Walk Trough The Fire


Nymphetamine

Laid to the river
Midsummer, I waved
A ‘V’ of black swans
On with hope to the grave
And through Red September
With skies fire-paved
I begged you appear
Like a shot from the holy ones

Cold was my soul
Untold was the pain
I faced when you left me
A rose in the rain....
So I swore to the razor
That never, enchained
Would your dark nails of faith
Be pushed through my veins again

Bared on your tomb
I'm a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the binds of your loneliness
I could always find
the right slot for your sacred key

Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart, the barless prison
Discolours all with tunnel vision
Sun setter...
Nymphetamine

Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, this vampyric addiction
To Her alone in full submission
None better...
Nymphetamine

Nymphetamine
Nymphetamine
Nymphetamine Girl

Nymphetamine
Nymphetamine
My nymphetamine girl

Wracked with your charm
I am circled like prey
Back in the forest
Where whispers persuade
More sugar trails
More white lady laid
Than pillars of salt...

Fold to my arms
Hold their mesmeric sway
And dance her to the moon
As we did in those golden days

Christening stars
I remember there's a way
We were needle and spoon
Mislaid in the burning hay

Bared on your tomb
I'm a prayer for your loneliness
And would you ever soon
Come above unto me?
For once upon a time
From the bind of your Holiness
I could always find
the right slot for your sacred key

Six feet deep is the incision
In my heart, the barless prison
Discoulors all with tunnel vision
Sun setter...

Nymphetamine

Sick and weak from my condition
This lust, this vampyric addiction
To her alone in full submission
None better...
Nymphetamine

Sun setter...
Nymphetamine

None better...
Nymphetamine

Nymphetamine, Nymphetamine
Nymphetamine girl

Nymphetamine, Nymphetamine
My nymphetamine girl

Cradle of filth





You are conficted
You think you
Understand your,
place in life,
but deep down,
you are very confused.
You tend to fall
back onto the
think that feel
familiar to you.
You've lost your
Spark for life!!!!!




09.08.2005., utorak

hello! :D

Evo sam sad u fazi Star wars, hi hi... nabavila sam prva tri djela, ostala su mi još tri hi hi... Ma ti filmovi su mi super, a treći mi je najdraži, ali je kraj tužan :( šmrc :)
Evo ova mi je slika nako draga pa sam je stavila, zapravo ima mi jedna super draga fotka ali ne ide uz ovaj post :D!!!

Skontala sam da nema veće ljenčuge od mene :D! Počela sam s novim dizajnom i mrsko mi sad nastaviti. Ma to niko do sad nije uradio, ali ajd pokušat ću nešto (stvarno ovaj ljetni raspust utiče na mene hi hi).

Joj ma ne znam šta da vam pišem, iskreno ništa!!!!!!!!! Dosađujem se i tako... Imam i neku temperaturu, zapravo navečer je imam i jako se smrzavam, a onda preko dana sve bude normala...

Eto, možda sljedeći put nešto više, a sad ama baš ništa ;)

- 21:17 - My ears can't hear but my eyes can see words you say (24) - za uspomenu i dugo sjećanje!!! - ah zašto li ovo služi, klikni pa vidi!!!

< kolovoz, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

...::PREDLAŽEM::...




Treba vam pomoć oko dizajna???
Nađite na:
HTML i CSS tutoriali

i na




Thoughtless

Thumbing through the pages of my fantasies
Pushing all the mercy down, down, down
I wanna see you try to take a swing at me
Come on, gonna put you on the ground, ground, ground

Why are you trying to make fun of me?
You think it's funny?
What the fuck you think it's doing to me?
You take your turn lashing out at me
I want you crying with your dirty ass in front of me

All of my hate cannot be found
I will not be drowned by your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down
Beat me to the ground
I will see you screaming

Thumbing through the pages of my fantasies
I'm above you, smiling at you, drown, drown, drown
I wanna kill and rape you the way you raped me
And I'll pull the trigger
And you're down, down, down

Why are you trying to make fun of me?
You think it's funny?
What the fuck you think it's doing to me?
You take your turn lashing out at me
I want you crying with your dirty ass in front of me

All of my hate cannot be found
I will not be drowned by your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down
Beat me to the ground
I will see you screaming

All my friends are gone, they died (gonna take you down)
They all screamed, and cried (gonna take you down)

I'm never (?) back against the wall
Gonna take you down

All of my hate cannot be found
I will not be drowned by your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down
Beat me to the ground
I will see you screaming
All of my hate cannot be found
I will not be drowned by your thoughtless scheming
So you can try to tear me down
Beat me to the ground
I will see you screaming

Evanescence



I don't fear
the dark side,
as you
my master!


Free DHTML scripts provided by
Dynamic Drive