FuneralFog

12.07.2006., srijeda

Human destiny,but nothing human inside...

Poz ljudi evo javjam se ...evo da napisem sto se dogodilo proklih dana...ovako.Naso sam se s jednim frendom Valentinom i sad dode on u moj kvart i ja i frendovi ga zajebavamo kak u nasem kvartu ce ga neko natuc ak gleda u mjesec,ak govori rijec zivot,ak skine papir sa stupa,ak pogleda neku curu ma ono zajebancija:onda smo izmislili neka 2 nepostojeca lika koje smo nazvali Ligma i Aristotis :D, i sad ja ga nazovem sljedeci dan i pocnem mu pricat kak ga ligma i aristotis traze i da dolaze do njega s još 20 skinjara i idu ga nasorat :D zato kaj je on ko zasoro od tog ligme mlađeg buraza :D sve izmišljeno on se usro i uspaničio...i sad odem mu na blog http://blackmetalistkrieg.blog.hr (posjetite) i vidim lik pao u depru....jer je zabrijo kak ga nitko ne cijeni da ga svi zajebavaju i šoraju...što je nažalost istina....ne bi on trebo bit tolko osjetljiv al opet nije on kriv...nije ni bahat ni niš a mi smo se sam zajebavali a jebiga nismo trebali al bilo nam je fucking boring a mogli smo ens drugo radit ne zajebavat njega...ah sad mater mu sta smo glupi....i sad frend mi u kurcu... a ono pozvo sam ga sutra da idemo van mi castimo cugom i nek mu alkohol malo pomogne :P pa ono zato vidite naslov posta je jako vezan uz ovaj post ...malo mi je bed kaj smo ga zajebavali...a i kaj ga drugi zajebavaju...stari ak ovo citas slusaj UZMI NOZ I SVE IH IZBODI I MENE USPUT AK TE ZAJEBAVAM UBI IH !!! I MENE !!! gle nemoj dat da te tak ljudi zajebavaju ...imas marte poboga martom po nozi pa nek si misli....još slušaš blek metal pa di bolje jebote...trebo bi ti nih tuč ne oni tebe ....evo post je vezan uz frenda ak mislite da je ovo neka igra klinaca i da se opterečujemo gluposti nek si zabi nož u čmar! jer idu mi zakvu ljudi na živce ! evo sad sam pak živčan a da tipical for me prvo ono malo u bedu pa živčan :) I ima jos jedan problem..taj frend Valentin on brije da on se ne ponaša ko metalac...i da zato odustaje od metala il sta je vec reko pa jebemu sta metalci imaju neko posebno ponašanje metalci su ljudi ko i svaki drugi ćovjek na ovoj FUCKING ZEMLJI! Zato tin ostani metalac i zajebi te neku čr00 fore i te gluposti ook ajd ljudi to bi bilo to živjeli mi vi SLAVA! TIN STAY IN METAL!!!! SLAVA!!!!!!!!!
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service
- 00:30 - Komentari (25) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< srpanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Linkovi

Kratko o meni:
Imam 13 god,živim u Zagrebu-Črnomerec idem u Oš Ivana Cankara -6.b,razredVolim:thrash,black metal,fantastiku (tolkiena,williamsa...),
igrat nogomet,volim Norvešku,Warcraft uglavnom to...

Ne volim:laž,forsere,umišljate i bahate ljude,
(ponekad školu),razmaženu djecu i štrebere.

Javit me se možete na:Black.mark@hotmail.com

Blogove koje citam-svi su legende i postujem ih:
Nisgaroth-covjek zbog kojeg danas slusam blek SLAVA CARE!
Legenda lik,prelijepo pise-care Slava!
Trrn-The Pagan Warrior-Car lik bleker s ribnjaka care Slava!
Moonsorrow-E ova vam je zena legenda zasluzuje postovanje carice Slava!
Shagrathica-Zena isto legenda i carica blog joj je odlican kao i ona sama Slava!
Tony-Ma moj istomišljenjik napokon netko mojih godina a da slusa blek ma care Slava!

