Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Pandora's box666

četvrtak, 31.01.2008.

Do dreams come thru?

Hear I am... Standing in my little black dress... on an old bridge...
Bridge full of memorys... There I am... All alone...
Staring at the stars... waiting for something... someone...
But nothing happens... and I just stand there and stare...

Suddenly... silence appears... everything became still...
And all Stars became bright...
Twinkling in the twilight night...

Shadow appears...

A well-known sound brakes the silence...
That was the sound of your heart...

I turn around... and there I see you...
Standing next to me...
So close to me... I could almost feel your breath on my neck...

"I have something for you..."

And there She was...
So beautiful and bittersweet... red as wine.. you put here in my hand... and said...

"Love is like a rose... as beautiful as She is...
She is also fragile, and if you arn`t careful you can hurt yourself on hers torns..."


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Suddenly something became brighter then all of the stars in the sky...
Something much smaller... but so much stronger...
That was a tear in my eye...

"Why are you crying?" you asked me...
And I just smilles and kissed your cheak...

And there we were... Standing on an old bridge...
Watching the stars fall from the sky...
On that Valentine`s night...


- 16:49 - Komentari (20) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< siječanj, 2008 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv