AC MILAN_in_my_heart!!

srijeda, 17.05.2006.

Novi friz......

Nećete virovat!!Kaka` se ošiša!!!!To san saznala od Minyyy i odlučila provjeriti i stvarno....

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Lipo mu je ovako,bilo mu je lipo i prije,ma njemu sve lipo stoji!!!
U utakmici protiv Rome Milan je poveo golom Kake iz penala kada je Gilardino srušen u kaznenom prostoru!!!!
FORZA MILAN!!!!

- 09:21 - Reci šta mi imaš reć... (4) - A gluposti... - #

<< Arhiva >>

< svibanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

M-Y B-L-O-G..........

  • Jednostavno pitanje-"Ima li lipše osobe na svitu od Kake,i ima li boljeg kluba od AC Milana?"NEMA!!I ovaj blog to jasno dokazuje!!!

    KAKA`
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    AC MILAN
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    www.Bigoo.ws


    www.Bigoo.ws


    www.Bigoo.ws


    www.Bigoo.ws


    Glittery texts by bigoo.ws




    Free Web Counter

    hit *Counter



    *SUPERMARIO*cerekcerek

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    NE-YO;-)
    Najlipši i najbolji pjevać!!:-)

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






    Kao sta san rekla,bila san na ekskurziji,evo nekoliko slika...
    Ja i Monika...

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    DRAGO i Mate...

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Ja,Mime i nastavnica Anita...

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Ja i Monika...

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Generacija 05/06...

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    DRAGO I Tomo...Hmmm....
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Koma,DRAGO,Juka,Tesija...
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Koma i Juka
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



    Ja...

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Mime i Vale

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Sanja....

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Sanja i Mime..

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Mašoooo lip glumac koji glumi u najboljoj telenoveli na svitu!!!!"ZAČIN ŽIVOTA"
    Tony(Nicolac D`agostino)

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us








  • blog Layouts

    blog Layouts




















    MOJA EKIPA!!!
    Sanja(Zinjo)

    Click here to get more dollies like this!

    Mašo lipa i zgodna ženska!!Živi blizu mene,vidimo se svaki dan,i svaki dan je sve luđa!!!!Zaljubljena je u FXXXX,Sanjo ne odustaj!!!


    Monika

    Click here to get more dollies like this!

    Lipa i zgodna.Trenira rukomet sa menon.Brineta je ,ali se želiobojat uPlavo pa san njoj u čast stavila ovu sliku!Zaljubljena u Stipu(kuvara) i Luku (golmana),Monika,Monika!!

    Mirela


    Click here to get avatars like this!


    Super prijateljica,lipa i zgodna.Ne može se dogovorit jeli voli Rastu ili ne!!!


    Balekica

    Click here to get more dollies like this!

    Luda ženska!Prava prijateljica!!!Svaka joj čast!!!!

    Guga

    Click here to get more dollies like this!

    Opaljena ženska!!!Kako je jednom jedan filozof rekao-Guga,praviš se ti dobra,ka` ono milo dijete,ali znamo mi kakva si ti zapravo!!

    Valentina

    Click here to get more dollies like this!
    Njen životni cilj je vidit 50Centa!!Ali ne zadržava se ona samo na tome,ona ga želi samo za sebe.Luda,opaljena,A hip-hop i rap su joj zakon!

    Antea

    Click here to get more dollies like this!

    Moja draga rodica.Luda,ne zna se ko` je luđi,ona ili njena seka!!Rodicejnadam se da ti se sviđa lutkica!!!

    Koma

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Legenda od ćovika....Navija za Milan ka` ja.....Najbolji prijatelj.....

    Tomo

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Još jedna legenda od čovika.....Isto navija za Milan:-)...Sa njin se uvik možeš DOBRO nasmijat...


    Juka

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Jedan od najluđih ljudi koje znan........Zato cure,ako van je dosadno nazovite........














O meni:

  • Click here to get more dollies like this!

    Ime:Petra Bajto
    Datum rođenja:07.07.1992 god
    Naj hrana:Pizza
    Naj piće:Sprite
    Naj boja:Crvena i Bijela
    Hobi:Rukomet i izležavanje
    Naj klub:AC MILAN i Hajduk
    Naj grad:Milano i Sućurac
    Simpatija:DXXXO pa vi pogađajte!!!
    To bi bilo nešto o meni!

    image hosting

    image hosting




    image hosting

    image hosting



    layout for myspace

    layout for myspace








    LOVE....OR......HATE.?

    JA & DXXXO

    Click here to get more dollies like this!

    MONE & STIPE

    Click here to get more dollies like this!

    SANJA & FRANE

    Click here to get more dollies like this!

    VALE & 50CENT

    Click here to get more dollies like this!

    MIME & RASTA

    Click here to get more cartoon dolls like this!



    PISME.........

