Hej!

Hej društvo!!!
Komentirajte mi malo blog jer nemam baš puno komentara lud

OVOLIKO VAS JE OD USKRSA TO JEST 08.04.2007 i 13:15 min.

Free Site Counter
Get a Free Site Counter


TEKSTOVI PJESAMA OD AvRiL lAvIgNe

[IMG]http://images6.theimagehosting.com/4007.th.jpg[/IMG]



SKATER BOY

He was a boy
She was a girl
Can I make it anymore obvious?
He was a punk
She did ballet
What more can I say?
He wanted her
She'd never tell
Secretly she wanted him as well
But all of her friends
Stuck up their nose
They had a problem with his baggy clothes

He was a skater boy
She said see you later boy
He wasn't good enough for her
She had a pretty face
But her head was up in space
She needed to come back down to earth

Five years from now
She sits at home
Feeding the baby
She's all alone
She turns on tv
Guess who she sees?
Skater boy rockin' up MTV.
She calls up her friends
They already know
And they've all got tickets to see his show
She tags along
Stands in the crowd
Looks up at the man that she turned down

He was a skater boy
She said see you later boy
He wasn't good enough for her
Now he's a superstar
Slammin' on his guitar
Does your pretty face see what he's worth?

He was a skater boy
She said see you later boy
He wasn't good enough for her
Now he's a superstar
Slammin' on his guitar
Does your pretty face see what he's worth?

Sorry girl but you missed out
Well, tough luck, that boy's mine now
We are more than just good friends
This is how the story ends

Too bad that you couldn't see
See the man that boy could be
There is more than meets the eye
I see the soul that has in inside

He's just a boy
And I'm just a girl
Can I make it anymore obvious?

We are in love
Haven't you heard
How we rock each others world?

I'm with the skater boy
I said see you later boy
I'll be backstage after the show
I'll be at the studio
Singing the song we wrote
About a girl he used to know

I'm with the skater boy
I said see you later boy
I'll be backstage after the show
I'll be at the studio singing the song we wrote
About a girl he use to know


GIRLFRIEND

Hey hey, you you
I don't like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey hey, you you
I could be your girlfriend
Hey hey, you you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
I know it's not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend

You're so fine
I want you mine
You're so delicious
I think about you all the time
You're so addictive
Don't you know what I can do to make you feel alright?
(feel alright, feel alright, feel alright)

Don't pretend I think you know I'm damn precious
And hell yeah I'm the motherfuckin' princess
I can tell you like me too and you know I'm right
(know I'm right, know I'm right, know I'm right)

She's like so whatever
You can do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that's what everyone's talking about

[Chorus]
Hey hey, you you
I don't like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey hey, you you
I could be your girlfriend
Hey hey, you you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
I know it's not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend

I can see the way
I see the way you look at me
And even when you look away I know you think of me
I know you talk about me all the time again and again
(again and again, again, again)
So come over here and tell me what I want to hear
Better yet, make your girlfriend disappear
I don't wanna hear you say her name ever again
(and again and again and again)

'Cause she's like so whatever
And you could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that's what everyone's talking about

[Chorus]
Hey hey, you you
I don't like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey hey, you you
I could be your girlfriend
Hey hey, you you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
I know it's not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend

Oh
In a second you'll be wrapped around my finger
'Cause I can, 'cause I can do it better
There's no other, so when's it gonna sink in?
She's so stupid, what the hell were you thinkin'?

Oh
In a second you'll be wrapped around my finger
'Cause I can, 'cause I can do it better
There's no other, so when's it gonna sink in?
She's so stupid, what the hell were you thinkin'?

[Chorus]
Hey hey, you you
I don't like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey hey, you you
I could be your girlfriend
No way, no way
Hey hey, you you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
I know it's not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend
No way, no way

Hey hey, you you
I don't like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey hey, you you
I could be your girlfriend
No way, no way
Hey hey, you you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
I know it's not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend
No way, no way

Hey hey


I od Beyonce and Shakire




BEAUTIFUL LIAR

Ay, Ay, Ay
Nobody likes being played
Beyonce, Beyonce
Shakira, Shakira (hey)

[Beyonce] He said I'm worth it, his one desire
[Shakira] I know things about 'em that you wouldn't wanna read about
[Beyonce] He kissed me, his one and only, (yes) beautiful Liar
[Shakira] Tell me how you tolerate the things that you just found out about

[Shakira] You never know
[Beyonce] Why are we the ones who suffer
[Shakira] I have to let go
[Beyonce] He won't be the one to cry

[Beyonce] (Ay) Let's not kill the karma
(Ay) Let's not start a fight
(Ay) It's not worth the drama
For a beautiful liar
[Shakira] (Oh) Did he laugh about it
(Oh) It's not worth our time
(Oh) We can live without 'em
Just a beautiful liar

[Shakira] I trusted him, but when I followed you, I saw you together
[Beyonce] I didn't know about you then 'till I saw you with him again
[Shakira] I walked in on your love scene, slow dancing
[Beyonce] You stole everything, how can you say I did you wrong

[Shakira] You never know
[Beyonce] When the pain and heartbreak's over
[Shakira] I have to let go
[Beyonce] The innocence is gone

