peace on earth

petak, 23.06.2006.

ovo je najbolja pjesma ikad i spot...fakat ...neznam

WAKE ME UP WHEN SEPTEMBER ENDS (Green Day)

Video Code provided by VideoCodeZone.Com

23.06.2006. u 14:35 • 3 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< lipanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ovak...tu bute mogli procitat sva moja razmisljanja...i nekaj kaj mi prodje kroz glavu...tak..moj life..


kolko je pipl bilo na mom blogicu i zakej mi niko nece komentirat
Free Web Site Counters
Free Web Site Counters



medenaa
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


woww-zalazak sunca
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

legendarni likovi

mmmmm....donuts
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



barttt
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



i will use google before asking dumb questions......
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



pesekiiii
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

neke nice pjesme =) i moja naj 2 benda

GREEN DAY
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



wake me up when september ends


summer has come and passed
the innocent can never last
wake me up when september ends

like my father`s come to pass
seven years has gone so fast
wake me up when september ends

here comes the rain again
falling from the stars
drenched in my pain again
becoming who we are

as my memory rests
but never forgets what i lost
wake me up when september ends

summer has come and passed
the innocent can never last
wake me up when september ends

ring out the bells again
like we did when spring began
wake me up when september ends

here comes the rain again
falling from the stars
drenched in my pain again
becoming who we are

as my memory rests
but never forgets what i lost
wake me up when september ends

summer has come and passed
the innocent can never last
wake me up when september ends

like my father`s come to pass
twenty years has gone so fast
wake me up when september ends
wake me up when september ends
wake me up when september ends

RHCP
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


ARE WE NOT MEN?
WE ARE PEPPERS!
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Dani California


Getting born in the state of Mississipi
Papa was a copper
And mama was a hippie

In Alabama she would swing a hammer
Price you gotta pay when you break the
Panorama

She never knew that there was
Anything more than poor

What in the world does your
Company take me for

Black bandana sweet Louisiana
Robbin' a bank in the state of Indiana

She's a runner, rebel and a stunner
On her merry way sayin'
Baby watcha gonna

Looking down the barrel of a
Hot metal 45
Just another way of survive

California rest in peace
Simultaneous release
California show me your teeth
She's my priestess; i'm your priest

She's a lover baby and a fighter
Shoulda seen it comin' when
It got a little brighter

With a name like Dani California
The day was gonna come
When I was gonna mourn ya

A little loaded she was
Stealin' another breath
I love my baby to death

(CHORUS.)

(chorus)
Who knew the other side of you
Who knew what other died to prove
Too true to say goodbye to you
Too true to say say say

Push the fader, gifted animator
One for the know and eleven for the later

Never made it up to Minnesota
North Dakota man was a gunnin'
For the quota

Down in the Badlands
She was savin' the best for last

I only hurts when I laugh
Gone too fast

(CHORUS. x 2)

RHCP
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


By The Way


Standing in line
To see the SHOW tonight
And there's a light on
Heavy glow
By the way i tried to say
I'd be there... waiting for
Dani the girl
Is singing songs to me
Beneath the marquee... overload

Steak knife
Card shark
Con job
Boot cut

Skin that flick
She's suche a little dj
Get there quick
By street but not the freeway
Turn that trick
To make a little leeway
Beat that nic
But not the way that we play

Dog town
Dope dick
Pawn shop
Quick pick

Kiss that dyke
I know you want to hold one
Not on strike
But i'm about to bowl one
Bite that mic
I know you never stole one
Girls that like
A story so i told one

Song bird
Main line
Cash back
Hard top

Chorus


GREEN DAY
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


RHCP
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


"Boulevard Of Broken Dreams"

I walk a lonely road
The only one that I have ever known
Don't know where it goes
But it's home to me and I walk alone

I walk this empty street
On the Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Where the city sleeps
and I'm the only one and I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk a...

My shadow's the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart's the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
'Til then I walk alone

Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Aaah-ah,
Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah

I'm walking down the line
That divides me somewhere in my mind
On the border line
Of the edge and where I walk alone

Read between the lines
What's fucked up and everything's alright
Check my vital signs
To know I'm still alive and I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk alone

I walk alone
I walk a...

My shadow's the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart's the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
'Til then I walk alone

Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Ah-ah, Aaah-ah
Ah-ah, Ah-ah

I walk alone
I walk a...

I walk this empty street
On the Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Where the city sleeps
And I'm the only one and I walk a...

My shadow's the only one that walks beside me
My shallow heart's the only thing that's beating
Sometimes I wish someone out there will find me
'Til then I walk alone...


GREEN DAY
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


RHCP
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us