Najdraže starnice:
Darklyrics
Bathory
Burzum
BlackMetalRadio

Meni 5 najboljih black metal albuma:
Graveland-Thousand Swords
Ulver-Kveldsjanger
Bathory-Under The Sign Of The Black Mark
Mayhem-De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas

MoonBlood-Blut & Krieg

Najdraži bend mi je BATHORY-SLAVA QUORTHONU!!!

Moja playlista
Abigor
Aeba
Abyssic Hate
Absurd
Ancient
Bathory
Bethord
Burzum
Carpathian Forest
Cirith Gorgor
Darkthrone
Dissection
Det Hedenske Folk
Emperor
Enthroned
Gehenna
Gontyna kry
Graveland
Frost
Judas Iscariot
Faust
Ildjarn
Immortal
Isengard
Mayhem
Moonblood
May Result
Nargaroth
Noktural Mortum
Ragnarok
Rivendell
Satanic Warmaster
Satyricon
Setherial
Sin Origin
Stribog
The Stone
Ulver
Vlad Tepes
Wrzask
Wigrid
Xasthur

I jos mnogo toga...

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service



Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Slibe.com - Free Image Picture P</div>
</p>

<!-- Kraj -->

<!-- Drugi box -->

<p>
	<h4> Burzum</h4>
	<div class=

Lyricsi:
BURZUM
Beholding The Daughters Of The Firmament (Erblicket die Töchter des Firmaments)

I wonder how winter will be
with a spring that I shall never see
I wonder how night will be
with a day that I shall never see
I wonder how life will be
with a light I shall never see
I wonder how life will be
with a pain that lasts eternally

In every night there's a different black
in every night I wish that I was back
to the time when I rode
through the forests of old

In every winter there's a different cold
in every winter I feel so old
so very old as the night
so very old as the dreadful cold

I wonder how life will be
with a death that I shall never see
I wonder why life must be
a life that lasts eternally
I wonder how life will be
with a death that I shall never see
I wonder why life must be
a life that lasts eternally
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Nargaroth
6. The Day Burzum Killed Mayhem
1993
a year of misery?
Darkness fills the sky.
I hear the warriors cry.
The legend tells a story
From a Viking from the north,
Who met a Death Warrior
Black Metal was never really the same.
The legend call it murder
And the Viking had survived.
But the eyes of the Death Warrior
Never saw again the sun upon the sky.
And the quintessence:
Everyone recognized war,
That Black Metal isn't just
Entertainment anymore.
I can still remember
My emotions so confused.
My soul was seeking answers.
No knife I let unused.
So many questions
I had to satisfy.
My soul was under torture,
But I knew my way was right
I see a cemetery fall asleep under fog
And I know the old days will never come
Again.
1993, this year of misery was the knife
which split the Black Metal scene apart.
Since that mighty day Black metal split his Way,
And the unity was never the same again.
Lies, rumors and hate. Moneymaking, sadness
And shame
And all this by, the Day as Burzum Killed Mayhem.
Remember this day! Remember this way!
That you never betray, what here leads you
On your way!
And I never will forget
The day as this both warriors met.
The blood was hot the moon was red
And Black Metal created his own grave.
And I dream from days before
Black Metal Maniacs, no whore,
In the legions of war
The demons in our heads the law.
So I summon you once again,
We should never forget the pain
From older days in our veins
We now cut of that it can flow like rain.
Arrghh, this was the legend from
The Day as Burzum killed Mayhem.
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

DarkThrone

Transilvanian Hunger

Transilvanian Hunger...cold..soul
Your hands are cruel...to haunt..to haunt

the mountains are cold...soul...soul...
careful..pale...forever at Night

Take me...can't you feel the Call
Embrace Me Eternally in your daylight slumber

To be Draped by the Shadow of your Morbid Palace
ohh, Hate Living...The only heat is warm blood

So Pure... So Cold
Transilvanian Hunger

Hail to the True, intense vampires
A story made for Divine fulfillment

To be the ones breathing a Wind of Sorrow
Sorrow and fright the dearest catharsis

Beautiful Evil Self to be the Morbid Count
A part of a Pact that is delightfully immortal


Feel the call freeze you with the uppermost desire
Transilvanian Hunger...my mountain is cold


So Pure... Evil, Cold
Transilvanian Hunger
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

MOTHER NORTH!

