pravo_autoriteta

petak, 12.01.2007.

EVO ME NATRAAAAG

Kako je dobro vratiti se natrag,
gnjaviti smrtnike oko sebe i visjeti kompu na vratu kao omča na Sadamovom vratu smijeh

Iako me živo boli za njega i politiku općenito,
drago mi je što su ga se riješili.

Izgleda da je Đoletu (Bush) usfalilo kuglica na boru pa je odlučio Sadama likvidirati i postaviti ga na bor.

Ljeti bi mu mogao poslužit kao strašilo
ako ga odluči napunit slamom i stavit mu rednex šešir na glavu
i klas u čube...

Sad malo pretjerujem lud lud lud lud

Uglavnom, jučer sam položio prvu pomoć smijehsmijeh

Ispit je trajao možda 3 minute uvrh glave.

Sad se mogu mirno posvetit ganjanju pješaka na zebri i proklinjanju
društva mrtvih penzića kad se dvoume hoće li prijeći ili neće mad
Sablast im njihovu jebem burninmadburninmadburninmad

Možda bi me optužili za nekrofiliju ako bi me neki doslovno shvatili....
but I don't care smijeh

Ne znam je li to zbog vremena, ili zbog nečeg drugog,
ali ja ovih dana jednostavno pucam od energije bangbangbang

Fakat se osjećam dobro, i imam feeling da me gotovo
nikaj nemre ukomirat ili bacit u depru coolcoolcool

Večeras ću se ful nasvirat, jedva čekam...
Nisam svirao par dana, a u meni se nakupio višak energije
i sad ću to ispucat iz sebe na meni najljepši mogući način -
SVIRANJEEEEEEM!!!! partypartypartypartypartyparty

Hmmm, izgleda da sam ovih dana bio malo emo eekeekeek

Al sad više nisam smijehsmijehsmijeh

A kad smo kod emera, moj mili bratec napisao je jednu malu pričicu
o milim žilorescima - emerima (Emerus Neshvatljivus Žilorezis)

Po uzoru na Gospodara Prstenova -

Lord of the knives

"Everything has changed. You can feel it in the water, smell it in the air.
The world we once knew and the way we lived now is lost. Nobody alive remembers it.

It all began by giving the Great knives. 3 of them have been given to the elves, the wisest and immortal creatures, 7 of them have been given to the mighty dwarves, great warriors and miners, and 9 of them have been given to humans, inteligent, but foolish creatures who have longed for power and control. In these knives lied power, the unknown strength that was able to vanish and destroy the depressed, useless emoes from the Middle Earth.

But they were all fooled. For another knife had been made.
In the land of Bloodland, the evil emo king Emoroth made another knife, the knife that would rule the Middle Earth. As an emo king he has put all of his cruelty, suffering and pain into this knife.
One by one, the knife carriers became emoes, crying and cutting their veins in agony, torcher and terrible pain. Still, there were some who resisted that mighty power.

The last union of creatures who were able to resist that power of turning them into emoes fought against the evil Emoroth's army of winy and depressed emoes. Seemed that the victory was in their hands for good.

But the power of the knife kept growing bigger and stronger, and hope was fading away for good, Emoroth's son Bundy took his father's sword and cut off the king's hand, the same hand where the knife had been placed. The powerful knife and it's evil master were separated. Emoroth died because he had put almost every part of evilness he had and which kept him alive in that knife, and when the knife and it's owner separate, the owner of the knife dies.
As Emoroth died, all the emoes lost their minds and started to cut their veins with their own swords, which lead them into slow and agonizing death.

The ones who survived that terror, continued living their life in the mountains and finding pleasure in cutting themselves on sharp rocks and turning innocent people into emoes.

History became a legend, the legend became a myth, and many years after the war, a glorious victory among vicious Emoroth and his faithful and winy emo army has been forgotten.

But all of you young boys and girls, beware, because if you hear a person's cry, it means that an emo is somewhere around you, trying to pull you over to the dark side.

