Bježi kišo s prozora


Pada kiša napolju
Kaplje mi po prozoru
A ja sama kod kuće
Sjedim plačem tugujem
Ne znam šta ću od sebe

Bježi kišo s prozora
Da te nije sad bi ja
Svoga dragog ljubila
Bježi kišo s prozora
Da te nije sad bi ja
Svoga dragog ljubila


Kiša joj govorila
Kiša joj govorila
Sjedi curo kod kuće
Jer on nije za tebe
On je sada kod druge
Sjedi curo kod kuće
Jer on nije za tebe
On je sada kod druge

Ti si kišo lažljiva
Ti si kišo lažljiva
Mene dragi ne vara
Ja sam njemu najdraža
Bježi kišo s prozora
Mene dragi ne vara
Ja sam njemu najdraža
Bježi kišo s prozora


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




09.12.2006. | 18:44 | ..Rakni... | ...Peglaj... | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.


< prosinac, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



da ili ne?


Tko il što je Bijela Vrana?
Pa Bijela Vrana je osoba...da iako nije bijela...nije ni vrana...
ja sam nešto kao crna ovca...hehehe...al dobro nisam crna ovca...vise bijela...Ma uglavnom ja sam tu...i to je to...
Inace ovak da kazem nesto o sebi..mal preciznije...Zovem se Martina...opisuju me kao malu al velikog zajebanta, još većeg filozofa i sentimetalca....
Bavim se pisanjem, sportskim ribolovom, spavanjem, školom,...i tako tim stvarima...
Khm...ne mrzim ništa al mi dosta toga zna ići na živce..
A što volim...uuu...ima toga...
Glazba? Ma bez toga ne mogu zamislit dan...rock, techno i metal...al sam malo...više ovo drugo dvoje...Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
šta još...s ne znam ak se sjetim nadopišem ....smijeh

Ofo sam ja... :)











Image Hosted by ImageShack.us black_girl9@net.hr
MSN....coprinjica@hotmail.com
ICQ....268-621-487

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us











Mesothelioma Treatment
Mesothelioma Treatment







Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

charlievi angeli3
.:.cRn@ ovC@.:.
D0ra..=))
Copronut
...8L00dy 4ng3L...
Domy.....=))))
WC skoljka
darKgirL
kulj blog
kralj Marko...;)
Mili... ;)
2crazy2worry
...BeWwink
iVaNa..
AsTr0....eek
Depressive Smile
Lovesick
LeL@
partijanerica =))
Botica
Cikci
Jedna...
desdemona girl

Ponekad je šutnja najbolji odgovor...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Netko srcem..
a netko...khm...bananom?
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



....R0cK FoREwEr...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Papa Roach -She Love Me Not
when i see her eyes
look into my eyes
then i realize that
she could see inside my head
so i close my eyes
thinking that i could hide
disassociate so i don't have to lose my head
this situation leads to agitation
will she cut me off?
will this be amputation?

i don't know if i care
i'm the jerk
life's not fair

fighting all the time
this is out of line
she loves me not loves me not
do you realize I won't compromise
she loves me not loves me not

over the past five years
i have shed my tears
i have drank my beers and watched my fears fly away
until this day
she still swings my way
but it's sad to say sometimes
she says she loves me not
i hesitate
to tell her i hate
this relationship
i want out today
this is over

i don't know if i care
i'm the jerk
life's not fair

fighting all the time
this is out of line
she loves me not loves me not
do you realize I won't compromise
she loves me not loves me not

life's not fair

i'm the jerk

line for line
rhyme for rhyme
sometimes we be fightin' all the goddamn time -it's making me sick
relationship is getting ill
piss drunk stupid
mad
on the real
could you feel what I feel
what's the deal girl
we're tearing up each other's world
we should be in harmony
boy and girl
that is the promise we made
back in the day
we told each other things wouldn't be this way
i think we should work this out
it's all right baby we can scream and shout

i don't know if i care
i'm the jerk
life's not fair

fightin

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Papa Roach - Take Me

Take me and let me in,
dont break me and shut me out.
so take me and let me in
dont break me and shut me out.

I lit my pain on fire and I watched it all burn down.
now I'm dancing in the ashes and there is no one else around.
'cause I wanna be part of something,
this is just a story of a broken soul.

and as days go by my heart grows cold.
I can't seem to let this all pass me by.
so take me and let me in
don't break me and shut me out.

I'm burning in the heavens.
and i'm drowning in a hell.
my soul was in a coma and none of my friends can tell, that
I'm reaching out and getting nothing, this is just a story of a broken soul

and as days go by my heart grows cold.
I can't seem to let this all pass me by.
so take me and let me in
don't break me and shut me out.
so take me and let me in
don't break me and shut me out.
don't shut me out.

does anyone around me feel the same?
put your fist up and vent your pain! (4x)

and as days go by my heart grows cold.
I can't seem to let this all pass me by.
so take me and let me in
don't break me and shut me out.
so take me and let me in
don't break me and shut me out.

and as days go by my heart grows cold.
I can't seem to let this all pass me by.

take me dont break me

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Nightwish - Angels Fall First

Angels Fall First
An angelface smiles to me
Under a headline of tragedy
That smile used to give me warmth
Farewell - no words to say
Beside the cross on your grave
And those forever burning candles

Needed elsewhere
To remind us of the shortness of your time
Tears laid for them
Tears of love tears of fear
Bury my dreams dig up my sorrows
Oh Lord why
The angels fall first?

Not relieved by thoughts of Shangri-La
Nor enlightened by the lessons of Christ
I'll never understand the meaning of the right
Ignorance lead me into the light

Needed elsewhere...