Mother north - how can they sleep while their beds are burning?
Mother north - your fields are bleeding

Memories... The invisible wounds
Pictures that enshrine your throne (gone?)

A Future benighted still they are blind
Pigeonhearted beings of flesh and blood
Keeps closing their eyes for the dangers that threat... ourselves and our nature
And that is why
They all enrage me

Sometimes in the dead of the night I mesmerize my soul
Sights and visions prophecies and horror
They all come in one

Mother north - united we stand (together we walk)
Phantom north - I'll be there when you hunt them down
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Bathory-Hammerheart
Now that the wind called my name
And my star had faded now hardly a glimpse up in the empty space
And the wise one-eyed great father in the sky stilled my flame

For the ones who stood me near
And you few who were me dear
I ask of thee to have no doubts and no fears

For when the great clouds fills the air
And the thunder roars from o, so far away up in the sky
Then for sure you will know that I have reached the joyous hall up high

With my bloodbrothers at side
All sons of father with one eye
We were all born in the land of the blood on ice

And now you all who might hear my song
Brought to you by the northern wind have no fear
Though the night may seem so everlasting and forever dark

There will come a golden dawn
At ends of nights for all yee on whom
Upon the northstar always shines

The vast gates to hall up high
Shall stand open wide and welcome you with all its within
And Oden shall hail us bearers of a pounding hammerheart
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Graveland-Thousand Swords
We attacked with thousand swords
Our banners were streaming under clouds
At the gates of christian capital
the wide river of blood was flowing
we attacked with hate in our eyes

Their request for mercy was nothing for us,
they had no respect for our ancestors
today is not a day for mercy.
We attacked and golden palaces collapsed.
Christ's elected ones paradise was burning
their golden bells were tolling the last hour
the last hour of christian rulers in pagan europe
We are just blessed soldiers
from the depths of unbaptized forests
barbarian in the wolfish skins
And we had pleasure to burn the vatican!
Gods returned and now they are with us
Spirit of war possessed our souls
Our swords want to fight with our moves
Its a great feeling to spill the blood in the basilica
Hers of ravens fly between the clouds
They'll come to the earth, when we go away
They'll eat food we prepared
They'll drink blood we have spilled
Epilogue : the vengeance will be cruel
blessed by gods and spirits
In self defence of fatherland
Vengeance done by our hands
bringing cruel death for enemies.
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Emperor-I Am The Black Wizards
Mightiest am I,
but I am not alone in this cosmos of mine.
For the black hills consists of black souls,
souls that already dies one thousand deaths.
Behind the stone walls (of centuries) they breed their black art.
Boiling their spells in cauldrons of black gold.

Far up in the mountains,
where the rain fall not far,
yet the Sun cannot reach.
The wizards, my servants,

summon the souls of macrocosm.
No age will escape my wrath.
I travel through time and I return to the future.
I gather wisdom now lost.
I visit again the eternally ancient caves,
before a mighty Emperor thereupon came.
Watching the mortals "discovering" my chronicles, guarded
by the old demons, even unknown to me.

Once destroyed their souls are being summoned
to my timeless prison of hate.
It is delightful to feast upon the screaming souls
that were destroyed in my future.

How many wizards that serve me with evil, I know not.
My empires has no limits.

From the never ending mountains black, to the bottomless lakes.
I am the ruler and has been for eternities long.
I am them.

(I am them.)
(I am them.)

From the never ending mountains black, to the bottomless lakes.
I am the ruler and has been for eternities long.
My wizards are many, but their essence is mine.
Forever they are in the hills in their stone homes of grief.
Because I am the spirit of their existence.
I am them.

I am them.
I am them.
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service

Ulver-Ulvsblakk
Har du synen
Kan du se at sola ?????
?????
?????
Ulvsblakk ?????

Har du synen
Kan du se at ?????
?????
?????
Ulvsblakk ?????
Ulvsblakk ?????

Tida ?????
?????
Stemmen har ????? Djevelen
Hahahhaha
?????
Ulvsblakk er med
Slibe.com - Free Image Picture Photo Hosting Service