-electrochoc-

ponedjeljak, 05.09.2005.

totalno me ljuti.....:(

kad na party dođe grupica likova ono kao "fuckera" koji ne samo da ne slušaju elekt.mjuzu ,več je mrze i došli su kao provocirat ekipu..oni su sad kao ono sebi glavne face tamo.....i puni su sebeeeeee (još da su to bar klinci ,pa bi nekako i shvatila,nego ni najmanje).i naravno,kog če mučit neko paryanere....:(nađu nekog pa ga počnu pilat čitavu večer....jadnička provociraju,guraju,ajme kako mene to zivcira....jednom su mi baš napali frenda,kao za nijh je on pederko,pička.....(ajme,kao da sad to zato šta je paryaner znači odmah da je gay).....ma primitivne budale:::((((,al eto ja ovako malecka i sitna počela sam se derat na nijh.....ne kužim stvarno koji im je to gušt......nema večih jadnika od takvih likova...... a drugog su mi frenda full prebili kad se vračao s partya ,jer je to šta je ,patyaner....koma...završio je na hitnoj i to opet zbog takvih majmunčina...znam da svi mogu doč na party,da se ne može nikom zabranit,al stvarno bi voljela da je takvima ulaz zabranjen......

- 17:09 - Komentari (2) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  rujan, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • Friendster

    Friendster

    Sve o svemu:) i svačemu:)),al najviše o technu i o partyani!!Ja sam malena plavuša
    (na početku blogića je moja fotkica)
    koja obožavaaaaa elektroniku(najviše techno:)),
    eto pišem o onome šta mislim;),volim,šta me ljuti...


    Stuff for your blog!


Linkovi

  • myspace

    Stuff for your blog!



    Paul Van Dyk- Crush
    (I know you want me! )

    Can't run away, can't run away from me
    I'll navigate the seven seas just to find you
    Can't hide away, can't hide away from me
    I'll be a shadow when the sun don't shine
    I'll be a fly on the wall, your wreckingball, your wakeup call
    on a sleepless night
    I'll be your cigarettsmoke, your junkies dope, you'll be hanging
    by a thread and i'll be holding the rope

    Chorus
    Cars and planes and boats won't do, yeah you can be sure i'll
    find you
    I know you want me
    Why won't you see me?
    If I suffer than you'll too, i'm not alone out in the blue
    You can't escape me
    I won't just disappear

    Can't fly away, can't fly away from me, I'll grab your wings and
    pull back down
    Can't walk away, can't walk away from me, can't you understand
    we're ment to be
    I'll be the souls on your feet
    Your sticky sheet
    Your big black cloud on a sunny day
    I'll be your shoulders chip, your sinking ship
    Dont' try to turn the page, it's not that easy to split

    (chorus)

    I know you want me!

    (chorus X2)

    myspace

    Stuff for your blog!



    Timo-Maas - First Day

    I see you found my underground
    Help yourself to guns and ammo
    Nothing here has ever seen the light of day
    I leave it in my head

    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life

    You'll remember me, for the rest of your life
    You'll remember me, for the rest of your life

    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life

    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life

    Don't fuck it up
    Don't fuck it up

    You'll remember me, for the rest of your life
    You'll remember me, for the rest of your life

    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life

    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life

    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life
    It's the first day of the rest of your life

    myspace

    Stuff for your blog!



    Paul Van Dyk - Time Of Our Lives

    Time of Our Lives
    There's a time for us to let go
    There's a time for holding on
    A time to speak, a time to listen
    There's a time for us to go

    There's a time for living low down
    There's a time for getting high
    A time for peace, a time for fire
    A time to live, a time to die

    A time to scream, a time for silence

    A time to scream, a time for silence
    A time for truth against the lies
    A time for fate, a time for science
    There's a time for us to shine

    There is a time for mis-believing
    There's a time to understand
    A time for hurt, a time for healing
    A time you run, to make a stand

    Oh, this is the time of our lives (x 4)

    Hold on

    myspace

    Stuff for your blog!



    Laurent Garnier - Coloured City

    When i first saw you
    In the coloured city
    I didn't realize
    You were the girl for me
    I walked to watch you
    Your eyes were starring me

    When i looked at you
    In the coloured city
    I took you in my arms
    And you made love to me
    Everything went blue

    I was in ecstasy
    I was in ecstasy
    I was in ecstasy
    I was in ecstasy

    I was in ecstasy
    I was in exstasy
    I was in ecstasy
    I was in ecstasy

    myspace

    Stuff for your blog!


    Underworld - Born Slippy

    Drive boy dog boy
    Dirty numb angel boy
    In the doorway boy
    She was a lipstick boy
    She was a beautiful boy
    And tears boy
    And all in your innerspace boy
    You had
    hands girl boy
    and steel boy
    You had chemicals boy
    I've grown so close to you
    Boy and you just groan boy
    She said comeover comeover
    She smiled at you boy.

    Drive boy dog boy
    Dirty numb angel boy
    In the doorway boy
    She was a lipstick boy
    She was a beautiful boy
    And tears boy
    And all in your innerspace boy
    You had
    hands girl boy
    and steel boy
    You had chemicals boy
    I've grown so close to you
    Boy and you just groan boy
    She said comeover comeover
    She smiled at you boy.

