My songs and stories

četvrtak, 13.04.2006.

I love him more than anything

Every day I feel like part of me is dying ´cause of not seeing him. I can´t wait to see again his beautiful face, to hear his wonderful voice, to feel a gentle touch of his hands on my shoulder, to touch his strong body, to be a part of him. My love is flying like the wind, triing to tell everyone how much I love him. Life without him is to me like living hell, like my life doesn´t mean anything, like itś just a shadow, a shadow of my dreams. Life without him is to me like end, the end of my story, the end of my life. I can´t stand the thought that he is now probably dancing, singing and laughing, while I am here criing and dieing for him. The only thing that keeps me alive is the hope that I am going to see him again, to enjoy in his presonce, in his life and triing to be a part of him.

- 18:10 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • I am singing in the rain!
    Image hosting by Photobucket

Linkovi

Dobri citati

  • "In the autumn of life,
    Spring has come again,
    Bearing bow and beauty,
    Beyond the measure of men!"

    "Life is not measured by the breaths we take,
    But by the moments that take our breath away!"