odnos bez etikete ♥
♥ naizgled nespojivi ♥


www.SlikoMat.com



♥ GOO GOO DOLLS-IRIS ♥

And I'd give up forever to touch you
Cause I know that you feel me somehow
You're the closest to heaven that I'll ever be

And I don't want to go home right now
And all I can taste is this moment
And all I can breathe is your life
Cause sooner or later it's over
I just don't want to miss you tonight

And I don't want the world to see me
Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

And you can't fight the tears that ain't coming
Or the moment of truth in your lies
When everything seems like the movies
Yeah you bleed just to know your alive

And I don't want the world to see me
Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

I don't want the world to see me
Cause I don't think that they'd understand
When everything's made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am
I just want you to know who I am

www.SlikoMat.com

♥ LOLLOBRIGIDA- MISS RIGHT AND MR. WRONG ♥
Uvijek sam bila, kaže, out of your league
Od prvog dana, bejbe, skačeš na svaki moj mig
To je baš tako unsexy, dear
Ovo je zadnji đir za nas
pronađi spas, now go, go, go, go!

On kaže - stani, honey, samo loš dan je
Volimo se ludo, al je možda premali stan
Mi smo dva slonića roza u sto hiljada poza
Reci nismo li, molim te reci reci

Miss Right and Mr. Wrong
Ovo je sing-a-long
O-o-o samo se smiješi
Miss Right and Mr. Wrong
Ovo je so-long-sing-a-long
O-o-o, broji 1-2-3-4

Ti si italic, a ja volim bold
Volim boogie-woogie, disco, speed
Ti voliš stond
Mrzim dah tvoj dok spavaš
Kako me obožavaš
Kako ljubiš me
Na tebi mrzim sve, baš sve

Miss Right and Mr. Wrong
Ovo je sing-a-long
O-o-o samo se smiješi
Miss Right and Mr. Wrong
Ovo je so-long-sing-a-long
O-o-o, broji 1-2-3-4

www.SlikoMat.com

♥ Metallica-Wherewer I may roam ♥

And the road becomes my bride
I have stripped of all but pride
So in her I do confide
And she keeps me satisfied
Gives me all I need

And with dust in throat I crave
Only knowledge will I save
To the game you stay a slave

Roamer, wanderer
Nomad, vagabond
Call me what you will

But I'll take my time anywhere
Free to speak my mind anywhere
And I'll redefine anywhere

Anywhere I roam
Where I lay my head is home

(And the earth becomes my throne)

And the earth becomes my throne
I adapt to the unknown
Under wandering stars I've grown
By myself but not alone
I ask no one

And my ties are severed clean
Less I have the more I gain
Off the beaten path I reign

Roamer, wanderer
Nomad, vagabond
Call me what you will
Yeah, you wi-i-i-ill

But I'll take my time anywhere
I'm free to speak my mind anywhere
and I'll take my time anywhere

Anywhere I roam
Where I lay my head is home
heh-yeah

But I'll take my time anywhere
I'm free to speak my mind
And I'll take my time anywhere

Anywhere I may roam
Where I lay my head is home
That's right

But I'll take my time anywhere
I'm free to speak my mind anywhere
And I'll redefine anywhere

Anywhere I may roam
Where I lay my head is home

Carved upon my stone
My body lies, but still I roam,
Yeah yeah!

Wherever I may roam
Wherever I may roam
Woah

Wherever I may roam
Wherever I may roam
Yeah!

Wherever I may wander, wander, wander
Wherever I may roam

Yeah, yeah, wherever I may roam

Yeah, yeah, wherever I may roam
Wherever I may roam
Wherever I may roam


www.SlikoMat.com

♥ Cranberries-Zombie ♥

Another head hangs lowly,
Child is slowly taken.
And the violence caused such silence,
Who are we mistaken?

But you see, it's not me, it's not my family.
In your head, in your head they are fighting,
With their tanks and their bombs,
And their bombs and their guns.
In your head, in your head, they are crying...

In your head, in your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie,
Hey, hey, hey. What's in your head,
In your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie?
Hey, hey, hey, hey, oh, dou, dou, dou, dou, dou...

Another mother's breakin',
Heart is taking over.
When the vi'lence causes silence,
We must be mistaken.

It's the same old theme since nineteen-sixteen.
In your head, in your head they're still fighting,
With their tanks and their bombs,
And their bombs and their guns.
In your head, in your head, they are dying...

In your head, in your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie,
Hey, hey, hey. What's in your head,
In your head,
Zombie, zombie, zombie?
Hey, hey, hey, hey, oh, oh, oh,
Oh, oh, oh, oh, hey, oh, ya, ya-a...


www.SlikoMat.com


♥ Guns and roses- Dont cry ♥

Talk to me softly
There's something in your eyes
Don't hang your head in sorrow
And please don't cry
I know how you feel inside I've
I've been there before
Something's changing inside you
And don't you know

Don't you cry tonight
I still love you baby
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

Give me a whisper
And give me a sigh
Give me a kiss before you tell me goodbye
Don't you take it so hard now
And please don't take it so bad
I'll still be thinking of you
And the times we had...baby

And don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
Don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry tonight

And please remember that I never lied
And please remember how I felt inside now honey
You got to make it your own way
But you'll be alright now sugar
You'll feel better tomorrow
Come the morning light now baby

And don't you cry tonight
And don't you cry tonight
And don't you cry tonight
There's a heaven above you baby
And don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry tonight
Baby maybe someday
Don't you cry
Don't you ever cry
Don't you cry
Tonight

www.SlikoMat.com


design by
Ruby Nelle