    PUSSYCAT DOLLS
    "DON`T CHA"
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Baby
    Ladies
    Fellas
    Are you ready?
    Lets dance
    Baby (ooooh)
    I know you like me (I know you like me)
    I know you do (I know you do)
    Thats why whenever I come around
    She's all over you (she's all over you)
    I know you want it (I know you want it)
    It's easy to see (it's easy to see)
    And in the back of your mind
    I know you should be on with me (babe)

    [refrain:]
    Don't cha wish your girlfriend was hot like me?
    Don't cha wish your girlfriend was a freak like me?
    Don't cha
    Don't cha
    Don't cha wish your girlfriend was raw like me?
    Don't cha wish your girlfriend was fun like me?
    Don't cha
    Don't cha

    Fight the feeling (fight the feeling)
    Leave it alone (leave it alone)
    Cause if it ain't love
    It just aint enough to leave my happy home (my happy home)
    Let's keep it friendly (let's keep it friendly)
    You have to play fair (you have to play fair)
    See I dont care
    But I know She ain't gonna wanna share

    [refrain:]
    Don't cha wish your girlfriend was hot like me?
    Don't cha wish your girlfriend was a freak like me?
    Don't cha
    Don't cha
    Don't cha wish your girlfriend was raw like me?
    Don't cha wish your girlfriend was fun like me?
    Don't cha
    Don't cha

    I know I'm on your mind
    I know we'd have a good time
    I'm your friend
    I'm fun
    And I'm fine
    I aint lying
    Look at me shine
    You aint blind (you aint blind)
    I know I'm on your mind
    I know wed have a good time
    I'm your friend
    I'm fun
    And I'm fine
    I aint lying
    Look at me shine
    You aint blind

    I know she loves you (I know she loves you)
    So I understand (I understand)
    I probably be just as crazy about you
    If you where my own man
    Maybe next lifetime (maybe next lifetime)
    Possibly (possibly)
    Until then no friend possibly
    Is a drag for me

    [refrain:]
    Don't cha wish your girlfriend was hot like me?
    Don't cha wish your girlfriend was a freak like me?
    Don't cha
    Don't cha
    Don't cha wish your girlfriend was raw like me?
    Don't cha wish your girlfriend was fun like me?
    Don't cha
    Don't cha


    EMINEM
    "MOCKINGBIRD"
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Yeah
    I know sometimes things may not always make sense to you right now
    But hey, what daddy always tell you?
    Straighten up little soldier
    Stiffen up that upper lip
    What you crying about?
    You got me

    Hailie I know you miss your mom and I know you miss your dad
    Well I'm gone but I'm trying to give you the life that I never had
    I can see you're sad, even when you smile, even when you laugh
    I can see it in your eyes, deep inside you want to cry
    Cuz you're scared, I ain't there?
    Daddy's with you in your prayers
    No more crying, wipe them tears
    Daddy's here, no more nightmares
    We gon' pull together through it, we gon' do it
    Laney uncles crazy, aint he?
    Yeah but he loves you girl and you better know it
    We're all we got in this world
    When it spins, when it swirls
    When it whirls, when it twirls
    Two little beautiful girls
    Lookin' puzzled, in a daze
    I know it's confusing you
    Daddy's always on the move, mamma's always on the news
    I try to keep you sheltered from it but somehow it seems
    The harder that I try to do that, the more it backfires on me
    All the things growing up his daddy that he had to see
    Daddy don't want you to see but you see just as much as he did
    We did not plan it to be this way, your mother and me
    But things have gotten so bad between us
    I don't see us ever being together ever again
    Like we used to be when we was teenagers
    But then of course everything always happens for a reason
    I guess it was never meant to be
    But it's just something we have no control over and that's what destiny is
    But no more worries, rest your head and go to sleep
    Maybe one day we'll wake up and this will all just be a dream

    [Chorus]
    Now hush little baby, don't you cry
    Everything's gonna be alright
    Stiffen that upper lip up little lady, i told ya
    Daddy's here to hold ya through the night
    I know mommy's not here right now and we don't know why
    We feel how we feel inside
    It may seem a little crazy, pretty baby
    But i promise momma's gon' be alright

    It's funny
    I remember back one year when daddy had no money
    Mommy wrapped the Christmas presents up
    And stuck 'em under the tree and said some of 'em were from me
    Cuz daddy couldn't buy 'em
    I'll never forget that Christmas I sat up the whole night crying
    Cuz daddy felt like a bum, see daddy had a job
    But his job was to keep the food on the table for you and mom
    And at the time every house that we lived in
    Either kept getting broke into and robbed
    Or shot up on the block and your mom was saving money for you in a jar
    Tryna start a piggy bank for you so you could go to college
    Almost had a thousand dollars till someone broke in and stole it
    And I know it hurt so bad it broke your momma's heart
    And it seemed like everything was just startin' to fall apart
    Mom and dad was arguin' a lot so momma moved back
    On the Chalmers in the flat one bedroom apartment
    And dad moved back to the other side of 8 Mile on Novara
    And that's when daddy went to California with his CD and met Dr. Dre
    And flew you and momma out to see me
    But daddy had to work, you and momma had to leave me
    Then you started seeing daddy on the T.V. and momma didn't like it
    And you and Laney were to young to understand it
    Papa was a rollin' stone, momma developed a habit
    And it all happened too fast for either one of us to grab it
    I'm just sorry you were there and had to witness it first hand
    Cuz all I ever wanted to do was just make you proud
    Now I'm sittin in this empty house, just reminiscing
    Lookin' at your baby pictures, it just trips me out
    To see how much you both have grown, it's almost like you're sisters now
    Wow, guess you pretty much are and daddy's still here
    Laney I'm talkin' to you too, daddy's still here
    I like the sound of that, yeah
    It's got a ring to it don't it?
    Shh, momma's only gone for the moment

    [Chorus]

    And if you ask me too
    Daddy's gonna buy you a mockingbird
    I'mma give you the world
    I'mma buy a diamond ring for you
    I'mma sing for you
    I'll do anything for you to see you smile
    And if that mockingbird don't sing and that ring don't shine
    I'mma break that birdies neck
    I'd go back to the jewler who sold it to ya
    And make him eat every carat don't fuck with dad (haha)



    images

    images



    blog

    blog



    layout for myspace

    layout for myspace



    blog Layouts

    blog Layouts