it could happen to you

ponedjeljak, 22.05.2006.

What If?

(What if) what if I never slept around, never cheated on you girl?
(What if) what if didn’t break your heart and never ever ruined you world?
(What if) what if I always was a real man, face to face to face told you the truth?
(What if) what If I never ever took when you said you wanted to go out and hang with your crew?
(What if) what if I was a different man?
(What if) what if I wasn’t so selfish and took one second just to listen to you?
(What if) what if I was alone? On my own
(What if) what if I wasn’t so damn controlling, you would still be right here?

We would still be together, be together, be together right now
We would still be together, we would still be together girl


(What if) what if I didn’t have lame excuses for all the stuff that I do?
(What if) what if I had no baby mommas, no damn drama and I never brought it around you?
(What if) what if never called out your name and treated you like you were my queen?
(What if) what if I woke up from this madness and this shit was just a dream?
(What if) what if I really went to work and didn't spend a whole day creeping?
(What if) what if you were at the beauty shop and you didn’t hear about me last week?
(What if) what if you ever asked me a question and I didn't stut-stut-stutter all of the time?
(What if) what if I wasn’t so damn controlling, you would still...


(What if) what if I never said I do when I do that I wasn’t ready for you?
(What if) what if I gave a damn to my church and did to get off in the VIP?


We would still be together girl




- 06:25 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2006 >
P U S È P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • proslost, buducnost, sadasnjost, uspomene, zelje, snovi...

Linkovi

Pisi Mi

  • Dugo nisam vidio svoj rodni kraj
    Proljece je sada, mene obuze sjeta.
    Ja ti pisem pismo stari prijatelju moj,
    Daj mi reci sto ima novo, sve mi reci sto znas.

    I dal jos svirate nocu pored rijeke,
    sad je doslo lijepo vrijeme.
    Pjevate li one nase pjesme?
    Da li ponekad sretnes moju dragu?
    Jel jos uvijek onako lijepa?
    Pita li za mene i dal me ceka?

    Pisi mi sve...

    Jutrom kad se budim cesto tuzan sam.
    Noci su moje duge, pozdravi drustvo i druge.
    Ja ti pisem pismo stari prijatelju moj,
    Daj mi reci sto ima novo, sve mi reci o njoj.

    I dal jos svirate nocu pored rijeke,
    Sad je doslo lijepo vrijeme.
    Pjevate li one nase pjesme?
    Da li ponekad sretnes moju dragu?
    jel jos uvijek onako lijepa?
    Pita li za mene i dal me ceka?

    I dal me ceka?

    Pisi mi sve....


    Drugi nacin

NUMB

  • I'm tired of being what you want me to be
    Feeling so faithless, lost under the surface
    I don't know what you're expecting of me
    Put under the pressure of walking in your shoes...
    Caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow...
    Every step that I take is another mistake to you...
    Caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow...

    I've become so numb, I can't feel you there
    become so numb, so much more aware
    By becoming this all I want to do
    Is be more like me and be less like you

    Can't you see that you're smothering me?
    Holding too tightly, afraid to lose control
    Cuz everything that you thought I would be
    Has fallen apart right in front of you...
    Caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow...
    Every step that I take is another mistake to you...
    Caught in the undertow, just caught in the undertow...
    And every second I waste is more than I can take!

    I've become so numb, I can't feel you there
    become so numb, so much more aware
    By becoming this all I want to do
    Is be more like me and be less like you

    And I know I may end up failing too
    But I know you were just like me with someone disappointed in you...

    I've become so numb, I can't feel you there
    become so numb, so much more aware
    By becoming this all I want to do
    Is be more like me and be less like you
    I've become so numb, I can't feel you there
    I'm tired of being what you want me to be...
    I've become so numb, I can't feel you there
    I'm tired of being what you want me to be...



    by Linkin Park