< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Veljača 2008 (1)
Rujan 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (1)
Travanj 2007 (2)
Ožujak 2007 (5)
Veljača 2007 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

by Tincha

Opis bloga

glasuj kakav ti je moj blog!!!evo koliko vas je bilo do sada na mom blogu!!!


Get your free counter

Myspace layouts


free image hosting

free image hosting


free image hosting

free image hosting


Customize your blog

Customize your blog


Customize your blog

Customize your blog


Customize your blog

Customize your blog


Customize your blog

Customize your blog


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


free image hosting

free image hosting



evo moje nove
pozadine. blog mi
više nije plav
nego crn vidite
vi to našla
sam si pozadine!smijeh
smijehsmijehsmijeh
Images for your blog

Images for your blog



Customize your blog

Customize your blog



blog layouts

blog layouts




Myspace



MySpace



Image hosting



Image hosting













MySpace

MySpace



Friendster images

Friendster images



Image hosting

Image hosting



Image hosting

Image hosting



Image hosting

Image hosting



Image hosting

Image hosting



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts



Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts



layout for myspace

layout for myspace



layout for myspace

layout for myspace






Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
sombodey
aurora
pasovkica
totalna glupača
hemar
cool and cool
MA NAJBOLJA!!!thumbupthumbup
thumbupthumbupthumbupwave


moj opis

ime:paula
god:11
kosa:smeđa
oći:plave
volim strano,plave decke itd........naughty

coolsmokinheadbangmad

Get free graphics at BlingyBlob.com!



Get free graphics at BlingyBlob.com!



Get free graphics at BlingyBlob.com!



I DA ZNATE MAKAR IMAM 11 GOD NISAM
DJETINJASTA
PONOŠAM SE KO
DA IMAM 15 GOD (I NISAM BAHATA!!)
NEKI TVRDE DA yes A NEKI DA namcor

free image hosting

free image hosting


free image hosting

free image hosting


Bigoo

Bigoo


Bigoo

Bigoo


Bigoo

Bigoo


Bigoo

Bigoo


Bigoo

Bigoo


Friendster

Friendster


Friendster

Friendster


Friendster

Friendster


Friendster

Friendster


Friendster

Friendster


Friendster

Friendster


MySpace images

MySpace images


Friendster images

Friendster images


Friendster images

Friendster images


Friendster images

Friendster images


image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace


MySpace

MySpace


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace

MySpace


Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts


Myspace layouts

Myspace layouts


Friendster images

Friendster images


Friendster images

Friendster images


image hosting file

image hosting file


moji frendovi

Dominik sebican samo da bi njami
Barbara sva eek
petra malo nut
a ja cerek

myspace layout

myspace layout

thumbupthumbup

myspace layout

myspace layout

thumbupthumbup

myspace layout

myspace layout

thumbupthumbup

Blog images

Blog images

thumbupthumbup


Cursors







I vidite koliko slika je sada?

Image hosting

Image hosting

thumbupthumbup

srijeda, 28.03.2007.

e evo mene samo bih vas molila da mi idete na ova dva bloga bilo bi mi drago ako hoćete al ja bi evo to su ova dva @blog@@blog3@ evo tako da tao kako je tako. evo kaj da napišem evo par filmića!!!!!!!!!!!

i tak evo onda vama filmići!!! neznam kakav je ovaj filmić al mora biti dobar!!! i pogledaj te ih


nisam ni ovaj pogledala samo gledam pozadine valjda je dobar!!!


e evo vam od pinka nekaj!!!


mislim da su ovo nastavci neznam!!!

al ubiti nisu
evo vam i texta
Uh uh uh uh uh uh uh oh
Uh uh uh uh uh uh uh oh
Check it out
Going out
On the late night
Looking tight
Feeling nice
It's a cock fight
I can tell
I just know
That it's going down
Tonight
At the door we don't wait cause we know them
At the bar six shots just beginning
That's when dickhead put his hands on me
But you see

I'm not here for your entertainment
You don't really want to mess with me tonight
Just stop and take a second
I was fine before you walked into my life
Cause you know it's over
Before it begins
Keep your drink just give me the money
just you and your hand tonight

Uh uh uh uh uh uh uh oh
Uh uh uh uh uh uh uh oh

Midnight
I'm drunk
I don't give a fuck
Wanna dance
By myself
Guess you're outta luck
Don't touch
Back up
I'm not the one
Uh,uh, buh bye
Listen up it's just not happening
You can say what you want to your boyfriends
Just let me have my fun tonight
A'ight

I'm not here for your entertainment
You don't really want to mess with me tonight
Just stop and take a second
[ Lyrics found on http://www.metrolyrics.com ]

I was fine before you walked into my life
Cause you know when it's over
Before it begins
Keep your drink just give me the money
just you and your hand tonight

Uh uh uh uh uh uh uh oh
Break break break
Break it down

In the corner with your boys you bet up five bucks
To get at the girl that just walked in but she thinks you suck
We didn't get all dressed up just for you to see
So quit spilling your drinks on me yeah

You know who you are
High fivin, talkin shit, but you're going home alone arentcha?

Cause I'm not here for your entertainment
You don't really want to mess with me tonight
Just stop and take a second
I was fine before you walked into my life
Cause you know it's over
Before it begins
Keep your drink just give me the money
just you and your hand tonight


I'm not here for your entertainment
You don't really want to mess with me tonight
Just stop and take a second
I was fine before you walked into my life
Cause you know it's over
Before it begins
Keep your drink just give me the money
just u + ur hand tonight

I'm not here for your entertainment
You don't really want to mess with me tonight
Just stop and take a second
I was fine before you walked into my life
Cause you no it's over
Before it begins
Keep your drink just give me the money
just u + ur hand tonight
whoa oh,o0h



evo to je to niš ljudovi pozz i kiss!!!





| komentari (19) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.