Sing me a song
Of your beauty
Of your kingdom
Let the melodies of your harps
Caress those whom we still need

Yesterday we shook hands
My friend
Today a moonbeam lightens my path
My guardian

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Nightwish - Forever Yours

Fare thee well, little broken heart
Downcast eyes, lifetime loneliness

Whatever walks in my heart will walk alone

Constant longing for the perfect soul
Unwashed scenery forever gone

Whatever walks in my heart will walk alone

No love left in me
No eyes to see the heaven beside me
My time is yet to come
So I'll be forever yours

Whatever walks in my heart will walk alone

No love left in me (x2)
No eyes to see the heaven beside me
My time is yet to come
So I'll be forever yours

Whatever walks in my heart will walk alone

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Within Temptation-Dark Wings

Why was I one of the chosen ones?
Until the fight I could not see
The magic and the strength of my power
It was beyond my wildest dreams

Dark wings they are descending
See shadows gathering around
One by one they are falling
Every time they try to strike us down

Don't you die on me
You haven't made your peace
Live life, breathe, breathe
Don't you die on me
You haven't made your peace
Live life, breathe, breathe

As they took your soul away
The night turned into the day
Blinded by your rays of life
Give us the strength we needed

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

H.I.M.- Buried Alive By Love

Again the burden of losing rests upon my shoulders
And its weight seems unbearable
Your tomb is where your heart is
I should have told her
But within me hid a secret so terrible

To cry is to know that you're alive
But my river of tears has run dry
I never wanted to fool you, no
But a cold heart is a dead heart
And it feels like I've been buried alive by love

If I should die before I wake
Pray no one my soul to take
And if I wake before I die
Rescue me with your smile..yeah

If I should die before I wake
Pray no one my soul to take
And if I wake before I die
Rescue me with your smile

The kiss of vanish have blessed me with spiritual murder
Then the gods of war insatiable
Your home is where the dark is
I should have told her
Embrace the fire indestructible

To die is to know that you're alive
And my river of blood won't run dry
I never wanted to lose you..no
But a cold heart is a dead heart
And it feels like I've been buried alive by love


If I should die before I wake
Pray no one my soul to take
And if I wake before I die
Rescue me with your smile

If I should die before I wake
Pray no one my soul to take
And if I wake before I die
Rescue me with your smile


Oh they say
To cry is to know that you're alive
But my river of tears has run dry
I never wanted to fool you, no
But a cold heart is a dead heart
And a deserted soul is gone
A cold heart is a dead heart
And it feels like I've been buried alive by love

If I should die before I wake
Pray no one my soul to take
And if I wake before I die
Rescue me with your smile-aca

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Maiden Iron - Fear Of The Dark
I am a man who walks alone
And when I'm walking a dark road
At night or strolling through the park

When the light begins to change
I sometimes feel a little strange
A little anxious when it's dark

Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have constant fear that something's
always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someone's
always there

Have you run your fingers down
the wall
And have you felt your neck skin crawl
When you're searching for the light?
Sometimes when you're scared
to take a look
At the corner of the room
You've sensed that something's
watching you

Have you ever been alone at night
Thought you heard footsteps behind
And turned around and no one's there?
And as you quicken up your pace
You find it hard to look again
Because you're sure there's
someone there

Watching horror films the night before
Debating witches and folklores
The unknown troubles on your mind
Maybe your mind is playing tricks
You sense, and suddenly eyes fix
On dancing shadows from behind

Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have constant fear that something's
always near
Fear of the dark, fear of the dark
I have a phobia that someone's
always there

When I'm walking a dark road
I am a man who walks alone

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


My..Immortal...

Andjele...cuvaj me...
Andjele...voli me...
Andjele...nedaj me...
Andjele..vodi me...
Andjele...budi uvijek tu...

Cuvaj me kad mi zlo prijeti...
Voli me kad me nitko ne voli...
Ne daj me kad me žele oteti...
Vodi me kad zalutam...
Budi uvijek tu kad me napuste svi...
Andjele...ti si mi
...sve...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



I would do anything for Love


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Ostao sam sasvim sam da lezim na suncu
Ja zvao sam te da dodes iz snova i pruzis mi ruku
Ja znao sam da ces doci, doci i donijeti kisu
Ja cekao sam kao suha zemlja kad ceka svoju vodu.

I pjevam
Budi moja voda, ja sam sada vatra
Izgorjet cu....
I kazem
Prolij se po meni, budi sve sto zelim
Ja zivjet cu....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

i want to fly...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Don`t say anything,....Just close your eyes and let the things go on...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


You`re like poison in my blood, you kill me softly inside...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Who has love have no fear...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


U tvojim ocima...ja sam cijela...
u tvojim ocima ja zivim...
i kad ih skopis ja u njima umirem...
U tvojim ocima ja zelim ostati...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Prepusti se...

Ne govori ništa...
riječi su suvišne sada...
Ne gledaj me tako...
Zatvori oči... prepusti se...

Dodirni me...
Zagrli me...

Ne očekuj ništa...
Ne nadaj se....nada je kurva...
Samo se prepusti trenutnom osjećaju...

Ljubi me...to želim...
Poljubi me..ovdje...sada...
Neka ljudi gledaju...gluposti pričaju...
Briga me...

Zaboravi sve...ovdje smo
Samo ti i ja
i nebo u suzama...

Prepusti se...nije važno što će sutra bit...

Prepusti se trenutnom osjećaju...
ne brinem za sutra...ne zivim sutra...
zivim ovdje,sada...
S tobom pod nebom u suzama...



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us