srijeda, 14.05.2014.

Stranger things have happened...

Bells around St. Petersburg
When I saw you

I hope I get what you deserve
And this is where I find

Smoke surrounds your perfect face
And I'm falling

Pushing a broom out into space
And this where I find the way

The stadium arcadium
A mirror to the moon
I'm forming I'm warming
State of the art
Until the clouds come crashing

Stranger things have happened
Both before and after noon
I'm forming I'm warming
Pushin' myself
And no I don't mind asking
Now

Alone inside my forest room
And it's storming

I never thought I'd be in bloom
But this is where I start

Derelict days and the stereo plays
For the all night crowd
That it cannot phase
And I'm calling

Tedious weeds that the media breeds
But the animal gets what the animal needs
And I'm sorry

The stadium arcadium
A mirror to the moon
I'm forming I'm warming
State of the art
Until the clouds come crashing

Stranger things have happened
Both before and after noon
I'm forming I'm warming
Pushin' myself
And no I don't mind asking
Now

And this is where I find

Rays of dust that wrap around
Your citizen

Kind enough to disavow
And this is where I stand

The stadium arcadium
A mirror to the moon
I'm forming I'm warming
State of the art
Until the clouds come crashing

Stranger things have happened
Both before and after noon
I'm forming I'm warning
Pushin' myself
And no I don't mind asking

The stadium arcadium
A mirror to the moon
Well I'm forming I'm warming
State of the art
Until the clouds come crashing

Stranger things have happened
Both before and after noon
I'm forming I'm warming
To you


11:32 | Komentari 0 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

subota, 03.05.2014.

you don't know how lovely you are

Since you’re so curious, well it’s anything really.
Call it my witching hour or what calls to me.
But to be serious, it’s worse than you think. ..


Jedan od najsretnijih trenutaka u životu je onaj kada pustiš ono što ne možeš promjeniti. Trebala sam da me trebaš, ali ne ide sve po planovima i rutama. I bolje tako. Oduvijek smatram da je ponekad dobro zakasniti na vlak ako pri čekanju na kolodvoru dobiješ priliku otkriti nešto novo.

Should I be ashamed because of what I need?
Define right and wrong in regard to what’s going on.
Take two, slip away till the afternoon. It’s an easy remedy
for what I just can’t do...


Ne pristajem na šutnju, zauvijek je predugo da bi se pomirila sa činjenicom da mi netko nema nešt za reći...niti me može čuti.

Over the counter and over the moon.
I have my beliefs, this has me confused, but what can I do?
I feel relief in just watching you breathe...


Jednom, sve ovo imati će savršenog smisla...do tada se mogu samo iskreno smijati na sve te blesave situacije, razgovarati očima, o da, to mi je novo iskustvo! A vrijeme je tu, pa kako put ispadne, zar ne? Trebamo više pustit svemir da se igra sa svojim karma-putevima. Karma je tako dobra pjesma.

It’s hypnotizing like an inner
peace. I get fixated on your deepest breaths
waiting for the angels to take their effect.



Kada oči sve kažu. Za ne povjerovat koliko ljudska bića mogu biti posebna, sve reći, a da nisu ispustila glas... =) idem radit doručak.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


18:48 | Komentari 17 | Print | ^ | On/Off |

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>