Lass uns laufen bis die Nacht sich erhellt und bis der letzte Regen der Welt über uns zerfällt
Dunkelheit

Credits:HumanoidCity_Designes

Selimo se na Mars, zemlja je preblizu za nas

Ja:
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

- Zovite me Ana
- Music/internet/drawing addicted
- 15
- 2.r Opæe Gimnazije Beli Manastir
- Baranja

I aint gonna do what I don't want to,
Im gonna live my life.
Shining like a diamond, rolling with the dice,
Standing on the ledge, show the wind how to fly


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Believe that the sun will shine tomorrow
And that your saints and sinners bleed
We weren't born to follow

You gotta stand up


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

First you need
That's what you get for falling in love
Then you bleed
You get a little but it's never enough
On your knees
That's what you get for falling in love
And now this boy's addicted cause your kiss is the drug


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Tell the sun don't fall, so we'll never forget.
Heaven forbid, well aware of your sins.
In the wake I'll be just like the rest.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Wir bleiben immer, schreiben uns in die Ewigkeit.
Ich weiss das immer, irgendwo was bleibt.
Wir fühlen, wir sind fürs Ende nicht bereit.
Wir sterben niemals aus, Ihr tragt uns bis in alle Zeit

Image and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic

09.07.2010. , petak , 00:20
The clouds I can handle. But I can’t fight with an eclipse.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
I think I might have been wrong before, you know, about not being able to be friends. Maybe we could manage it, on my side of the line. Come see me.
Jacob Black, Eclipse, Chapter 3, p.83

Look, do you mind saving the stupid stuff for when I’m around? I won’t be able to concentrate if I think you’re jumping off cliffs behind my back.
Jacob Black, New Moon, Chapter 16, p.367

Hunting vampires is fun. It’s the best part of this whole mess.
Jacob Black, New Moon, Chapter 14, p.339

Who’s afraid of the big, bad wolf?
Jacob Black, New Moon, Chapter 13, p.321

Vampires don’t count as people.
Jacob Black, New Moon, Chapter 13, p.310

t’s not like love at first sight, really. It’s more like… gravity moves. When you see her, suddenly it’s not the earth holding you here anymore. She does. And nothing matters more than her. And you would do anything for her, be anything for her… You become whatever she needs you to be, whether that’s a protector, or a lover, or a friend, or a brother.
Jacob Black, Eclipse, Chapter 8, p.176

You love me, too. Not the same way, I know. But he’s not your whole life, either. Not anymore. Maybe he was once, but he left. And now he’s just going to have to deal with the consequence of that choice — me.
Jacob Black, Eclipse, Chapter 15, p.330

Until your heart stops beating, Bella. I’ll be here — fighting. Don’t forget that you have options.
Jacob Black, Eclipse, Chapter 15, p.330

I think it’s easier for you to be near me when I’m not human, because you don’t have to pretend that you’re not attracted to me.
Jacob Black, Eclipse, Chapter 21, p.478

I’m exactly right for you, Bella. It would have been effortless for us — comfortable, easy as breathing. I was the natural path your life would have taken… If the world was the way it was supposed to be, if there were no monsters and no magic…
Jacob Black, Eclipse, Chapter 26, p.599

If the silence in my head lasted, I would never go back. I wouldn’t be the first one to choose this form over the other. Maybe, if I ran far enough away, I would never have to hear again… I pushed my legs faster, letting Jacob Black disappear behind me.
Jacob Black, Eclipse, Epilogue, p.629

Huh – I wondered if Sam would consider my death provocation. Probably say I got what I deserved. Wouldn’t want to offend his bloodsucker BFFs.
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 9, p.168

What’s for breakfast? O negative or AB positive?
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 14, p.280

Hey, do you know what you call a blonde with a brain? A golden retriever.
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 15, p.294

S’not so hard to erase a blonde’s memory. Just blow in her ear.
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 15, p.304

So how do you look for a random soul mate in a crowd? Well, first, I needed a crowd. So I tooled around, looking for a likely spot. I passed a couple of malls, which probably would’ve been pretty good places to find girls my age, but I couldn’t make myself stop. Did I want to imprint on some girl who hung out in a mall all day?
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 17, p.331


Enough said.
No more words are necessary.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Jacob Black
- Because he didn't leave
- Because he fights for the girl he loves
- Because werewolves are hot
_____________________
Okrivite Pomrèinu. :)
xo




Komentari (50) - Isprintaj - # Komentari On/Off