    Let your feelings slip boy
    But never your mask boy
    Random blonde bio high density rhythm
    Blonde boy blonde country blonde high density
    You are my drug boy
    You're real boy
    Speak to me and boy dog
    Dirty numb cracking boy
    You get wet boy
    Big big time boy
    Acid bear boy
    Babes and babes and babes and babes and babes
    And remembering nothing boy
    You like my tin horn boy and get
    Wet like an angel
    Derail

    You got a velvet mouth
    You're so succulent and beautiful
    Shimmering and dirty
    Wonderful and hot times
    On your telephone line
    And god and everything
    On your telephone
    And in walk an angel

    And look at me your mom
    Squatting pissed in a tube-
    hole at Tottenham Court Road
    I just come out of the ship
    Talking to the most
    Blonde I ever met
    Shouting
    Lager lager lager lager
    Shouting
    Lager lager lager lager
    Shouting...
    Lager lager lager
    Shouting
    Mega mega white thing
    Mega mega white thing
    Mega mega white thing
    Mega mega
    Shouting lager lager lager lager
    Mega mega white thing
    Mega mega white thing
    So many things to see and do
    In the tube hole true
    Blonde going back to Romford
    Mega mega mega going back to Romford
    Hi mom are you having fun
    And now are you on your way
    To a new tension
    headache

    myspace

    Stuff for your blog!


    Paul Van Dyk - We Are Alive

    Have you seen a mother
    Kiss her son goodbye?
    Have you seen a dark cloud
    Fight a silver line?
    I have seen a loved one
    Tell a million lies

    Karma's like a boomerang
    Whirling deep inside.

    May not know
    A thing about you.
    You don't know
    A thing about me.
    May not know
    A thing about you

    But if we really feel...

    We are aliiive...
    Take a break
    We are aliii-ve...
    Take a deep breath
    We are aliiive...
    Take a break
    We are aliiive...
    Take a deep breath

    We're alive

    Put me on an loveplane
    Let's fly up to the sky
    Help me, love will be
    The foolest game to get me high.
    Let's drive out this highway,
    Feel the future vain.
    Let this twist and wanna love you so,
    Here we go.

    You don't know
    A thing about me.
    I don't know
    A thing about you.
    You don't know
    A thing about me.

    But let's enjoy the view...

    We are aliiive...
    Take a break
    We are aliiive...
    Take a deep breath
    We are aliiive...
    Take a break
    We are aliiive...
    Take a deep breath

    Don't take yourself too seriously.
    Relax, release the heat

    We may wear different clothes,
    Pray to God, different robes.

    But we're not alone.

    We are alive...

    We are aliiive...
    Take a break
    We are aliiive...
    Take a deep breath
    We are aliiive...
    We are alive, we're alive yeah
    We are aliiive
    We are alive
    We are alive
    Take a deep breath
    Take a deep breath
    Take a deep breath
    Take a deep breath

    myspace

    Stuff for your blog!


    David Guetta - The World Is Mine

    I believe in the wonder
    I believe this new life do can
    Like a God that I'm under
    There's drugs running through my veins

    I believe in the wonder
    I believe I can touch the flame
    There's a spell that I'm under
    Got to fly, I don't feel no shame

    The world is mine
    The world is mine
    The world is mine

    I've lost my fear to war and peace
    I don't mind that (the world is mine)
    You take the price and realize
    That to your eyes (the world is mine)

    Take a look what you've started
    In the world flashing from your eyes
    And you know that you've got it
    From the thunder you feel inside

    I believe in the feeling
    All the pain that you left to die
    Believe in believing
    In the life that you give to try

    The world is mine
    The world is mine
    The world is mine

    I've lost my fear to war and peace
    I don't mind that (the world is mine)
    You take the price and realize
    That to your eyes (the world is mine)

    The world is mine
    I've lost my fear to war and peace
    I don't mind that (the world is mine)
    You take the price and realize
    That to your eyes (the world is mine)

    I've lost my fear to war and peace
    I don't mind that (the world is mine)
    You take the price and realize
    That to your eyes (the world is mine)

    myspace

    Stuff for your blog!



    Armand Van Helden - Hear My Name

    you've been through it all
    nothing has to change
    take it all - the pain in me
    but what if that's all there is?

    a-a-a-all the way and we would
    a-a-a-all the way and we would
    are you all there is in my heart
    it does believe that you are - just my age.

    here my mind is empty
    oh nobody comes away
    here time is ending
    here I'm gonna stay.

    hear my name
    doesn't anybody want to play
    hear my name
    can anybody find a way.

    say my name now baby
    loud and clear
    say my name now baby
    say it so I can hear your voice.

    all I wanna do is get next to you!
    all I wanna do is get next to you!
    all I wanna do is get next to you!

    here my mind is empty
    oh nobody comes away
    here time is ending
    here I'm gonna stay.

    hear my name
    doesn't anybody want to play
    hear my name
    can anybody find a way.

    here my mind is empty
    oh nobody comes away
    here time is ending
    here I'm gonna stay.

    hear my name
    doesn't anybody want to play
    hear my name
    can anybody find a way.

    myspace

    Stuff for your blog!



    Too many times you have been high... Too many times you run away,no need to cry... Too many times these pills you take... Too many times you;ve woken up depressed...
    Too many times you put your life to the test...
    Too many times you;ve taken this trip...
    Too many times you have slipped...
    Too many times your body can;t take...
    Too many times you;ve made a mistake...
    Too many times you haven;t realized...
    Too many times your mind became paralyzed...

    myspace

    Stuff for your blog!