VIŠE NE PIŠEM BLOG

srijeda, 05.04.2006.

RIP

Prije 4 godine na današnji dan je umro. Ovo je dan tuge i sječanja.

On. Legenda. A jebiga.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

I'm the man in the box
Buried in my shit
Won't you come and save me, save me

Feed my eyes, can you sew them shut?
Jesus Christ, deny your maker
He who tries, will be wasted
Feed my eyes now you've sewn them shut

I'm the dog who gets beat
Shove my nose in shit
Won't you come and save me, save me

Feed my eyes, can you sew them shut?
Jesus Christ, deny your maker
He who tries, will be wasted
Feed my eyes now you've sewn them shut

Feed my eyes, can you sew them shut?
Jesus Christ, deny your maker
He who tries, will be wasted
Feed my eyes now you've sewn them shut



05.04.2006. u 15:14 • 14 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Who the fuck am I?

- Imam 17 years
- Johannesburg
-mejl:pac1@net.hr

Klikni i slušaj:



I am 80% Grunge.
Grunge -o- Rama
I need to go take a bath, man! And I might wanna toss that shirt of mine in the wash? Any grungier and I would be mistaken for mildew, dude.
Take the
Grunge Test
@ FualiDotCom


PPhilosophical
EEntertaining
AAdventurous
RRich
LLuscious
GGorgeous
AAccurate
RRadiant
DDashing
EEnergetic
NNormal

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com


I am going to die at 64. When are you? Click here to find out!