srijeda, 15.08.2007.

just be yourself...




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


don't be afraid to be you...

Someone finds salvation in everyone
And another only fame
Someone tries to hide themself
Down inside their selfish brain
Someone swears his true love
Untill the end of time
Another runs away
Divided or united?
Or is everyone insane?

To be yourself is all that you can do


slušala sam glazbu, govorili su kako život nije pjesma,
ali ja sam ju nastavila slušati.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


I'm surrounded by liars everywhere I turn
I'm surrounded by imposters everywhere I turn
I'm surrounded by identity crisis everywhere I turn
am I the only one who's noticed
I can't be the only one who's learned
I don't want to be anything other than what I've been trying to be lately
All I have to do is think of me and I've peace of mind
I'm tired of looking 'round rooms wondering what I gotta do
Or who I'm supposed to be
I don't want to be anything other than me


želim ono što želim
sanjam ono što sanjam
učinit ću ono što želim učiniti
i nitko mi nema pravo to oduzeti.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

If, "Manners maketh man" as someone said
Then he's the hero of the day
It takes a man to suffer ignorance and smile
Be yourself no matter what they say


...just be yourself


22:23 | Komentari (4) | Print | ^ |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.