[Beyonce] (Ay) Let's not kill the karma
(Ay) Let's not start a fight
(Ay) It's not worth the drama
For a beautiful liar
[Shakira] (Oh) Did he laugh about it
(Oh) It's not worth our time
(Oh) We can live without 'em
Just a beautiful liar

[Shakira] Tell me how to forgive you
When it's me who's ashamed
[Beyonce] And I wish could free you
Of the hurt and the pain
(Both) But the answer is simple
He's the one to blame

[Beyonce] (Ay) Let's not kill the karma
(Ay) Let's not start a fight
(Ay) It's not worth the drama
For a beautiful liar
[Shakira] (Oh) Did he laugh about it
(Oh) It's not worth our time
(Oh) We can live without 'em
Just a beautiful liar


EVANESCENCE



"My Immortal"

I'm so tired of being here
Suppressed by all my childish fears
And if you have to leave
I wish that you would just leave
'Cause your presence still lingers here
And it won't leave me alone

These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

[Chorus:]
When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have
All of me

You used to captivate me
By your resonating light
Now I'm bound by the life you left behind
Your face it haunts
My once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away
All the sanity in me

These wounds won't seem to heal
This pain is just too real
There's just too much that time cannot erase

[Chorus]

I've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
But though you're still with me
I've been alone all along

[Chorus]






Slike

Friendster Layouts hosted images

Friendster Layouts



Gif Cartoon Images

Gif Cartoon Images



image hosting for myspace hosted images

image hosting for myspace



Gif Cartoon Images

Gif Cartoon Images



Gif Cartoon Images

Gif Cartoon Images



Image hosting codes

Image hosting



image hosting for myspace hosted images

image hosting for myspace



image hosting for myspace hosted images

image hosting for myspace



MySpace Layouts images

MySpace Layouts



Sparkle Heart I Love Mickey Mouse Glitters

Sparkle Heart I Love Mickey Mouse Glitters



Animal Glitters

Animal Glitters



Animal Glitters

Animal Glitters



Bottle Decoration Images

Bottle Decoration Images



MySpace images

MySpace



Animation Miscellaneous Images

Animation Miscellaneous Images



Animation Miscellaneous Images

Animation Miscellaneous Images



Blog images codes

Blog images



Glitter Cupid Glitters

Glitter Cupid Glitters



ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

Customized Soccer Jersey - ImageChef.com

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images

ImageChef.com - Create custom images




BLOGOVI KOJE JA ČITAM!!!

Ane
Shakira
Shakira2
Shakira3
Kike
shaky
cool
rolleri
o Rihanni
Rašin blog


I MNOGI DRUGI...

ĐAČKA MOLITVA

Be cool
ĐAČKA MOLITVA
Profesore naš
Koji sjediš
Za imenikom,
Sveti se pero tvoje
Nestani kraljevstvo tvoje
Budi volja naša,
Kako na mjestu,
Tako i pred pločom.
Dvojku našu svagdašnju
Daj nam danas i zaboravi jedinice naše,
Kako mi zaboravljamo
Gradivo vaše,
I ne izvedi nas pred ploču
Nego nas ostavi na mjestu.
AMEN


RIJEČNIK ZA ONE KOJI BAŠ NEZNAJU DOBRO ENGLESKI


Online prijevod

www.bosiljak.hr




Upišite pojam


Engleski --> Hrvatski


Hrvatski --> Engleski















< ožujak, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Siječanj 2009 (1)
Lipanj 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (1)
Rujan 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (2)
Svibanj 2007 (2)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (3)
Veljača 2007 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ..Vidish/Nevidish

by °°LiL BuT EviL°°

O meni

Ime:Petra
Prezime:nije bitno
Mob:091-721-****
Živim u: Makarskoj
Imam:12 godina
Idem u:6.b
Treniram:Rukomet, ponekad vozim role(ako to spada pod trening)

Volim: Dobre ocjene, dečke,extrame sportove pizzu,
coca-colu, pire i sarme i jednog...cerek

Nevolim: Loše ocjene, školu (malo volim zbog društva i ...)
brokulu, gulaš, petrusimul, selen...

Slušam: Skoro sve (osim narodnjaka i cajki)
najviše ROCK i R&B

Želim:puno LJUBAVI!thumbup


za one koje zanima moj msn je: blue.angel7@hotmail.com


Klikni i komaj



Svrati i komaj



Upri i komaj



Swrati i kommay




Klikni










OVO SAM JA




a ovo AVRIL LAVIGNE






















Rihanna Umbrella Lyrics






Unfaithful Lyrics





Created by Crazyprofile.com




Evo neki beđevi


bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponkeRihanna



bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponkeRihanna



bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponkeRihanna



bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponkeRihanna






Linkovi





Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr




































ISKRENO

Kakav mi je blog?
Onako
Moze stat
Zakon
Odlican
Ma nemam rijeci
Grozan
Bezveze
Odvratan
Zakon
Naj, naj, naj
  
pollcode.com free polls



Cursors




AVATARI

src="http://images6.theimagehosting.com/4kofgk4.th.gif" border="0" title="The Image Hosting" />
































































































petak, 09.03.2007.

Uskrs

Ljudi moji:

spaceboos.com is your one stop myspace layout resource

Get more at spaceboos.com



| CoMmEnRiRaj (202) | PriNt sOmeThinG | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.