Be strong!!!"

Dugo ju je pisao...
Ruka ga je boljela...
Jako...

Odlučio sam ga nagraditi na način da ću ga opjevati u parodiji parodije, i to ne bilo koje, nego White & Nerdy smijeh

U njegovom slučaju - White & Curly smijehsmijehsmijeh

Za one koji ne znaju koja je to stvar, liricksi su ovdje ispod:

Weird Al Yankovic - White & Nerdy

"They see me mowin'
My front lawn
I know they're all thinking
I'm so White N' nerdy

Think I'm just too white n' nerdy
Think I'm just too white n' nerdy
Can't you see I'm white n' nerdy
Look at me I'm white n' nerdy!
I wanna roll with-
The gangsters
But so far they all think
I'm too white n' nerdy
Think I'm just too white n' nerdy
Think I'm just too white n' nerdy
I'm just too white n' nerdy
Really, really white n' nerdy

First in my class here at M.I.T.
Got skills, I'm a Champion of DND
MC Escher that's my favorite MC
Keep your 40
I'll just have an Earl Grey tea
My rims never spin to the contrary
You'll find they're quite stationary
All of my action figures are cherry
Steven Hawkings in my library
My MySpace page is all totally pimped out
I got people begging for my top 8 spaces
Yo I know Pi to a thousand places
Ain't got no grills but I still wear braces
I order all of my sandwiches with mayonnaise
I'm a whiz at minesweeper I can play for days
Once you see my sweet moves you're gonna stay amazed,
my fingers movin' so fast I'll set the place ablaze
There's no killer rap I haven't run
At Pascal well I'm number 1
Do vector calculus just for fun
I ain't got a gat but I gotta soldering gun
Happy days is my favourite theme song
I can sure kick your butt in a game of ping pong
I'll ace any trivia quiz you bring on
I'm fluent in Java Script as well as Klingon

They see me roll on, my Segway!
I know in my heart they think I'm
white n' nerdy!
Think I'm just too white n' nerdy
Think I'm just too white n' nerdy

Can't you see I'm white n' nerdy
Look at me I'm white n' nerdy
I'd like to roll with-
The gangsters
Although it's apparent I'm too
White n' nerdy
Think I'm just too white n' nerdy
I'm just too white n' nerdy
How'd I get so white n' nerdy?

I've been browsing, inspectin'
X-men comics you know I collect 'em
The pens in my pocket
I must protect 'em
my ergonomic keyboard never leaves me bored
Shopping online for deals on some writable media
I edit Wikipedia
I memorized Holy Grail really well
I can recite it right now and have you ROTFLOL
I got a business doing websites
When my friends need some code who do they call?
I do HTML do for them all
Even made a homepage for my dog!
Yo! Got myself a fanny pack
they were having a sale down at the GAP
Spend my nights with a roll of bubble wrap
POP POP! Hope no one sees me gettin' freaky!

I'm nerdy in the extreme and whiter than sour creme
I was in AV club and Glee club and even the chess team!
Only question I ever thought was hard
Was do I like Kirk or do I like Piccard?
I spend every weekend
at the renaissance fair
I got my name on my under wear!

They see me strollin'
They laughin'
And rollin' their eyes 'cause
I'm so white n' nerdy
Just because I'm white n' nerdy
Just because I'm white n' nerdy
All because I'm white n' nerdy
Holy cow I'm white n' nerdy
I wanna bowl with-
the gangsters
but oh well it's obvious I'm
white n' nerdy
Think I'm just too white n' nerdy
Think I'm just too white n' nerdy
I'm just too white n' nerdy
Look at me I'm white n' nerdy!"

smijehsmijehsmijehsmijehsmijeh

Enjoy the lyrics smijeh

Mi se uskoro pišemo...
Pozdraaaavvv!!! wavemahwavemahwavemahwavemahwavemah
- 15:32 - Komentari (27) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.